Author Topic: Funny Youtube clips  (Read 1016920 times)

Offline scrubber

Re: Funny Youtube clips
« Reply #3625 on: December 01, 2021, 06:49:43 PM »
Don't see how that is a bunnings problem.  The idiot who put it in his car like  that has full responsibility.  That's half the  problem these days, it's always someone else's fault
“Some national parks have long waiting lists for camping reservations. When you have to wait a year to sleep next to a tree, something is wrong.” George Carlin

« Reply #3626 on: December 01, 2021, 07:00:19 PM »
Quote from: scrubber
Don't see how that is a bunnings problem.  The idiot who put it in his car like  that has full responsibility.

From what I've been told now - legally they have duty of care now.... so it is their problem :(

« Reply #3627 on: December 01, 2021, 07:14:05 PM »
   I've had the staff at Nubco help carry 8m RHS to the vehicle but refuse to help load it on the tradie bars as it is nearly a meter over length. They pointed out a chart on the noticeboard showing acceptable overhangs and offered to cut the steel to a length that would be legal.

Sent from my SM-T380 using Tapatalk

« Reply #3628 on: December 01, 2021, 08:23:07 PM »
From what I've been told now - legally they have duty of care now.... so it is their problem :(

Yep. A couple of years ago I picked up a pallet of grass from Bunnings in the Tojo 'tilly. The grass had been out in the rain and came in at 1250kg on the fork lift scale. The operator wasn't going to load it until I mentioned that the 'tilly was rated to 1500kg.
Total bullShit, of course, but it worked!

« Reply #3629 on: December 02, 2021, 11:52:32 AM »
Don't see how that is a bunnings problem.  The idiot who put it in his car like  that has full responsibility.  That's half the  problem these days, it's always someone else's fault

Depends? If he loaded it inside thwen they become partly responsible for letting him leave illegally loaded. If He loaded it in the carpark without their knowledge then it's all on him.

Chain of responsibility -
Under COR laws if you are named as a party in the chain of responsibility and you exercise (or have the capability of exercising) control or influence over any transport task, you have a responsibility to ensure the HVNL is complied with.

The law recognises that multiple parties may be responsible for offences committed by the drivers and operators of heavy vehicles. A person may be a party in the supply chain in more than one way. For example they may have duties as the employer, the operator and the consigner of goods.

Legal liability applies to all parties for their actions or inactions.

Who are parties in the supply chain?
The parties in the Chain of Responsibility for a heavy vehicle are:

an employer of a driver
a prime contractor for the driver – if the vehicle’s driver is self-employed
an operator of the vehicle
a scheduler for the vehicle
a loading manager for any goods in the vehicle
a loader and/or unloader of a vehicle
a consignor of any goods for transport by the vehicle
a consignee of any goods in the vehicle
a loader and/or unloader of any goods in the vehicle.

While the legislation is applicable to heavy vehicles, there is grey area around businesses being involved in the loading of private vehicles.
« Last Edit: December 02, 2021, 11:54:16 AM by Spada »

« Reply #3630 on: December 03, 2021, 07:00:40 PM »

Overnight in the World's Most Dangerous Hotel

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vYIEVdT8qe0

« Reply #3631 on: December 08, 2021, 10:24:14 AM »
One for the Trekkies...

Warning NSFW!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JKh28APnuFI

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

« Reply #3632 on: December 14, 2021, 07:51:19 PM »
Is this a good idea for those weekends up the High Country ??? ????

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=327286635888749

« Reply #3633 on: December 16, 2021, 11:37:31 AM »
lol... we shoulda taken the patrol instead

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mZfH2B1gFF8

hows the bloke with the boat at the end ... farken'l LOL

« Reply #3634 on: December 16, 2021, 02:19:19 PM »
RAM, apparently eats other utes for breakfast????
sounds good on the limiter...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gk0T3meXwtE

Spot how many dangerous things in 1 vid..
i could watch these all day... LMAO!!!!!!

Why have they not built a grandstand there and charge for seating!!!
« Last Edit: December 16, 2021, 02:26:16 PM by Bird »

« Reply #3635 on: December 17, 2021, 10:31:34 AM »
Farkles!!
You aint stealin my cruiser!!!!

https://www.facebook.com/MoretonAlert/videos/285263993571880

« Reply #3636 on: December 17, 2021, 10:37:55 AM »
Lower than a snake's duodenum!

Online NZMarkb

« Reply #3637 on: December 17, 2021, 11:31:09 AM »
If your not prepaired to stand behind our troops
Then feel free to stand in front of them

Offline bmwfreak

• DunWerkin
« Reply #3638 on: December 17, 2021, 03:31:12 PM »
Farkles!!
You aint stealin my cruiser!!!!

https://www.facebook.com/MoretonAlert/videos/285263993571880

LUVIT!! Arsehole needs a new one drilled for him by some friendly Borallon (QLD Gaol) inmates🤣
We've waited 45 years to do this. Now our life will be complete!!
2019 LC78 (troopy)
2018 21’6” On The Move TRAXX Series 2

« Reply #3639 on: December 17, 2021, 03:57:32 PM »
Quote from: bmwfreak
LUVIT!! Arsehole needs a new one drilled for him by some friendly Borallon (QLD Gaol) inmates🤣

that only happens after their celebratory 100th court appearance "with genuine remorse"

« Reply #3640 on: December 28, 2021, 07:20:18 PM »

« Reply #3641 on: December 31, 2021, 08:02:31 PM »
work this one out.. ??? More 457 ??? Sucked into each other while passing ?

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=1359161264530348
« Last Edit: December 31, 2021, 08:12:06 PM by Bird »

Offline mumbls

« Reply #3642 on: January 01, 2022, 05:19:03 PM »
work this one out.. ??? More 457 ??? Sucked into each other while passing ?

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=1359161264530348

Read up. Guy blew a steer. All on dash cam and proven.
There's room for all gods creatures - right next to the potatoes.

« Reply #3643 on: January 01, 2022, 06:58:26 PM »

Read up. Guy blew a steer.

Didn't  look like a cattle truck!

(runs and hides)

« Reply #3644 on: January 01, 2022, 08:16:11 PM »
Arghhhhhh!
Up here on the "mainland "
That statement doesn't mean the same!
:)

Runs & hides!

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

« Reply #3645 on: January 01, 2022, 08:50:21 PM »
This Shit is funny.. but it shows how these scammers work - specially with the elderly

Calling a scammer by his real name!  :cup: :cup: :cup:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZbybAnO2rXI   

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JrnO1gVAzyM
i delete 10,000 scammer files and tell him about it...  :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:  LMAO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rfX8ZlBK0Uo
Showing a Scammer Call Center their Photos!  :cup: :cup: :cup:

AWESOME CHANNEL!!!!!!
https://www.youtube.com/c/ScammerPayback
« Last Edit: January 02, 2022, 04:48:17 PM by Bird »