General => Introductions => Topic started by: shero on February 03, 2012, 11:09:09 PM

Title: Hi
Post by: shero on February 03, 2012, 11:09:09 PM
Been lurking for a while and to be honest was researching what sort of camper to buy, so after many months of dragging and nagging the other half around looking at campers, we just bought a new jayco hawk. Havent got any options yet but still looking. So its time to say hello and thanks for a great forum, looking forward to a long relationship

jim
Title: Re: Hi
Post by: Burnsy on February 03, 2012, 11:32:53 PM
Welcome Jim, what part of the island do you live on.  Plenty of jaycos on here, lots of new ones too.
Post by: shero on February 03, 2012, 11:50:50 PM
baldivis i really should update my profile  :D
Post by: Burnsy on February 03, 2012, 11:58:33 PM
Another one from WA, there have been heaps of new WA intros lately.  We will have to do something about a get together.
Post by: Wandering Tassie on February 04, 2012, 06:19:08 AM
Hi shero, welcome to My Swag. Hope the info on here was helpfull when making your decission.

Post by: GGV8Cruza on February 04, 2012, 06:36:05 AM
Welcome to the Forum Jim

Post by: krisandkev on February 04, 2012, 06:39:34 AM
Hi Jim, yes great forum. Look forward to seeing some photos of your set up and travels.  Kevin
Post by: Shoey on February 04, 2012, 08:06:14 AM
Welcome this is a great place to be :D
Post by: gunna on February 04, 2012, 08:06:39 AM
Welcome to myswag jim & family
Post by: Snow on February 04, 2012, 08:37:43 AM
G'day Jim and welcome to Myswag.  :cheers:
Post by: gibbo301 on February 04, 2012, 08:56:51 AM
(http://i1205.photobucket.com/albums/bb434/susy266/welcome4.jpg) to My Swag Jim  :cheers:
Post by: Jenko67 on February 04, 2012, 09:17:44 AM
Welcome Jim... I wish I had found this site before I bought our swan... would've made some slight changes....

CHeers

Scott
Post by: Swannie on February 04, 2012, 10:20:54 AM
Welcome  Jim, looking forward to some pics....
Post by: Dreama on February 04, 2012, 10:40:26 AM
Hi Jim
and welcome to another west aussie.

Ray
Post by: shero on February 04, 2012, 09:11:17 PM
thanks for the welcome everyone , a get together does sound appealing, a gathering of the swags

jim
Post by: sol on February 05, 2012, 06:26:47 AM
G'day Jim
Welcome to the forum.Top place to be.

Post by: hillbilly on February 05, 2012, 06:46:36 AM
G'day Jim,

welcome to myswag, congrats on the new camper.

Hillbilly
Post by: Camping Grant on February 05, 2012, 07:14:50 AM
Hi Jim

Welcome to the forum...enjoy!

Grant
Post by: Heiny on February 05, 2012, 09:09:47 AM
Hi Jim and welcome to My Swag

Post by: Stozz on February 05, 2012, 09:13:08 AM
Another local! Welcome Jim  :cheers:

Looking forward to seeing pics of your Hawk. Have you taken delivery yet?
Post by: BigJules on February 05, 2012, 09:21:06 AM

Congrats on the new Hawk.
Post by: Old Croc + plus one on February 05, 2012, 05:01:17 PM
Hi Jim
Welcome to My Swag Happy Trails with your Hawk
Cheers OC
Post by: Hairs on February 05, 2012, 05:36:46 PM
G'day jim
Another Jayco, good stuff LOL
Heaps here to keep you busy researching stuff.