General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Kit_e_kat9 on January 26, 2012, 02:36:06 PM

Title: Australia Day! The National Anthem ... A much better version IMHO
Post by: Kit_e_kat9 on January 26, 2012, 02:36:06 PM

Everyone knows this tune and the song ... I want you all to sing along now!!

http://youtu.be/okHs4308nJc (http://youtu.be/okHs4308nJc)
Title: Re: Australia Day! The National Anthem ... A much better version IMHO
Post by: Mace on January 26, 2012, 02:48:16 PM
Could not agree more.

Post by: UTE 701 on January 26, 2012, 02:52:43 PM
RIPPER MATE !

(http://i962.photobucket.com/albums/ae110/shootnrun_photos/Misc/twothumbsup.jpg)
Post by: MrCruza on January 26, 2012, 06:30:51 PM
Bewdy, Nuke!
Post by: HEM19X on January 26, 2012, 06:47:12 PM
Would luv to hear Barnsy sing it.
Title: Australia Day! The National Anthem ... A much better version IMHO
Post by: Fun Police on January 26, 2012, 07:18:43 PM
Never! He is a disgrace
Post by: Kit_e_kat9 on January 26, 2012, 09:00:24 PM
Never! He is a disgrace

Get back to my workplace ... you, Fun Police, you!   LOL!  ;D

Post by: bobnrob on January 27, 2012, 08:06:33 AM
Pickle me Grandmother...it's a   :cup:
Post by: gurules on January 27, 2012, 09:43:51 PM
Thats awsome lets change it yeeeeh haaaa :cheers:
Post by: MarkGU on January 27, 2012, 10:06:49 PM
if not that one then this has to be a chance  :cup:

Icehouse - Great Southern Land (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3mkidP2OUCk#)