General => Introductions => Topic started by: Eamonn on February 25, 2012, 09:29:31 PM

Title: G,day from the Hills NSW
Post by: Eamonn on February 25, 2012, 09:29:31 PM
Hey all,

Just wanted to formally introduce myself to you all. I've been posting my camper trailer build on here for a while but have yet to really dive into the depths of the site. Must say so far there's some great advice etc

I look forward to catching up in the bi annual camp out.

If anyone is in the Hills District would let me know.

Eamonn
Title: Re: G,day from the Hills NSW
Post by: Mace on February 25, 2012, 09:35:01 PM
Welcome Eamon,

Great Build.

Post by: Malcur on February 25, 2012, 10:06:30 PM
Hi Eamonn,

Welcome to Myswag. There are a few of us here who live in the Hills district.

Mal
Post by: sol on February 26, 2012, 04:56:01 AM
G'day Eamonn
Welcome to the forum mate.

Post by: baldheadedgit on February 26, 2012, 06:06:39 AM
Welcome mate, not in the Hills, but not far away... :cheers:

BHG
Post by: GU_Thomo on February 26, 2012, 06:28:55 AM
Welcome Eamonn

Post by: Snow on February 26, 2012, 07:20:20 AM
G'day Eamonn. Great to see you getting into the site.  :cheers:
Title: G,day from the Hills NSW
Post by: BigJules on February 26, 2012, 08:46:09 AM
G'day & Welcome Eamonn.

There are lots of members in the Hills district Nd surrounding areas.

We need to organize another camping trip soon. I will have a look at my calendar and see what I can do. I'm keen to run a trip out to Mt Walker again, but camping this time.
Post by: grc on February 26, 2012, 10:29:10 AM
welcome eamonn

also not in the Hills district but surrounding area
Post by: baldheadedgit on February 26, 2012, 11:11:28 AM
G'day & Welcome Eamonn.

There are lots of members in the Hills district Nd surrounding areas.

We need to organize another camping trip soon. I will have a look at my calendar and see what I can do. I'm keen to run a trip out to Mt Walker again, but camping this time.
I'd be interested in that one Jules,, but lets make it mid winter... just for fun.   ;D
Post by: Eamonn on February 26, 2012, 01:48:52 PM

[/quote]

Absolutely. That would be great.  :cheers:
Post by: Eamonn on February 26, 2012, 01:50:34 PM
Thanks all for your welcomes. 

Eames
Post by: Hairs on February 27, 2012, 05:12:44 AM
G'day Eamonn,
That's a great write up on your build.
Thanks for sharing.
Post by: Wandering Tassie on February 27, 2012, 07:14:24 AM
Hi Eamonn, welcome to My Swag.
I'am off to the camper build section right now to have a read.

Post by: Dreama on February 27, 2012, 01:13:09 PM
G'day Eamonn and welcome,
That is a great build, well done.

:cheers: Ray
Post by: Heiny on February 27, 2012, 06:23:44 PM
Hi Eamonn and welcome to My Swag

Post by: Jillsy on February 28, 2012, 07:41:27 AM