General => Introductions => Topic started by: MuleShoer on December 10, 2010, 10:24:03 AM

Title: Hello from SW Virginia Mountains - USA
Post by: MuleShoer on December 10, 2010, 10:24:03 AM
I found your forum listed on the Overland Portal. So here I am
My rig is a 2007 JK my hotch is a Conqueror Compact
Title: Re: Hello from SW Virginia Mountains - USA
Post by: dno on December 10, 2010, 10:32:04 AM
G'day and welcome to my swag it's a great place, I don't think i've spotted anyone else here from the USA so pull up a seat and say awhile,  lot's of info here,and great people.. 
Post by: GGV8Cruza on December 10, 2010, 10:33:26 AM
Welcome to the Forum, sounds as though you have a great set up

Post by: Ruffstuff on December 10, 2010, 10:35:23 AM
Welcome to Myswag...
Post by: Snow on December 10, 2010, 10:48:46 AM
G'day MuleShoer and welcome to Myswag. Those Conquerers compacts are nice bits of kit. :cheers:
Post by: hairymick on December 10, 2010, 12:38:29 PM
G'day mate, abd welcome

Pull up a chair, grab a beer, relaxe and please share with us some of your stories and trips with lots of piccies of course ;D
Post by: jk on December 10, 2010, 02:43:13 PM
Welcome to the show mate, hope you enjoy your time with us,  :cheers:

Post by: Hairs on December 10, 2010, 03:26:28 PM
Howzit going MuleShoer,
Welcome to the site mate. Pull up a stump, crack a coldie and kick back.
Yeah, put a few picks of your setup and rig. You'll learn heaps of useful as well as some not useful stuff here, by the way, enjoy yaself and have a laugh.
Post by: Kit_e_kat9 on December 10, 2010, 04:07:55 PM

G'day and Welcome.

I really can't believe not one of those members said this:

Would love to see some pics of your kit in the hills.

Post by: speewa158 on December 10, 2010, 04:55:47 PM
Fair dinkum  Lets all make this bloke as welcome as a coldie in the desert heat . We are sticky beaks so post up pics , we have another bloke with a jeep & CT floating about out there  from the US of A so dont be bashful , fill us in , give us the guts .    :cheers:
Post by: Ray-C on December 10, 2010, 08:37:06 PM
Welcome to the forum    :cheers:
Post by: POD on December 10, 2010, 09:34:57 PM
Should we throw another shrimp on the barbie?

Come on cobbers, let's grab a Fosters, put the koala back in the tree, put the kangaroo outside and make this little Anzac welcome.

Ay!
Post by: Captain on December 11, 2010, 11:54:01 AM
Welcome aboard - and a "gidday mate" from your side of the world! While I am from Perth, Australia, I have been located in Tampa, Florida for the past 4 months (work assignment) but get to return to the penal colonies in late Jan.

Captain
Post by: BigJules on December 11, 2010, 01:01:48 PM

Always nice to have some different input, look forward to seeing some photos.
Post by: Heiny on January 13, 2011, 07:36:08 PM
G'day MuleShoer welcome to My Swag hope you enjoy the Aussie banter  :cheers: