Author Topic: Funny Youtube clips  (Read 1017179 times)

Re: Funny Youtube clips
« Reply #3525 on: May 29, 2021, 05:05:42 PM »
Somebody is 10klm up the road, waffling on about how good his Van tows.

Geez love, ya wouldn't even know its there.
Too many axles will do that to ya....

Offline NZMarkb

« Reply #3526 on: June 01, 2021, 05:43:52 AM »
did you hook up the safety chains sweety???

Break away ??? and wheres the tug ??? ???

https://www.facebook.com/10NewsMelb/videos/893768037868824

, but it caused one truck to take evasive action. No one was hurt in the incident.

Was the guy in the truck busy texting, how the hell didn't he see it before he had to hit the centre barrier  :-[
If your not prepaired to stand behind our troops
Then feel free to stand in front of them

« Reply #3527 on: June 01, 2021, 07:24:52 AM »
Too many axles....

No such thing....

(Yes, I did see the hook ;D)

« Reply #3528 on: June 02, 2021, 09:54:44 AM »

Offline NZMarkb

« Reply #3529 on: June 02, 2021, 09:56:47 AM »

« Reply #3530 on: June 02, 2021, 10:11:17 AM »
Quote from: NZMarkb
Bogans can't afford SLR5000's either  :laugh: :laugh:

... they could back then.  Shit back when I got my license mate got a GTR for few grand... immaculate it was too until his P Plate arse got hold of it.

Offline NZMarkb

« Reply #3531 on: June 02, 2021, 01:18:33 PM »
... they could back then.  Shit back when I got my license mate got a GTR for few grand... immaculate it was too until his P Plate arse got hold of it.

Back when I was 21 you could still afford a Blue VK SS
But I brought a Hilux instead a s it was more useful for work  :-[
Mind you I would have written it off long ago if I’d owned one back then

« Reply #3532 on: June 03, 2021, 03:59:26 PM »
The bloke can drive!

https://youtu.be/6evl2cQkcok
1300Hp BMW M3 E30 || 2JZ-GTE Swapped Monster On The Limit !!! - Osnabruck 2018

Subaru Impreza WRC »»» Alister McRae
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=paNqZNItwho
« Last Edit: June 03, 2021, 04:23:47 PM by Bird »

« Reply #3533 on: June 03, 2021, 04:16:29 PM »
Best Of BIKE ENGINE SWAPS || HillClimb Monsters

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VO07o9VHX-w
00:00 »»» TracKing RC01 - Jeremy Noirat                                                   
01:58 »»» Opel Kadett City SSC - Jonathan Portas
03:00 »»» FIAT 600 / Zastava 750 - Donald Milokanovic
04:20 »»» Reliant Robin - George Rogers HILL CLIMB IN A RELIANT ROBIN ROTFLMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
05:34 »»» FIAT 600 ZX12-R - Andrea Vellei
06:42 »»» Toyota Starlet Hayabusa - Kevin Sanderson
08:27 »»» Peugeot 206 2K8-4 - Kresimir Sauerbrunn
09:28 »»» Alpine A110 Kawasaki - Javicho Grana
10:26 »»» Citroen 2CV - Alex DeVries hahahahahahahahahahahahah
11:39 »»» Abarth 500 / Puch TR5 - Georg Pacher
12:38 »»» FIAT X1/9 Polini 04 - Christian Rapuzzi
13:54 »»» Citroen Saxo SSC Turbo - Cristobal Serantes
14:59 »»» Lotus Elise V8 - Dan Michl
« Last Edit: June 03, 2021, 04:24:08 PM by Bird »

« Reply #3534 on: June 04, 2021, 10:24:59 AM »
how depressed would you be in the ute
https://youtu.be/lalaTWJ4mDo?t=143 until you saw the engine in the Bedford...

but that wasnt enough... destroked 1000KW barra was called for.

« Reply #3535 on: June 05, 2021, 03:57:17 PM »
When Cocky Fighters Get Destroyed
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ku9CSYfyDxI

« Reply #3536 on: June 08, 2021, 02:13:07 PM »
WTF???????

The God of Slapping Is Back
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ze0kq-ROeaU

These German dudes don't hold back when it comes to slap competitions 😱😩😳
Not for the faint hearted

https://www.facebook.com/OfficialCSF/videos/slapped-in-the-face-for-200-euros/521573335695461/

even worserer
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZUy4zrDUcDE
« Last Edit: June 08, 2021, 02:23:01 PM by Bird »

« Reply #3537 on: June 09, 2021, 02:05:26 PM »
What happens when you try and overtake a mobile roadblock....

https://www.facebook.com/DashCamOwnersAustralia/videos/767034633960468/

« Reply #3538 on: June 10, 2021, 01:14:06 PM »
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L3e6qg-Qu_k&t=3524s
.... And in the third, a hit and run woman is terrorized by the hitchhiker she accidentally killed...or did she really kill him?

Offline Raym

« Reply #3539 on: June 12, 2021, 03:47:03 PM »
Postman Pat in a new light or will this be Jeepers when the project is finished.

Language warning.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=105ckRF3ock

« Reply #3540 on: June 12, 2021, 04:32:55 PM »
Postman Pat in a new light or will this be Jeepers when the project is finished.

Language warning.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=105ckRF3ock
Gold.. subscribed to the channel
hahahahahahahahah

« Reply #3541 on: June 16, 2021, 09:48:36 AM »
this is gold!
When feminists become builders

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZZOxNqyRGDs

The following users thanked this post: NZMarkb

« Reply #3542 on: June 16, 2021, 03:04:06 PM »

Offline DandyD

« Reply #3543 on: June 16, 2021, 05:54:15 PM »
this is gold!
When feminists become builders

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZZOxNqyRGDs

There’s no way that those Pinky and Perky voices are their own!

« Reply #3544 on: June 16, 2021, 08:14:06 PM »
There’s no way that those Pinky and Perky voices are their own!
Theres no way they are humans.... LOL the way it ends is gold

« Reply #3545 on: June 21, 2021, 12:45:03 PM »
Famous peoples reactions doing hot sauce challenges

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPD_bxCRGpmmeQcbe2kpPaA

« Reply #3546 on: June 22, 2021, 03:43:19 PM »
Customer states........... 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TrwNmSw-0NI&t=15s

hahahahah check the air filter LMAO

FACK! CHECK THE WHEEL BEARING! brake disc - worn away.... snapped chassis!

cars drivin in with no discs ... tyres and snapped shocks LOL
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vmLOoKaBb1Q
« Last Edit: June 22, 2021, 03:59:53 PM by Bird »

« Reply #3547 on: June 25, 2021, 07:11:38 PM »
« Last Edit: June 25, 2021, 07:13:45 PM by Bird »

« Reply #3548 on: June 27, 2021, 03:25:52 PM »

« Reply #3549 on: June 29, 2021, 01:54:00 PM »
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iHWNw8zH7kc

So finally the time has come!! We have started the engine for the first time when in the car. It's been 5 years since the engine was last started, and not many parts are left from the last time. We are so excited about this! So please enjoy this big milstone in the history of The Meteor Interceptor