General => Introductions => Topic started by: playdo on January 14, 2011, 05:53:27 PM

Title: Just a Quick Hello From Nth Bris
Post by: playdo on January 14, 2011, 05:53:27 PM
Hi All Have been looking for a while and thought it time to say G'Day. Love the site and cant wait to contribute. Proud owner of an 09 Eagle Outback that doesn't get used anywhere near enough, and a Prado to pull it about. Cheers
Title: Re: Just a Quick Hello From Nth Bris
Post by: Snow on January 14, 2011, 06:00:57 PM
G'day Playdo and welcome to Myswag :cheers:
Post by: balfang on January 14, 2011, 06:05:30 PM
Gidday Playdo,

I'm a newbie such as yourself. It's a good feeling owning a true off road camper trailer. Hope you get heaps of use out of it as I intend to do with mine.

Catch u later mate.

Balfang  ;D
Post by: jk on January 14, 2011, 06:11:03 PM
Welcome to the Swag family, hope you enjoy your time with us and if you have any questions.......ask away  ;D
Post by: mcbadger2 on January 14, 2011, 06:44:02 PM
Welcome to myswag Playdo

Post by: outback jack on January 14, 2011, 06:59:45 PM
gday mate, this is a top forum, you will learn a lot

cheers, jack  :cheers:
Post by: speewa158 on January 15, 2011, 05:54:40 AM
Playdo You have already started to contribute By joining us . Welcome aboard  have a poke about to get the feel of it all , then drag your chair up to the fire where we can yarn  :cheers:
Post by: BigJules on January 17, 2011, 08:32:19 PM

Plenty of members in your area, hope you get to hook up with a few of them.
Post by: GGV8Cruza on January 17, 2011, 08:49:50 PM
Welcome to the Forum

Post by: D4D on January 17, 2011, 08:52:38 PM
We should start a 'What tow vehicle do you drive?' poll, I'd guess the Prado clan would win :)
Post by: spargo on January 17, 2011, 08:53:20 PM
hi.
Post by: kennyk on January 17, 2011, 09:43:41 PM
Hey Playdo,
Great to see another North Briso aboard and a Prado owner to boot.  :cup: :cup:

Ken
Post by: holycrapola on January 17, 2011, 09:50:28 PM
HI there and welcome ;D
Post by: 60series_family on January 18, 2011, 11:57:35 AM
Welcome,  There are a few of us on the Northside (the right side) of BrisVegas.  We plan get togethers so keep an eye out for our weekend trips  :cheers:
Post by: randan on January 18, 2011, 02:50:49 PM
welcome  :cheers:
Post by: Aussie Spirit on January 18, 2011, 08:42:37 PM
Welcome Playdo, Living in the great area of Sth East Qld you have a great backdoor to play in with the CT. Just a little wet at the moment though.
Post by: playdo on January 20, 2011, 09:26:09 PM
Thanx to all for the welcome. D4D how did you guess :laugh: Think I may have seen you about on another site. Will Keep an eye out for the get togethers. Cheers Trav
Post by: 60series_family on January 21, 2011, 05:17:58 AM
We have weekend planned for first weekend in Feb if u r keen. LandCrusier Mountain Park at Mt Kilcoy, there is a thread under 'Trips/Touring etc' :cheers:
Post by: Tezza1974 on January 21, 2011, 07:15:30 AM
Gday from Arana Hills