Have been into the 4wd world for a few years now, and after many camping trips we've finally settled on grabbing a camper trailer.
A mate started sending me some links to the classifieds here, and now it's time to more than just look at pretty pictures so i look forward to sharing and learning.
Oh, by the way my prime mover is a 94 Model 80 series landcruiser, named MUDBOT, and after buying it as a low k stocker 3 years ago i built it to the point where it will be featured in 4WD Action over the next couple of months. So i may be able to help newbies to the world of serious off roading....
Ben
Welcome to a great forum, i have'nt been here long but have enjoyed the stay so far,
very informative & some great people, trips galore, which we cant wait to join some of them.
Hope to meet you one day as well as the rest of the swaggers. :cheers:
Welcome to myswag :worthles:
Welcome to the Forum, the classifieds are a great place to find a new trailer, there are some great bargains which are already set up. Good luck with the hunt
Hi MUDBOT and welcome to My Swag, we want to see MUDBOT :worthles:
Hi and welcome to MySwag.
Enjoy the hunt for the C/T. It is all part of the experience.
Welcome Mudbot,
Let the hunt begin.
G'day Ben and welcome to Myswag. :cheers:
Welcome Mudbot , enjoy the forum , theres heaps of info here
hi Mudbot n welcome to my swag
look forward to seeing your tug and all the modz you have done
Welcome Mudbot. Hope to see some piccies of the tow machine.
Welcome to the show Ben, hope we can be of some help when it comes to spending your money on a camper ;D ,..........look forward to seeing the 80 in the mag :cheers:
Hi Ben & welcome to Myswag.