General => General Discussion => Topic started by: maphew_gq on July 13, 2011, 01:41:39 PM

Title: Husqvarna 445 chainsaw purchased from USA. All good!
Post by: maphew_gq on July 13, 2011, 01:41:39 PM
Hi all - in  between looking for a new 4WD I came across these (http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/Husqvarna-445-18-46cc-Gas-Chain-Saw-HUSKY-NEW-BOX-/270778976492?pt=US_Chainsaws&hash=item3f0baf48ec (http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/Husqvarna-445-18-46cc-Gas-Chain-Saw-HUSKY-NEW-BOX-/270778976492?pt=US_Chainsaws&hash=item3f0baf48ec)) - don't ask how I went from Nissan to Huaqvarna?

Any way - any opinions from fellas or las' who may have used or owned this model. I rang my local who wants $750.

Title: Re: Husqvarna 445 chainsaw - opinions?
Post by: Burnsy on July 13, 2011, 01:50:56 PM
Husky445 is a good little saw.  I bought my last chainsaw (Dolmar 7900) from the US and had it landed here for around half the price it was to buy here.  I also buy all my circular saw blades, chainsaw chain and woodworking clamps from the US and plenty of other things, more recently a philips replacement bulb for my rear projection TV and last night two gas struts for my ute canopy.  Personally I won't buy anything I don't need immediately locally if I can get a name branded item for half the price delivered to my door without leaving my lounge seat ;D.
Post by: schmik on July 13, 2011, 02:44:33 PM
Burnsey, can you PM a shop in the US that ships 'down unda'.

mike
Post by: maphew_gq on July 13, 2011, 04:55:16 PM
Husky445 is a good little saw.  I bought my last chainsaw (Dolmar 7900) from the US and had it landed here for around half the price it was to buy here.  I also buy all my circular saw blades, chainsaw chain and woodworking clamps from the US and plenty of other things, more recently a philips replacement bulb for my rear projection TV and last night two gas struts for my ute canopy.  Personally I won't buy anything I don't need immediately locally if I can get a name branded item for half the price delivered to my door without leaving my lounge seat ;D.

Thanks for the reply Burnsy - looks to be a good 'land owner' chainsaw which should be perfect for firewood and track clearing on the rare occasion. Can't argue with the saving from the US - just sent the eBay seller some questions.
Post by: darren on July 13, 2011, 05:12:10 PM
Its from shelbyville, thats next to springfield...
Post by: briann532 on July 13, 2011, 05:58:14 PM
My possibly irrelevant opinion, but I have owned 2 huskies over the years and my latest is now 8 years old.

Never missed a beat and is a pleasure to use.
Parts readily available and easy to use, service, and play with >:D

No warranty if you buy off evil bay from OS but its a good price and probably worth the risk.
Post by: darren on July 13, 2011, 06:07:14 PM
I bought 2 435's from choo choo lawn parts on ebay for me and fully loaded. They have a real store too which is reassuring. Both of them cost less then one in aus. I was happy to take the risk on warranty on a husky for that price.
Also. I have an ebay rule. Don't spend any more than you can afford to lose
Post by: NewcastleKnight on July 13, 2011, 08:28:18 PM
I bought 2 435's from choo choo lawn parts on ebay for me and fully loaded. They have a real store too which is reassuring. Both of them cost less then one in aus. I was happy to take the risk on warranty on a husky for that price.

Got mine from the same place as Darren, all good so far and cheap.
Post by: Silvo on July 13, 2011, 09:43:20 PM

got a link? i can't find them
Post by: GGV8Cruza on July 13, 2011, 09:56:23 PM
http://stores.ebay.com.au/Choo-Choo-Lawn-Equipment/ChooChooParts-Our-Store-Policies.html

Post by: Burnsy on July 13, 2011, 09:56:59 PM
If you want bars or chain this guy is the go.  Quality oregon chains made to order.

http://shop.ebay.com.au/driveshaftman941/m.html?_nkw=&_armrs=1&_from=&_ipg=25
Post by: Silvo on July 14, 2011, 09:19:52 AM
http://stores.ebay.com.au/Choo-Choo-Lawn-Equipment/ChooChooParts-Our-Store-Policies.html

thanks
Post by: darren on July 14, 2011, 11:25:15 AM
thanks

If they dont have what you want on their ebay store just email them. They were pretty good to me
Post by: maphew_gq on July 15, 2011, 06:18:16 PM
Does he ship to Oz, in his questions he said no, I have sent an email to confirm.
Post by: darren on July 15, 2011, 06:22:03 PM
Mention that he sent two t435's to me, and a saw to marc.
Post by: Burnsy on July 15, 2011, 07:16:03 PM
Does he ship to Oz, in his questions he said no, I have sent an email to confirm.

They say no to shipping as husqvana, sthil etc tell them they will loose their retailing rights is they sell outside of the US because if they do that, then the saw manufacturers won't be able to keep bending us all over when it comes to prices here.  A global market is only what we have when it suits big business.  As soon as it appears that they might loose some profit then the global market does not exist.

Most US tool/machinery sellers who say they will not ship to Aust will in fact when approached as long as you are willing to say a mate bought it and shipped it for you or similar.
Post by: maphew_gq on July 15, 2011, 08:23:22 PM
They say no to shipping as husqvana, sthil etc tell them they will loose their retailing rights is they sell outside of the US because if they do that, then the saw manufacturers won't be able to keep bending us all over when it comes to prices here.  A global market is only what we have when it suits big business.  As soon as it appears that they might loose some profit then the global market does not exist.

Most US tool/machinery sellers who say they will not ship to Aust will in fact when approached as long as you are willing to say a mate bought it and shipped it for you or similar.

Makes sense, thanks for the information. Might give him a go, the other seller at the beginning of the thread was selling refurbished units.
Post by: Burnsy on July 15, 2011, 10:23:15 PM
Makes sense, thanks for the information. Might give him a go, the other seller at the beginning of the thread was selling refurbished units.

If you have no luck try Brad here http://www.firstgeartrucks.com/store/home.php?cat=94  I bought mine from him and payment was arranged through paypal so it was all pretty much risk free.  Nice guy and great service.
Post by: Bird on July 15, 2011, 10:43:44 PM
You buy it from the USA store, and then have ship it to a company in USA that does forwarding. Plenty of them that do it.

Thus they get their USA address and you get your cheap saw

eg: from another thread

Today, I just found out about this USA Mail forwarding.
Three different websites:
www.usa2me.com
www.myus.com
www.mailforwarding.biz

never used any so dont know how good they are, but others on other 4b forums and laptop forums have used them
Post by: JCAT on July 15, 2011, 10:46:33 PM
I think my Husky is a 445. It is a great saw, 6 years old now and no issues.
Post by: darren on July 16, 2011, 05:55:59 AM
You buy it from the USA store, and then have ship it to a company in USA that does forwarding. Plenty of them that do it.

Thus they get their USA address and you get your cheap saw

eg: from another thread

Today, I just found out about this USA Mail forwarding.
Three different websites:
www.usa2me.com
www.myus.com
www.mailforwarding.biz

never used any so dont know how good they are, but others on other 4b forums and laptop forums have used them

I have used forward it. they were very helpful
Post by: ZORDO on July 16, 2011, 06:53:36 PM
I have a Husky 359 & no complaints
Post by: maphew_gq on July 18, 2011, 06:00:10 PM

Dropped him an email with the above information/persuasion? - he said since taking over the department he wont be sending overseas due to Husqvarna policies. Oh well, good try.
Post by: darren on July 18, 2011, 06:04:33 PM
you can think husky australia for that. Buy a sthill from the US and email husky what you did.

Or use a fowarding company
Post by: maphew_gq on July 18, 2011, 06:24:52 PM
you can think husky australia for that. Buy a sthill from the US and email husky what you did.

Or use a fowarding company

I'm onto another one at the moment, however there is a place on the G.Coast that seems to be abour $100 dearer than the states, might see what he's all about also.
Post by: D4D on July 18, 2011, 06:26:23 PM
These guys ship to AU
http://www.treestuff.com/store/products.asp?category_id=200
Post by: maphew_gq on July 20, 2011, 10:54:33 AM
These guys ship to AU
http://www.treestuff.com/store/products.asp?category_id=200

D4D -have you dealt with these guys personally?
Post by: D4D on July 20, 2011, 11:46:00 AM

Not yet
Post by: Bird on July 20, 2011, 11:54:45 AM
he said since taking over the department he wont be sending overseas due to Husqvarna policies
KTM motorcycles have done this too - the factory has stepped in telling US dealers they will lose their franchise if they sell to AU people, not sure how they woudl know or again why they'd care.. there was much uproar on the bike forums when this happened. But a couple of smart blokes in US have opened a business buyin parts for people in AU from US dealers and forwarding them on!
theres always a way around it.

also look in the UK for things - Koni suspension is by far cheapest from UK for Patrols.
Post by: koshari on July 20, 2011, 07:39:28 PM

i bought some chaps and a falling wedge from them,

arboristsite memebrs get a 5% discount if they use the coupon code "ARBORIST". Iam an arboristsite member but i doubt they will check if your not.

they also threw in a pair of gloves and a few stickers gratis,

they were pretty prompt in dispatch, and supplied a tracking number very quickly, it sat in the USPS outward depot for a few days but thats not treestuffs fault.

BTW for what its worth you can likely get a makita pro ( built by dolmar) saw locally for round 7-800, rather than a 4** husky occasional use model.

for example, the following saw is comparable to a stihl ms362 or a husky 359. 60cc pro saws.

http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/Makita-64cc-Petrol-Chainsaw-2-Stroke-DCS6401-/260818824660?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_15&hash=item3cba036dd4
Post by: koshari on July 20, 2011, 08:05:25 PM
KTM motorcycles have done this too - the factory has stepped in telling US dealers they will lose their franchise if they sell to AU people, not sure how they woudl know or again why they'd care.. there was much uproar on the bike forums when this happened. But a couple of smart blokes in US have opened a business buyin parts for people in AU from US dealers and forwarding them on!
theres always a way around it.

also look in the UK for things - Koni suspension is by far cheapest from UK for Patrols.

little thing called a serial number gives it away, anyway its no big deal if you only want to ever rec rego a KTM, problem comes if you want Full Rego as the imports haven't gone through ADR compliance,

Post by: Bird on July 20, 2011, 09:01:03 PM
Quote from: koshari
little thing called a serial number gives it away, anyway its no big deal if you only want to ever rec rego a KTM, problem comes if you want Full Rego as the imports haven't gone through ADR compliance,
Nobody is talking complete bikes, just parts. The little thing called serial # has jack sheet to do with majority of parts.. since every parts list is available anywhere so you order the part you need.

YMMV.
Post by: koshari on July 20, 2011, 09:52:09 PM
true, i was talkin complete bike as i looked into getting one landed a while back, but you will get no arguement from me regarding parts form the US,

for example i just had a procircuit works platinum pipe landed ex US for about $220 where the best local price i could get was $400.

half price is consistently the pattern i find.

would have cost about 7k to get an EXC300 landed, where they go for round 12K here.

Post by: maphew_gq on February 27, 2012, 08:59:23 AM
I didn't get around to purchasing a chainsaw, but now need to.
Does anybody know where I can purchase a Stihl from the USA?
The Treestuff website seems good but would like to compare with a stihil purchase.

Post by: koshari on February 27, 2012, 04:29:28 PM
you wont get a store to sell you a new stihl from the US (against stihls policy so they can maintain the double pricing model in australia shafting the locals), you will need to go through a 3rd party.
Post by: maphew_gq on April 24, 2012, 01:35:07 PM
Ended up buying a Husqvarna 445 from Tree Stuff USA.

Must say the chainsaw arrived faster than most items take to arrive from Sydney.
Genuine product with all genuine documentation, accessories etc.
Used over Easter with no problems, with the exchange rate you can't buy a local chainsaw for same dollars. Would love to support my local dealer but at almost to double in some cases I couldn't.
Title: Re: Husqvarna 445 chainsaw purchased from USA. All good!
Post by: fuji on April 24, 2012, 02:33:04 PM
I just emailed Treestuff. See what happens. I am in the market for a new saw.
Wayne
Post by: koshari on April 26, 2012, 10:10:22 PM
btw wayne dont forget to use the coupon code "ARBORIST" for your 5% discount ;-)
Post by: Bird on May 08, 2012, 09:49:13 AM
Wayne
so what did you find out?

Anyone using one of the Makita Petrol Saws?
http://www.makita.com.au/products/outdoor-power-equipment/petrol-chainsaws (http://www.makita.com.au/products/outdoor-power-equipment/petrol-chainsaws)

They have them at the local lawnmowin place, and they look very well built as most Makita stuff is.
Post by: Burnsy on May 08, 2012, 10:05:22 AM
http://www.makita.com.au/products/outdoor-power-equipment/petrol-chainsaws (http://www.makita.com.au/products/outdoor-power-equipment/petrol-chainsaws)

They have them at the local lawnmowin place, and they look very well built as most Makita stuff is.

I have the Dolmar 7900, they are the same saws, different colour.  Revs like a banchi and with a sharp chain loves the 28 inch bar in hardwood, need I say more.
Got it from here http://www.firstgeartrucks.com/store/chain_saws/ (http://www.firstgeartrucks.com/store/chain_saws/)
Post by: fuji on May 08, 2012, 02:40:03 PM
so what did you find out?

Nothing they never replied. ???
Post by: D4D on May 08, 2012, 02:55:04 PM
That's strange as they have replied to me a few times. I haven't bought a saw from them yet but they would ship to AU. They can sell the 'handyman' saws to us just not the pro saws.
Post by: fuji on May 08, 2012, 03:07:04 PM
I just PM d you re saw. If you are in the market soon we could order two.
Wayne
Post by: Bird on May 08, 2012, 05:47:48 PM
I gotta get a few chains... and a spare bar... maybe one of the larger ones :)
Post by: fuji on May 08, 2012, 05:51:03 PM
Have you got a Husky Lost? If so we can order two saws and your bits and pieces. What size would be a good all rounder? i.e. cutting logs for Coonarra type heater.
Wayne
Post by: Bigsteve on May 08, 2012, 06:51:08 PM
Just ordered one of these from tree stuff. 1 week delivery to Melbourne according to the FedEx transit notification. Postage a bit expensive but still works out about half the price I've seen here.
Post by: Bird on May 08, 2012, 08:34:56 PM
Quote from: Donuts
Have you got a Husky Lost? If so we can order two saws and your bits and pieces. What size would be a good all rounder? i.e. cutting logs for Coonarra type heater.
Wayne
Not a husky sadly :(

Stihl Farmboss something

Did get quoted $55 for a chain at local store today!
Post by: mayney on May 08, 2012, 08:48:35 PM
i ordered a 450 husky, fiskars axe and splitter and some fiskars tree loppers for the missus from amazon...all good 580 the lot delivered.
Post by: mayney on May 08, 2012, 09:07:19 PM
HAHA, my Fiskars splitter and tree lopper for the missus just turned up!
That is a week after I ordered them from the US! Totally rapt!
I am still waiting on local stuff from Sydney!
Post by: fuji on May 09, 2012, 07:39:55 AM
i ordered a 450 husky, fiskars axe and splitter and some fiskars tree loppers for the missus from amazon...all good 580 the lot delivered.
Hey Mayney
Did you log onto Amazon and simply purchased the item? I am looking at an Echo saw from them.
Donuts
P.S. was it from Patio Lawn and Garden?
Post by: ddr on May 09, 2012, 10:54:14 AM
Wayne

Wayne I may be in the market also, just depends on how the new bar on my current saw goes.  I Tree stuff recon its about $160ish for shipping of the Husky, so a bit over $400.  Same saw here is $669.
Post by: fuji on May 09, 2012, 04:41:36 PM
Hey DDR
The prices on Amazon look good as well and shipping mught be cheaper.
Wayne
Post by: Bird on May 09, 2012, 04:51:38 PM
Hey DDR
The prices on Amazon look good as well and shipping mught be cheaper.
Wayne
I've noticed that shipping on items has steadily gone up in the last 12 months.. they must have cottoned on..
Post by: mayney on May 09, 2012, 07:48:22 PM
Hey Mayney
Did you log onto Amazon and simply purchased the item? I am looking at an Echo saw from them.
Donuts
P.S. was it from Patio Lawn and Garden?
Hi Donuts,
Yeah that's right mate, you will see a notification saying if that item cannot be shipped to address otherwise all good!
Good luck
Mayney :cheers:
Post by: cruisindub on May 09, 2012, 08:03:36 PM
I've noticed that shipping on items has steadily gone up in the last 12 months.. they must have cottoned on..
noticed that as well. (Though could be cost of living increase.)
Post by: fuji on May 09, 2012, 09:26:15 PM
Tried to pretend to purchase any type of chainsaw on Amazon and it kept coming up as not being able to ship. (OZ) I will have to use a fowarding address.
Donuts
Post by: mayney on May 09, 2012, 11:31:18 PM
They won't send to Po boxes Im pretty sure of that donuts.
Post by: Bird on May 10, 2012, 12:18:15 PM
Quote from: cruisindub
noticed that as well. (Though could be cost of living increase.)

more likely 'lets make money while we can, they have little choice'.... :(

Edit: NOW YOU CAN HAVE EVERYTHING!!!!

http://www.stihl.com.au/chain-saw-ringtone.aspx (http://www.stihl.com.au/chain-saw-ringtone.aspx)
Post by: fuji on May 10, 2012, 04:59:41 PM
They won't send to Po boxes Im pretty sure of that donuts.
I put my street address on my account so I dont know how you managed to get one. Interesting. Do you remember who the supplier was?
Wayne
Post by: mayney on May 10, 2012, 08:39:12 PM
I put my street address on my account so I dont know how you managed to get one. Interesting. Do you remember who the supplier was?
Wayne

The chainsaw was sold from Amazon Export Sales, Inc. There are external sites that sell like chainsawsdirect.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B001DO1OMK/ref=oh_details_o01_s01_i00 (http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B001DO1OMK/ref=oh_details_o01_s01_i00)

My chainsaw arrived this evening, 8 dfays after ordering!!!
Mayney
Post by: outback jack on May 10, 2012, 08:59:27 PM
Tried to pretend to purchase any type of chainsaw on Amazon and it kept coming up as not being able to ship. (OZ) I will have to use a fowarding address.
Donuts

i bought a couple of things off amazon recently, a log splitter and an axe. delivered no problems. i tried to buy a sharpener off them and got the same message "unable to ship to oz"  ???
Post by: Burnsy on May 10, 2012, 09:00:48 PM
Guys the link I put up will send them here but you need to email him. Pretty sure payment was via paypal.
Post by: mayney on May 10, 2012, 09:32:56 PM
i bought a couple of things off amazon recently, a log splitter and an axe. delivered no problems. i tried to buy a sharpener off them and got the same message "unable to ship to oz"  ???
I got the same about the sharpener
Post by: fuji on May 11, 2012, 07:38:14 AM
I know, I know, I'm being anal about this but I want an Echo or a Stihl and they won't ship. s%*t. I will have to go through an agent and hope they have paypal when I buy.  ???
Wayne

Okay I have thought about this. I am going to buy a small Echo or Stihl around the 2-3 hundred mark and have it shipped to someone like (shipito) or suggestions given to me and If it works I will then go and buy the $500 jobbie for the fourby.  :laugh:
Wayne
Post by: fuji on May 11, 2012, 08:24:23 AM
Guys the link I put up will send them here but you need to email him. Pretty sure payment was via paypal.
Burnsy
Which link was that one? Could you send it again pls. Thanks
Wayne
Post by: D4D on May 11, 2012, 11:39:03 AM
It is a cat and mouse game
http://www.theage.com.au/lifestyle/shopping/importers-close-door-on-overseas-online-stores-20120511-1yg3r.html (http://www.theage.com.au/lifestyle/shopping/importers-close-door-on-overseas-online-stores-20120511-1yg3r.html)
Post by: fuji on May 11, 2012, 11:47:55 AM
Hmmmm? Is that constitutional?
Post by: Bird on May 11, 2012, 12:09:05 PM
Hmmmm? Is that constitutional?
KTM a motorcycle manufacturer did it with USA dealers 12-18mths ago
but people made a work around..
Theres a group riders in USA on one forum, that now buy the parts for you, and ship them instead :) They been doing it for 12-18mths.

From the comments
"The Competition Act 2010 at s45 prevents contracts, arrangements and understandings that lessen competition.
 Surely this fits the bill.
Given they've gotten together to do it makes it a cartel, and that is criminal conduct under Part IV Division 1. If the ACCC does nothing re this they may as well remove the COnsumer from their title."

"... it means shoppers will no longer be able to save up to 50 per cent by buying labels from overseas"
Bullshyte... that will never stop.

myus.com
reship.com
shopusa.com
shipito.com
Post by: fuji on May 11, 2012, 02:23:18 PM
DONE! Just signed up with shipito. Lets see what happens.
I now live in Hawthorne California. Weather is nice this time of the year. 8)
Post by: mayney on May 11, 2012, 06:06:14 PM
I know, I know, I'm being anal about this but I want an Echo or a Stihl and they won't ship. s%*t. I will have to go through an agent and hope they have paypal when I buy.  ???
Wayne

Okay I have thought about this. I am going to buy a small Echo or Stihl around the 2-3 hundred mark and have it shipped to someone like (shipito) or suggestions given to me and If it works I will then go and buy the $500 jobbie for the fourby.  :laugh:
Wayne
Hey Wayne,
Mate I got the 450 18' husky for $300AUS, great saw! Made in the USA!
Post by: Crazy Dog on May 11, 2012, 06:23:21 PM
Also called by the name POULAN in the States- they are green in colour... Value machine - They are made by HUSKY in the US of A for Husky  if ya get my drift..

Avva squizz here http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Poulan (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Poulan)

Grrr!!! >:D :cup:
Post by: Black Diamond on May 12, 2012, 09:22:35 AM
Also called by the name POULAN in the States- they are green in colour... Value machine - They are made by HUSKY in the US of A for Husky  if ya get my drift..

Avva squizz here http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Poulan (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Poulan)
(http://myswag.org/forum/index.php?action=dlattach;topic=14880.0;attach=54117;image)
Grrr!!! >:D :cup:
Thats looks almost identical to my McCulloch 18" 42cc which is also made in the States by Husky-Electrolux

(http://cdn.mcculloch.com/dimage.axd/productDetail/m110-0316/m4218-11f04dc.png)
Post by: cruisindub on May 12, 2012, 11:17:46 AM
Thats looks almost identical to my McCulloch 18" 42cc which is also made in the States by Husky-Electrolux

(http://cdn.mcculloch.com/dimage.axd/productDetail/m110-0316/m4218-11f04dc.png)

probably both out of the same sweatshop.! Ha ha
Quite similar, though probably different price categories?
Post by: Burnsy on May 12, 2012, 09:16:22 PM
Burnsy
Which link was that one? Could you send it again pls. Thanks
Wayne

http://www.firstgeartrucks.com/store/home.php?cat=94 (http://www.firstgeartrucks.com/store/home.php?cat=94)
Post by: Bigsteve on May 14, 2012, 07:36:24 PM
Just ordered one of these from tree stuff. 1 week delivery to Melbourne according to the FedEx transit notification. Postage a bit expensive but still works out about half the price I've seen here.

Delivered Friday.  ;D

5 days order to door. Very happy with Treestuff service  :cup:

Now I just need to find a bag to keep it in.
Post by: Bird on May 14, 2012, 08:49:30 PM
Delivered Friday.  ;D

link posted by someone else today
http://www.infrontcampinggear.com.au/category40_1.htm (http://www.infrontcampinggear.com.au/category40_1.htm)
Post by: Bigsteve on May 14, 2012, 09:40:47 PM
Thanks Lost. I saw that post from GGPatrol, good looking bags.

Some great ideas on this site. Love reading about other peoples setups, though my wallet has taken a beating since joining.
Post by: fuji on May 15, 2012, 05:45:46 PM
I ordered a couple of small things from Amazon and had to shipito pun intended to my new address in California Now the wait to see if it arrives there and how much postage they will charge to ship it here. >:D
Post by: D4D on May 15, 2012, 05:46:40 PM
Not a chainsaw but a husky, ripper deal for a grey import mower
http://www.klika.com.au/outdoor/garden-care/husqvarna-lawn-mower-160cc-honda-4-stroke-7021p.html (http://www.klika.com.au/outdoor/garden-care/husqvarna-lawn-mower-160cc-honda-4-stroke-7021p.html)
Post by: LC on May 15, 2012, 06:14:40 PM

In front camping (http://www.infrontcampinggear.com.au/category40_1.htm) make some good stuff including chainsaw bags!
Post by: D4D on May 23, 2012, 01:55:19 PM

What was the delivery cost in the end?
Post by: fuji on May 23, 2012, 09:23:02 PM
In the near future, I will not use shipping companies. It cost an absolute fortune to send two bike chains and two pkts of vitamins from GNC to Melbourne. Pffffttttt never again.
Post by: Bigsteve on May 23, 2012, 09:37:01 PM
What was the delivery cost in the end?

$432 inc filing kit and delivery