Author Topic: G'day  (Read 4168 times)

Offline racca

G'day
« on: July 22, 2017, 06:56:39 PM »

Just starting to learn about the extensive world of camper trailers as I start to take my young family camping and 4x4ing with me.
Doing a lot of research before I buy my first camper.
Thanks for all the extremely useful info.

Re: G'day
« Reply #1 on: July 22, 2017, 07:02:13 PM »
Welcome aboard!
Enjoy your time here

The following users thanked this post: racca

« Reply #2 on: July 22, 2017, 08:28:30 PM »
Gday and welcome mate :cup:

The following users thanked this post: racca

« Reply #3 on: July 22, 2017, 09:17:59 PM »
Welcome to myswag.  Good luck with your search for a CT.

« Reply #4 on: July 23, 2017, 03:40:49 PM »
G'day racca,

You find heaps of info here, family friendly banter and get ya self along to a local meet or the 2019 National Meet.

Happy & Safe Travels.

« Reply #5 on: July 24, 2017, 09:09:41 PM »
Welcome aboard great to have your company  :cheers:

« Reply #6 on: July 25, 2017, 07:39:32 PM »
Welcome to myswag  plenty of information here

CHEERS GRC   :cheers: