General => General Discussion => Topic started by: baldheadedgit on February 28, 2012, 07:11:32 PM

Title: Found..........Speewa...
Post by: baldheadedgit on February 28, 2012, 07:11:32 PM
 You can't hide anymore .. we found ya.... ;D :cheers:
Title: Re: Found..........Speewa...
Post by: SteveandViv on February 28, 2012, 07:12:32 PM
No doubt about your form Steve  ;D
Post by: baldheadedgit on February 28, 2012, 07:13:18 PM
 :cup: :cheers: ;D
Post by: speewa158 on February 28, 2012, 07:21:44 PM
Mirror Talker    :cheers:
Post by: baldheadedgit on February 28, 2012, 07:22:43 PM
lmao.....   :cheers:
Post by: speewa158 on February 28, 2012, 07:27:37 PM
Oh Dear  that could be Messy  >:D
Post by: Blue Bravo on February 28, 2012, 07:39:47 PM
Good to see you looking better Speewa ;D
Post by: speewa158 on February 28, 2012, 08:01:30 PM
Good to see you looking better Speewa ;D
Iv been working out a bit . Lift the  :cheers: Rip the lid  :cheers: Empty into throat  :cheers:
Post by: GU_Thomo on February 29, 2012, 07:11:19 AM
Eyes been playing up a bit too I see Speewa.

Post by: DANBRI on February 29, 2012, 08:53:09 AM
I saw him last week...

(http://blogs.warwick.ac.uk/images/ccarter/2005/04/22/prune.jpg)
Post by: UTE 701 on March 12, 2012, 05:48:45 PM
What do ya reckon ...... is this him ?

(http://i962.photobucket.com/albums/ae110/shootnrun_photos/My%20Swag%20Misc/bottles.jpg)
Post by: baldheadedgit on March 12, 2012, 06:02:31 PM
could be,,,, a few tell tale signs there............... ;D
Post by: Victim on March 12, 2012, 06:54:12 PM
That is sooo funny!!!

I dont even know Speewa although I think we would get along  ;D

Post by: singo-26 on March 12, 2012, 07:46:04 PM
could be,,,, a few tell tale signs there............... ;D

What the pink skirt?
Post by: baldheadedgit on March 12, 2012, 08:14:27 PM
 ;D missed that one,,, should of gone to spec savers again... :cheers: :cup:

BHG
Post by: Tjupurula on March 12, 2012, 09:20:41 PM
What do ya reckon ...... is this him ?

(http://i962.photobucket.com/albums/ae110/shootnrun_photos/My%20Swag%20Misc/bottles.jpg)

Not nice, I am sure Speewa would know they are all empty and no longer require attention.
Post by: Mace on March 12, 2012, 09:26:08 PM
He mite be lookin for empty Grolsh bottles (the rolls royce of beer bottles) to put his home brew in!

The local bottleshop  here had a special on near date Grolsh 1 litre bottles (full) for $10 each. I had to buy and drink a dozen of them before I could put me next lot of brew in.   ;D

Title: Re: Found..........Speewa... Found him again.!!!!!
Post by: baldheadedgit on March 15, 2012, 10:32:44 PM
Post by: speewa158 on March 18, 2012, 08:16:03 AM
Not nice, I am sure Speewa would know they are all empty and no longer require attention.
Dam Right l drink cans not stubbies  ;D Though that did look a bit like Outback Jack & Grahams camp at Willmington Catchup . :cheers:
Post by: grc on March 18, 2012, 08:40:35 AM
baldheadedgit

You must live or drink at westmead tavern
He is well none around that neck of the woods 

cheers grc
Post by: speewa158 on March 18, 2012, 10:37:48 AM
baldheadedgit

You must live or drink at westmead tavern
He is well none around that neck of the woods 

cheers grc
       Scratch that pub off the list of places to go  >:D
Post by: cancan on March 18, 2012, 05:15:13 PM
       Scratch that pub off the list of places to go  >:D
don't you mean scratch that pub off the list of places to go back to
Post by: speewa158 on March 18, 2012, 05:42:45 PM
cancan I can be selective of the pubs & bars l get chucked out of , at the moment my batting average is,,,,,,, Ohh Dont Ask  :'( :cheers:
Post by: Black Diamond on March 18, 2012, 07:09:51 PM
Found the man himself, spotted and Bindaree flats trying to pick up a Parks officer  :D

(http://i455.photobucket.com/albums/qq272/jsouvas/Bindaree%20weekend/P3131890.jpg)

But he found himself arrested  :cheers:

(http://i455.photobucket.com/albums/qq272/jsouvas/Bindaree%20weekend/P3131891.jpg)

:police:  :police:  :police:

BD  ;D
Post by: bullfrog on March 18, 2012, 07:20:19 PM
Arrested ?? Nah, he just showing his affection for the Paj  ;D ;D That Parky officer dodged a bullet I think  ;D ;D :cheers:
Dunno why they are so hard on you Jamie, just plain nasty I reckon mate ;D :cheers:
Post by: speewa158 on March 18, 2012, 07:45:54 PM
Bullfrog  l resemble that comment , just plain nasty ,,,,,, Oh him not me   ,,  my mistake .   ;D ;D
Why is a clean living , humble , good , looking ,  hard working , bloke so defiled as something he is not . ( Or might be ????? ) 
Post by: speewa158 on March 18, 2012, 07:47:09 PM
Did l mention of Temperate Habits  ??? ???    :cheers:
Post by: bullfrog on March 18, 2012, 07:52:12 PM
I hear ya brother!! I sometimes think I get tarred with the same brush  :'( :'( :'( . Some plain 'ol nasty folk out there mate, just aren't happy they don't have the fore thought & genius planning & creativity the blokes like us have. One day , they will see the brilliance we hold...............one day  ;D ;D ;D :cheers:
Post by: speewa158 on March 18, 2012, 08:03:45 PM
YEARRRRRRR    RighTTTTTTTTTT  but why did they chuck the feathers on me ?????????? Was l that bad  >:D :cheers:
Post by: bullfrog on March 18, 2012, 08:04:37 PM
Just lucky I guess  ??? ??? :cheers:
Post by: speewa158 on March 18, 2012, 08:09:57 PM
Dont sweet talk me tell it like it is  :-[ l can (  't )  take it  :cheers:   lm tuff ,,, ish   ;D    :cheers:
Post by: bullfrog on March 18, 2012, 08:12:40 PM
I don't want to get you DOWN mate........ Geddit... down... feathers  ??? ??? Ooooh that was a crook one eh ;D :cheers:
Post by: speewa158 on March 18, 2012, 08:19:22 PM
Not nasty ,,,jealous
Oh Lord its hard to be humble when your perfect in every way  :angel: :angel: :angel:    :cheers: