Author Topic: Raffle Prizes for Swap Meet Ironman4x4!!!! Results are now in  (Read 47288 times)

SPONSORS SO FAR:
IRONMAN4X4
GREEN RV
GG BREADBOX
BRETT B
SCARPS
MANDRAKE (Prizes Now Listed)************************
FOOTY SHORTS SHANE

Team..
We have some goodies for this weekends swap meet... Quick call to mate at Ironman and he has donated 5 prizes for the raffle, and also some show bags to hand out.

PRIZES:
From IRONMAN4x4  :cup: :cup:
1 x Ironman Tent Fan with LED Light
1 x Ironman Silicone Kettle
1 x Ironman Rechargeable Camp Shower (60min run time!)
1 x Ironman LED Sensor activated Head Torch.

From GREEN RV
How about a RV MEDIA: 24 inch 12v/24v/240v HD LED TV/DVD/USB Combo!!!!!!
http://www.rvwarehouse.com.au/store/product/22_1224240v_hd_led_tvdvdusb_combo_rv_media
A Supex Caravan Privacy Screen 4600 x 1800!
A McHitch Weight Distro Bar Roller Bracket Kit
and - an 85w Solar Panel! (Suit Fixed Mounting)

FROM GG Breadtin
a 16.0 pack, a 1.0m cable and a new addition a thicker 4mm 1.0m cable

FROM BRETT B
500* Brett Pegs

FROM SCARPS
Some of his personal Skin Care Products...

FROM SHANE
Caravan Alarm Kit  :cup:

From Mandrake
6 rechargeable worklight torches
and
2 x 30A MPPT controllers"

MORE THE MERRIER!!!!!

The money goes to 2 places
- to MAV whose wife is going through a hard time - so come along..
- to help Brett run the forum.. (He'll need it after todays delivery  :cup:)

Note to self: buy a couple of books of raffle tickets.. :D

TICKET SALES

Tickets are priced at $5 each and to keep the share of the money there will be no paypal link this time to keep the fees low.

Send me a PM with the number of tickets you are after and I will send bank details for a direct deposit via electronic transfer. These numbers will then be sent to Bird for tickets to be put in the draw.

*probably not 500.. ;)
« Last Edit: May 03, 2015, 06:05:54 PM by GGV8Cruza »

Offline evolution

• Pain is just weakness leaving the body
Re: Raffle Prizes for Swap Meet - Green RV + Ironman4x4!!!!
« Reply #1 on: April 28, 2015, 06:11:34 PM »
Awesome!!!

Evo
Owner at Regional Campers
Explore a different world!

« Reply #2 on: April 28, 2015, 06:16:48 PM »
sounds good guys  ;D :cup:

« Reply #3 on: April 28, 2015, 07:18:24 PM »
Generosity from GREEN RV  :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:

How about a RV MEDIA: 24 inch 12v/24v/240v HD LED TV/DVD/USB Combo!!!!!!
http://www.rvwarehouse.com.au/store/product/22_1224240v_hd_led_tvdvdusb_combo_rv_media

A Supex Caravan Privacy Screen 4600 x 1800!

A McHitch Weight Distro Bar Roller Bracket Kit

and - an 85w Solar Panel!
« Last Edit: April 28, 2015, 08:43:03 PM by Bird »

Offline JD-120

« Reply #4 on: April 28, 2015, 07:22:35 PM »
Don't suppose non attendees from other states can enter.....In the interest of raising funds for the forum of course B-)

« Reply #5 on: April 28, 2015, 07:24:41 PM »
Quote from: jdavies
Don't suppose non attendees from other states can enter.....In the interest of raising funds for the forum of course B-)
yea should be do-able.. :)

I'll speak with GG when he comes to life..

Offline lino6

• How repugnant
« Reply #6 on: April 28, 2015, 07:27:23 PM »

Non-attendees from this state must be in attendance!
SWMBO reminds me of a Prodigy song....
Driving - Mighty 89 2.8td Rodeo
Towing - Aussie Jays Big Red (with her DMax http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=33442.0)

« Reply #7 on: April 28, 2015, 07:29:01 PM »
l have $50 for the Tent Fan  as l cant be there . lm going North by North/West for a while  :cup:   :cheers:
& l will be in SA at the time ,,,,,, lm in  :cup:

« Reply #8 on: April 28, 2015, 07:30:57 PM »
Non-attendees from this state must be in attendance!
???

Btw weather looking good. Balmy 21degree days

« Reply #9 on: April 28, 2015, 07:35:45 PM »
Scarps    Are you sampling the " Doings "  that weather report is truly reportable as C rap . lt might snow  :laugh: :laugh:

« Reply #10 on: April 28, 2015, 07:45:16 PM »
yea should be do-able.. :)

I'll speak with GG when he comes to life..
Good idea. I'm in for a few tickets to support the forum!

« Reply #11 on: April 28, 2015, 07:46:49 PM »
Yep, tickets will be available for all forum members. Its the members forum, so why shouldnt it be.

Working out finer details in a phone conference (sounds more important than a phone call) with GG after dinner..

Just unsure how to go with shipping prizes interstate...
« Last Edit: April 28, 2015, 07:48:45 PM by Bird »

Offline JD-120

« Reply #12 on: April 28, 2015, 07:48:06 PM »
You beauty ! Thanks guys !!!!!

« Reply #13 on: April 28, 2015, 07:49:24 PM »
We now also have some GG Wire security wires as prizes too..  :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:

Offline evolution

• Pain is just weakness leaving the body
« Reply #14 on: April 28, 2015, 07:51:03 PM »
Bird, I can tell you that getting a 200 series out of raffle tickets sales is hard work.
I didn't even end up with a Toyota wheel nut  :'(

Evo
Owner at Regional Campers
Explore a different world!

« Reply #15 on: April 28, 2015, 07:53:12 PM »
Bird, I can tell you that getting a 200 series out of raffle tickets sales is hard work.
I didn't even end up with a Toyota wheel nut  :'(

Evo
dont say that.. p

oh you still got the wrong car for an avatar... ;P

PS. No aerial at SuperShit.. you got any at work?

« Reply #16 on: April 28, 2015, 08:14:05 PM »
We now also have some GG Wire security wires as prizes too..  :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:

Freshly made up, a 16.0 pack, a 1.0m cable and a new addition a thicker 4mm 1.0m cable

Re: Raffle Prizes for Swap Meet Ironman4x4!!!!
« Reply #17 on: April 28, 2015, 08:20:03 PM »
Great work there Bruce.  :cup: :cup:
Great effort from the sponsors :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cheers: :cheers:

« Reply #18 on: April 28, 2015, 08:38:28 PM »
I will put in some heavy duty tent pegs

« Reply #19 on: April 28, 2015, 08:43:50 PM »
I'll put in some quality 6 B&S around the campfire  >:D :cheers:
I'll have an empty ute for the wood runs :cup: :cup:

« Reply #20 on: April 28, 2015, 08:47:32 PM »
Quote from: SJindustries
I'll put in some quality 6 B&S around the campfire  >:D :cheers:
I'll have an empty ute for the wood runs :cup: :cup:
....  cut and split to suit the pig... and the pile for the B O N fire... :D

« Reply #21 on: April 28, 2015, 08:50:19 PM »
....  cut and split to suit the pig... and the pile for the B O N fire... :D
Cut and split for the snow peak. Yes ;D

« Reply #22 on: April 28, 2015, 09:49:59 PM »
I didnt speak with GG tonight, me mobile went flat.. I'll call him tomorrow and discuss the tickets and stuff.

« Reply #23 on: April 29, 2015, 11:16:44 AM »
Just so our better halves aren't forgotten (or maybe are enticed to also participate), I'm donating these three Crabtree & Evelyn Skincare packs toward the raffle.

Ladies, if you know this name, you'll know the value. Guys/Kids, of course they could also make for great Mother's Day pressies.
Already gift wrapped ready to go.

« Reply #24 on: April 29, 2015, 11:18:20 AM »
Quote from: scarpsD40
Just so our better halves aren't forgotten (or maybe are enticed to also participate), I'm donating these three Crabtree & Evelyn Skincare packs toward the raffle.

Ladies, if you know this name, you'll know the value. Guys/Kids, of course they could also make for great Mother's Day pressies.
Already gift wrapped ready to go.
Gawd... when my daughter sees those Im a dead man....