General => Introductions => Topic started by: Jamo74 on May 13, 2012, 08:03:52 PM

Title: G'day
Post by: Jamo74 on May 13, 2012, 08:03:52 PM
G'day,

I'm only new on My Swag, was sent here by JK to have a look around  :D

Jamo74
Title: Re: G'day
Post by: jk on May 13, 2012, 08:17:30 PM
You made it  :cheers:  :cup: well done, their not all like me on here.............some of the Myswag family are quite normal  ;D .  Hope you enjoy your time with us mate, now tell them what you do for a living.....you'll be quite popular  ;D

John K
Post by: Jamo74 on May 13, 2012, 08:26:28 PM
haha thanks mate. I posted it in earlier.  :cheers:
Post by: sol on May 14, 2012, 05:33:54 AM
G'day Jamo74 and welcome to the forum.
Enjoy the chat mate. :D

Post by: GGV8Cruza on May 14, 2012, 06:26:19 AM
Welcome  to MySwag  Jamo, enjoy your stay

Post by: gibbo301 on May 14, 2012, 09:57:04 AM
Welcome to My Swag jamo hope you have planty of spare time plenty to look at  :cheers:
Post by: Snow on May 14, 2012, 05:50:19 PM
G'day Jamo and welcome to myswag.  :cheers:
Post by: Jenko67 on May 14, 2012, 07:09:27 PM
Hi mate, tell us about your camper...
Post by: Black Diamond on May 14, 2012, 07:58:57 PM
Gday Jamo and welcome cheers
Post by: Hairs on May 14, 2012, 08:05:03 PM
G'Day Jamo74,
Happy & Safe Travels
Post by: Heiny on May 16, 2012, 08:10:19 AM
Hi Jamo74 and welcome to My Swag

Post by: V8 Grunt on May 17, 2012, 12:24:42 PM
Hi Jamo, Welcome  to MySwag  heaps to look at in here