Author Topic: RFDS .... Donate and you could win these great prizes  (Read 12593 times)

RFDS .... Donate and you could win these great prizes
« on: June 04, 2012, 02:37:53 PM »
Well the gauntlet has been thrown down .... I was keeping the sponsored donations to be given away to people who donate to the RFDS under my hat till a little closer to the trip but McGirr has open a can of worms and posted his RFDS donation info up so this is what we have so far in the way of giveaways to members who make a donation to the RFDS during the up and coming Fraser Island trip.

We are still seeking more sponsors so if you have something anything you would like us to plug and give away to generous people who support the RFDS post here or send me a PM.

RFDS donation prizes

A $50 gift voucher from the Tackle Warehouse
http://tacklewarehouse.com.au/

A complete 50W solar charging unit with panel, reg and cable. (thanks Theo and crew)
http://myswag.org/forum/index.php?topic=22163.0

One carton of GOLD, one carton of SUMMER, some hats and beer glasses (thanks to DAZnBEC :cheers:)

A set of Mallee Recovery Tracks (thanks to BigJules)
http://myswag.org/forum/index.php?topic=23313.msg360405

MySwag prize pack (thanks to Brett and Jillsy)

(This has been upgraded to the Platinum Kit thanks to Cam) and a 12m Boatlight kit (thanks to KORR LIGHTING)

http://myswag.org/forum/index.php?topic=23251.0

3 subscriptions to Carlisle new magazine

2 s/s plastic coated 5m security cables (thanks to GGPatrol)
http://myswag.org/forum/index.php?topic=6942.0

1 personal First Aid Kit and a full EMT plus bonuses First aid Kit (thanks to GLC)
http://myswag.org/forum/index.php?topic=18584.0
Coming via SwagMail thanks to Blackcat and BJF

Couple of bottles of Bundy (thanks to Nomad :cheers:)

As set of QUICK FIST'S (thanks to Burnsy)
www.getawaygear.com.au
Coming via SwagMail thanks to McGirr and JK

15 inch spun steel camp oven (thanks to the V8ute clan :-*)

A Tyre repair kit (Thanks to Zordo)
http://myswag.org/forum/index.php?topic=12369.msg227753#msg227753

5 Miller mp10 Inferno welding helmets + Something special (thanks to Smoko)

Heap of stubby coolers , drink bottles , and other sh!t , I mean promo stuff.  That way " Every Player Wins a Prize ! " (thanks to UTE 701)

I will also be donating any left over Fraser coolers and stickers to the giveaway.

More to come ......

yogi :cheers:
« Last Edit: July 11, 2012, 07:56:35 PM by yogi »

Re: Donate to the RFDS and go into the entry to win a gift
« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2012, 02:44:46 PM »

I am watching this thread closely.... ;D ;D ;D

Re: RFDS .... Donate and and win these great prizes
« Reply #2 on: June 04, 2012, 04:37:08 PM »
Looking good thanks to the generous MySwag members we have.

Offline DAZnBEC

• THE MIGHTY MODCON!
« Reply #3 on: June 04, 2012, 04:50:01 PM »
Yogi, put me in for donating one carton of GOLD, one carton of SUMMER, some hats and beer glasses.

????

« Reply #4 on: June 04, 2012, 05:05:07 PM »
Looking good Yogi....

Just in the process of getting a Boat donated from the local dealer. ;D

« Reply #5 on: June 05, 2012, 07:45:57 AM »
Mark ..... Can you ask for 2 :cheers:

« Reply #6 on: June 05, 2012, 08:49:56 PM »
I can't believe the generosity of small businesses compare to the big ones ... get behind these generous members and support there products they are true Australians.

« Reply #7 on: June 05, 2012, 09:00:08 PM »
I will throw in a couple of bottles of Bundy..............

Cheers Nomad.

« Reply #8 on: June 05, 2012, 09:41:15 PM »
I will throw in a couple of bottles of Bundy..............

Cheers Nomad.

Even individual members are keen to support the RFDS :cup:

Re: RFDS .... Donate and you could win these great prizes
« Reply #9 on: June 06, 2012, 08:09:16 PM »
More awesome MySwag sponsors ........... please guy's support the MySwag sponsors as they are part of the heart and sole of this web site .... :cup:

Offline Smoko

« Reply #10 on: June 06, 2012, 08:32:56 PM »
Yogi,

Pm sent

Smoko
2009 Vacation Camper 2015 Triton

« Reply #11 on: June 08, 2012, 09:49:43 AM »
Donations are on the move around the country thanks to more generous MySwag members.

« Reply #12 on: June 08, 2012, 01:19:55 PM »
They keep rolling in ........ ;D

« Reply #13 on: June 08, 2012, 01:22:35 PM »
They keep rolling in ........ ;D

well done Yogi....regretfully I am running out of time re the Cape Donations but very happy with what has been donated already.

Offline UTE 701

• " QUEENSLANDER ! "
« Reply #14 on: June 09, 2012, 07:50:49 AM »
It's not much , but for starters , I should be right to have a heap of stubby coolers , drink bottles , and other sh!t , I mean promo stuff .

That way " Every Player Wins a Prize ! "

The list shows the generosity of My Swag members shines through again . :cup:

Then again , I might even donate my Rodeo if it still hasn't got the guts to push through the sand after the chip and exhaust $$$'s .
« Last Edit: June 09, 2012, 03:16:29 PM by UTE 701 »

" OWZITGAARN ? "

« Reply #15 on: June 11, 2012, 04:16:19 PM »
UTE 701 ..... excellent the more the better .... :cup:

« Reply #16 on: June 27, 2012, 03:56:33 PM »
Recover gear looks tops Bigjules :cup:

« Reply #17 on: June 29, 2012, 12:08:29 PM »
Looks like Dazza has come through with the goods once again ....... can't wait for the pic's to be posted up of a new raffle item :cup:

Offline DAZnBEC

• THE MIGHTY MODCON!
« Reply #18 on: June 29, 2012, 12:13:38 PM »
I contact the promotion fella at work and he gave me this XXXX origin can esky.

It holds 24 cans or stubbies plus ice. It also has a carry handle or shoulder strap for taking it where ever you go.

Daz

« Reply #19 on: June 29, 2012, 12:29:38 PM »
Excellent work Dazza ...... some luck Swagger will take that home after the Fraser Trip.

Offline POD

• Just get out there!
« Reply #20 on: June 29, 2012, 12:55:37 PM »
Excellent work Dazza ...... some luck Swagger will take that home after the Fraser Trip.

Or use it as his sh!tter if he's from NSW!
"Never trust an internet quote." - Thomas Jefferson

« Reply #21 on: June 29, 2012, 01:58:55 PM »
Or use it as his sh!tter if he's from NSW!

I will happily swap any NSW person for it ;D

« Reply #22 on: July 01, 2012, 06:04:52 PM »
KORR LIGHTING have upgraded there prize to there latest lighting offering ........ should arrive this week and pic's will be up ASAP

Oh and SMOKO has also dropped of his generous donations so I will have pic's up of that very soon.

« Reply #23 on: July 02, 2012, 10:17:34 AM »
Some of what Smoko has donated ..... more pic's to follow.

Thanks Smoko you are a legend

« Reply #24 on: July 02, 2012, 10:19:21 AM »
Thanks to Zordo