General => Introductions => Topic started by: Soluplus on May 03, 2012, 09:55:21 PM
Hi There,
Picked up my Cub Supermatic Escape in December. Used it about 6 times now. Very happy with is. Look forward to being part of My Swag.
BJ
Welcome Soluplus
Nice set up.
Cheers Rural :cheers:
Welcome... havent been on here long myself! Love the cubs, i had one as my last camper.
G'day BJ and welcome to Myswag. Good value for $$ those Cubs. :cup:
Welcome to My Swag BJ Good to see your using it :cheers:
welcome, I'm sure you'll have great adventures with the Cub.
Welcome to myswag BJ
Go the cubs
hey mate, welcome
Hi BJ and welcome to My Swag
G'day BJ and welcome to MySwag.
Nice unit you have there too. :D
G'day BJ,
To MySwag
Nice setup.
Heaps of great info here to help with mods & Trips.
I'm sure you will have many adventures in te Cub like we do in ours!
Welcome to MySwag!!
Hi Soluplus
Welcome to My Swag,
You might be interested in the mods I have done to my Cub Escape
http://myswag.org/forum/index.php?topic=5195.0 (http://myswag.org/forum/index.php?topic=5195.0)
Ray
G'day BJ and welcome.
definitely check out Snow and Sablesofts mods as there's some terrific ideas floating around for the cubs.
welcome to the club
Great set up mate love the Cubs and welcome :cheers:
Bd
Welcome bj you will enjoy you new Cub as said look at sablesoft & snows & enjoy it
From a Cub owner
Welcome from another cub owner .......................
Welcome bj you will enjoy you new Cub as said look at sablesoft & snows & enjoy it
From a Cub owner
Hey, only contact Snow if you need to loose your annex poles ;D ;D
Bwaahhaaa Swain, you funny man....we kill you last.
I ended up better out of it. Reduced the number of poles from 10 to 4. Added two more guy ropes and we save 10 mins on setup. :cup:
Soluplus
Welcome from another Cub owner, if you can not find what you want or need to know here I doubt it exists,
Grizzly :cheers:
So, where to next with your Cub?
I'll add to the welcomes too BJ .......
From another new Cub owner, Cubs are great. Sounds like your giving it a good workout already. South coast NSW is a great next trip. We're just back from Depot Beach near Batemans Bay, highly recommend it, even at this time of the year.
Cheers Ross
HI Ross,
I go down to Batemans Bay every two to three weeks (my mum's in a nursing home down there). I agree nice part of the world. Bit cold for camping now so I've backed the cub away until it warms up a bit.
BJ.
Now is the best time of year down there. No-one around, empty beaches, fishing is still good, surf is starting to pick up, water isn't freezing yet. Durras this weekend then we'll be heading down to Ben Boyd or somewhere south next weekend. Welcome, and go the Cubs!