General => Introductions => Topic started by: BRATPAC on December 09, 2011, 10:02:31 PM
G'day All,
I am currently in Darwin but are moving to Townsville next week. Hoping to build a camper trailer next year if I get any spare time... I already own a 7x4 Box trailer with 600mm sides which I'm planning to convert into something that is off-road capable, lets see how that goes! Cheers Darren. :D
G'day Darren, welcome to the forum.
Are you with defence?
I spent 15 years in Palmerston
Welcome to myswag Darren
Welcome Darren... and welcome soon as another Queenslander!
Look forward to photos of your new build.
(Wish I had 600 sides... could fit my Waeco CF50 inside!!) ;D
G'day Darren, welcome to the forum.
Are you with defence?
I spent 15 years in Palmerston
Yes Mike - 13 Years in the Army, 9 years in Darwin!!! (Woodroffe, Millner, Driver & now Gunn) First time in Townsville though..... Can't wait to get out and explore North Queensland!
Us and another family were the 1st occupants in Woodroffe '85/'86.
Haven't spent much time in T/ville - went from Darwin to Mackay and spent more time around there
Hi Darren
Welcome to the forum and My Swag family
G'day Darren, Welcome to the Swag.
(http://i1205.photobucket.com/albums/bb434/susy266/welcome2.png) to My Swag Darren :cheers:
Welcome mate, you will find heaps of info here... Good luck.
Scott
G'day Darren and welcome to Myswag. :cheers:
Welcome to myswag Darren.
AJ150
Hi BRATPAC and welcome to My Swag