Author Topic: Raffle Prizes for Swap Meet Ironman4x4!!!! Results are now in  (Read 46818 times)

Re: Raffle Prizes for Swap Meet Ironman4x4!!!! Results are now in
« Reply #125 on: May 05, 2015, 11:33:12 AM »
SirBastard to you thanks :D ;D

Offline Mik01

• Scenic Rim 4x4
« Reply #126 on: May 05, 2015, 06:18:01 PM »
How much did it raise mate?
Contact me for special MySwag prices on 4x4 accessories!
http://scenicrim4x4.com.au

« Reply #127 on: May 05, 2015, 07:09:11 PM »
Just finalising numbers now. Will have result in coming days. The online sales were great and Bird sold heaps at the swap meet. Details soon

Offline lino6

• How repugnant
« Reply #128 on: May 05, 2015, 07:16:38 PM »
How much did it raise mate?

Probably not enough to get another 200 like the last one  >:D
SWMBO reminds me of a Prodigy song....
Driving - Mighty 89 2.8td Rodeo
Towing - Aussie Jays Big Red (with her DMax http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=33442.0)

« Reply #129 on: May 05, 2015, 07:25:30 PM »

:cup: :cup:

« Reply #130 on: May 05, 2015, 08:09:30 PM »
i've heard the Y62's are going cheap though  ;D

Offline V8CRSA

• Just waiting to hit the open road again......
« Reply #131 on: May 05, 2015, 08:21:19 PM »

He gunna turn up with a big new caravan next........
2013 GXL TTD 200 SERIES CRUISER
Not quite "ATS" but working on it

« Reply #132 on: May 05, 2015, 08:52:47 PM »
He gunna turn up with a big new caravan next........

Shhhhh, its a secret.

Offline V8CRSA

• Just waiting to hit the open road again......
2013 GXL TTD 200 SERIES CRUISER
Not quite "ATS" but working on it

« Reply #134 on: May 06, 2015, 06:49:11 PM »

also sent from here privacy screen ... rumpig.....  on couriers please today

surprisingly that privacy screen arrived yesterday (same day service), but nobody was home so it went back to the depot...it was on the verandah as i'd instructed for redelivery when i got home from work today though  :cheers: Adam

« Reply #135 on: May 07, 2015, 09:30:06 AM »
surprisingly that privacy screen arrived yesterday (same day service), but nobody was home so it went back to the depot...it was on the verandah as i'd instructed for redelivery when i got home from work today though  :cheers: Adam
I actually reckon its a useful looking bit of kit....

those looking for an option for the swag next to the car these maybe it.. (I didn't set it up, so unsure of the measurements but looks ok)

« Reply #136 on: May 07, 2015, 10:04:11 AM »
Skincare packs hand delivered to macca and MrsV8CRSR.
jdavies posted and on way

« Reply #137 on: May 07, 2015, 10:08:42 AM »
Skincare packs hand delivered to macca and MrsV8CRSR.
jdavies posted and on way
Wheres my Lavender one??

« Reply #138 on: May 07, 2015, 11:00:24 AM »

Wheres my Lavender one??
i'll bring it to Knockwood

« Reply #139 on: May 07, 2015, 08:39:50 PM »
I actually reckon its a useful looking bit of kit....
i had no idea what it was i had won at the start, but then looked it up and thought  8) hopefully it'll go in the sail track of my fourbies awning as i was considering buying soemthing similar to do that job, but i haven't looked yet to see if it'll fit.

Offline lino6

• How repugnant
« Reply #140 on: May 07, 2015, 08:42:05 PM »
i had no idea what it was i had won at the start, but then looked it up and thought  8) hopefully it'll go in the sail track of my fourbies awning as i was considering buying soemthing similar to do that job, but i haven't looked yet to see if it'll fit.

:worthles: please!!
Towing - Aussie Jays Big Red (with her DMax http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=33442.0)

« Reply #141 on: May 07, 2015, 09:41:28 PM »
:worthles: please!!
I won't be able to get pics of it on my awning if it fits anytime soon, as i've removed that and my roofrack so i can trade my Cruiser in on a new fourby. If you want an idea what the prize was i won, then google Supex caravan privacy screen

Offline lino6

• How repugnant
« Reply #142 on: May 07, 2015, 09:45:34 PM »
I won't be able to get pics of it on my awning if it fits anytime soon, as i've removed that and my roofrack so i can trade my Cruiser in on a new fourby. If you want an idea what the prize was i won, then google Supex caravan privacy screen

No worries mate. Let google be my friend then!  :cheers:

Re: Raffle Prizes for Swap Meet Ironman4x4!!!! Results are no in
« Reply #143 on: May 07, 2015, 10:47:06 PM »
STILL WAITIN TO HEAR FROM PEOPLE IF THEY WANT THEIR PRIZES OR NOT
IF NOT WE CAN USE EM NEXT TIME :)

Can these people contact me with postal addy for prizes..
 Contact Tim-Stratford for delivery info.
contact Mik01
contact Scarps.
you bastard.
can these people contact Mandrake (I cant believe tht Davies won 2 torches!!)

I think I screwed up here splitting prizes - but I was only going off the list I had :( :( Contact Green RV

These have been divvied up or are sorted.
24 inch tv-.... hutchie (no longer known as master chef)
Caravan privacy screen- ....rumpig
85w solar panel- jdavies
Ironman shower- ....evo
16.0 security cable pack- ....evo
6.0 security pack ....greenrv
Brett’s tent pegs-staghorn

Re: Raffle Prizes for Swap Meet Ironman4x4!!!! Results are no in
« Reply #144 on: May 08, 2015, 09:00:45 AM »
STILL WAITIN TO HEAR FROM PEOPLE IF THEY WANT THEIR PRIZES OR NOT
IF NOT WE CAN USE EM NEXT TIME :)

You Bastard has been sorted.

« Reply #146 on: May 08, 2015, 02:08:43 PM »
A huge thanks to all that have participated in the raffle which was organised by Bird. Thanks to the suppliers of the many prizes and also the crew that pulled the tickets out of the hat.

The amount raised was

$1200.00

We will spilt this up with a portion going to Mav who can now have a night out with dinner and a movie and the remainder going to the Forum server fund to keep this great resource running as it is.

Again, thanks for purchasing tickets, thanks for supplying prizes and thanks for making this Forum what it is.

Garrick
The following users thanked this post: peter01

« Reply #147 on: May 08, 2015, 02:12:45 PM »
Quote from: GGV8Cruza
The amount raised was
$1200.00

We will spilt this up with a portion going to Mav who can now have a night out with dinner and a movie and the remainder going to the Forum server fund to keep this great resource running as it is.
I still think my split was better :P

I've got MAV's details here and will transfer it to them.
For those that don't know about MAV's story and his wife -> http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=40652.0

Thanks to all the suppliers who at short notice donated prizes and Adam at Ironman4x4 for his great assistance.

The following users thanked this post: peter01

« Reply #148 on: May 08, 2015, 03:21:30 PM »
Well done all

« Reply #149 on: May 08, 2015, 03:47:28 PM »
Thank you to those that organised and contributed, Money going to 2 great causes.... :cup: