General => Introductions => Topic started by: MrHappymoose on January 26, 2014, 03:47:53 AM

Title: Hi folks!
Post by: MrHappymoose on January 26, 2014, 03:47:53 AM
Just wanted to say hello  :D  I'm over in the UK (Peak District area) and after much help from Julian I've managed to get signed up to look out some info for a possible build a little later on. Used to do a lot of offroading on bikes so four wheels (Or even six  ;D ) is a new direction for me. Looking forward to learning loads  :cheers:
Title: Re: Hi folks!
Post by: muzza01 on January 26, 2014, 08:17:16 AM
Welcome to MySwag MrHappymoose. I am sure there will be plenty of advice to help with your CT build. See you around the forum.
Post by: Black Diamond on January 26, 2014, 08:22:37 AM
Welcome aboard Mr Moose and good luck with you build :cheers:
Post by: scarps on January 26, 2014, 09:02:09 AM
Welcome to the forum, great to have you on board
Post by: KingBilly on January 26, 2014, 10:14:48 AM
G'day mate.  Well, somebody had to say it :D :D :D :D  It is Australia Day after all

Welcome to the forum.  Look forward to seeing some camping photos from your side of the world.

Post by: Clouty on January 26, 2014, 04:16:40 PM
Welcome to the myswag forum..
Nice part of the world you live in..  :cheers:
Post by: GGV8Cruza on February 03, 2014, 11:28:58 AM
Welcome to MySwag, I am sure you will get heaps on inspiration and ideas from the forum. There are heaps of builds to sift through and take a little from each to build the ultimate camper for yourself. Any ideas of waht type you want