General => Introductions => Topic started by: bulldog59 on March 22, 2011, 05:01:00 PM

Title: hey guys gippslander here, glad to meet ya
Post by: bulldog59 on March 22, 2011, 05:01:00 PM
glad to meet you people , waiting to pick up my new Obriens camper if it ever gets finished so hope to learn a lot from you guys/gals.
Title: Re: hey guys gippslander here, glad to meet ya
Post by: Heiny on March 22, 2011, 05:15:28 PM
Hi Bulldog and welcome to My Swag, congrats on the Obriens and looking forward to some pics :cheers:
Post by: discoteddy on March 22, 2011, 05:16:48 PM
Hi bulldog and welcome aboard, there no better place to learn how to spend money. :cheers:
Post by: beigewagon on March 22, 2011, 05:18:02 PM
Hi Bulldog,

Welcome aboard. Good to see another Gippslander about.

Beigewagon.
Post by: Old Croc + plus one on March 22, 2011, 05:55:27 PM
Hi Bulldog

Welcome to My Swag... Happy Trails and Adventures with your Camper

Post by: dno on March 22, 2011, 05:57:38 PM
Hi there Bulldog. Welcome to the forum, good to see another from Gippsland .
Post by: GGV8Cruza on March 22, 2011, 06:37:45 PM
Welcome to the Forum Bulldog, how much longer of a wait

Post by: Black Diamond on March 22, 2011, 06:40:56 PM
glad to meet you people , waiting to pick up my new Obriens camper if it ever gets finished so hope to learn a lot from you guys/gals.

Gday Bulldog and Welcome to Myswag  :cheers:
And yes good to see another Gippslander on here, my old stomping ground  :cup:

By the sound of your OP you have been waiting patiently, im sure its worth the wait  :cheers:

cheers BD
Post by: Snow on March 22, 2011, 07:40:55 PM
G'day Bulldog59 and welcome to Myswag. :cheers:
Post by: hutchie62 on March 22, 2011, 08:25:36 PM
Hi Bulldog59 & welcome to Myswag, the wait will be worth it.  :cheers:
Post by: timneva on March 22, 2011, 08:34:16 PM
G'day Bulldog,

Heaps to learn from this site. Good luck with the camper and remember to post some pics.
Post by: skmaint on March 24, 2011, 11:00:22 PM
Hi Bulldog,

Welcome to MySwag....Best of luck with the camper..

Simon.
Post by: Wandering Tassie on March 25, 2011, 12:31:46 AM
Hi Bulldog and welcome to My Swag. While you wait you can start planning the mods. and some trips.

Post by: speewa158 on March 25, 2011, 05:23:45 AM
Bulldog Welcome to MySwag while you are waiting for your CT you can learn to post the pics , We love the pics . & if you need to know ask  :cheers:
Post by: BigJules on March 27, 2011, 08:57:21 AM

The wait is interminable isn't it.
Post by: Johnno convert on March 27, 2011, 01:25:00 PM
Hey Bulldog welcome aboard. Enjoy the journey!