General => Introductions => Topic started by: corynmelnkids on January 25, 2012, 03:59:01 PM

Title: Hi All
Post by: corynmelnkids on January 25, 2012, 03:59:01 PM
Just a quick hello and to introduce ourselves.
We are Cory And Mel Scott we have 4 kids and a redback campers campertrailer and a KZJ120 Prado.
We are on the Mid North Coast of NSW and love getting out camping and 4x4.
Love the web site very easy to use and full of great info and reads.
Title: Re: Hi All
Post by: gunna on January 25, 2012, 04:08:25 PM
Hi Cory & family

PS   happy aussie day
Post by: Wandering Tassie on January 25, 2012, 04:17:35 PM
Hi Cory and family. Welcome to My swag.
Great part of the country you live in.

Post by: Snow on January 25, 2012, 04:45:52 PM
G'day Cory 'n Mel and welcome to Myswag.  :cheers:
Post by: Jenko67 on January 25, 2012, 04:57:06 PM
Welcome mate to you and your family
Post by: GGV8Cruza on January 25, 2012, 09:15:04 PM
Welcome to the Forum Cory and family, sounds like a great combo

Post by: HEM19X on January 26, 2012, 06:33:39 AM
Welcome Cory & Mel,

Hope you anjoy the ride...don't forget  :worthles:

Post by: dickson on January 26, 2012, 07:31:08 AM
gday and welcome great site this enjoy it :cheers:
Post by: Hairs on January 26, 2012, 01:18:51 PM
Hi Cory And Mel
You guys would have wet feet like the rest of us atm.
Anyway, You'll find heaps of great info here and if we get the chance to cross trails one day yell out.
Happy & safe travels.
Post by: WaituiRob on January 26, 2012, 02:30:56 PM
Hi Cory n Mel,

Welcome to the forum, lovely to see another family out and enjoying the camping life. :D.
 Might get to catch up with you one day as we`re just up the road at Harrington.

Robyn.
Post by: JCOJ on January 26, 2012, 04:44:40 PM
Hi Corey and Mel,

Welcome to the forum - lots of great ideas here!  :cheers:
Post by: rodsswag on January 26, 2012, 09:52:35 PM
Hi, welcome to myswag  :cheers:
Great gruop of people here

Rod...
Post by: Old Croc + plus one on January 27, 2012, 01:16:27 PM
Hi Corey +  Mel
Welcome to My Swag Happy Trails
Post by: BigJules on January 27, 2012, 01:46:58 PM

We've enjoyed camping around your area, Harrington, Forster, Pacific Palms, various spots out near the Tops and north.
Post by: corynmelnkids on January 28, 2012, 05:12:57 PM
we rarely travel more than 2 hours for our holidays so many nice places close by.
but i am over staying on the coast time to start travelling inland.
Post by: BigJules on January 28, 2012, 05:25:05 PM
We tend to gravitate towards the coast mostly, but even then you're spoilt for choice going inland from your area.
Post by: gurules on January 28, 2012, 08:56:10 PM
Welcome cory and mel you drive a toyota hey oh well
Post by: sol on January 29, 2012, 08:18:52 PM
G'day Cory Mel and family
Welcome to the forum

Post by: Jillsy on January 30, 2012, 02:49:21 PM
Welcome to Myswag Cory, Mel and Tin Lids!

Great to hear that you are getting your family out and about!
Post by: Heiny on January 31, 2012, 05:06:59 AM
Hi Cory and Mel, welcome to My Swag

Post by: V8 Grunt on February 01, 2012, 10:34:17 PM
G'day & Welcome to myswag :cheers: