Author Topic: Hi folks!  (Read 2205 times)

Offline MrHappymoose

Hi folks!
« on: January 26, 2014, 03:47:53 AM »
Just wanted to say hello  :D  I'm over in the UK (Peak District area) and after much help from Julian I've managed to get signed up to look out some info for a possible build a little later on. Used to do a lot of offroading on bikes so four wheels (Or even six  ;D ) is a new direction for me. Looking forward to learning loads  :cheers:

Re: Hi folks!
« Reply #1 on: January 26, 2014, 08:17:16 AM »
Welcome to MySwag MrHappymoose. I am sure there will be plenty of advice to help with your CT build. See you around the forum.

« Reply #2 on: January 26, 2014, 08:22:37 AM »
Welcome aboard Mr Moose and good luck with you build :cheers:

« Reply #3 on: January 26, 2014, 09:02:09 AM »
Welcome to the forum, great to have you on board

« Reply #4 on: January 26, 2014, 10:14:48 AM »
G'day mate.  Well, somebody had to say it :D :D :D :D  It is Australia Day after all

Welcome to the forum.  Look forward to seeing some camping photos from your side of the world.

Offline Clouty

« Reply #5 on: January 26, 2014, 04:16:40 PM »
Welcome to the myswag forum..
Nice part of the world you live in..  :cheers:

« Reply #6 on: February 03, 2014, 11:28:58 AM »
Welcome to MySwag, I am sure you will get heaps on inspiration and ideas from the forum. There are heaps of builds to sift through and take a little from each to build the ultimate camper for yourself. Any ideas of waht type you want