Author Topic: Raffle Prizes for Swap Meet Ironman4x4!!!! Results are now in  (Read 47073 times)

Re: Raffle Prizes for Swap Meet Ironman4x4!!!! Results are no in
« Reply #100 on: May 03, 2015, 03:45:46 PM »
Fuji's, Adrian's and Bird's daughter's drew the raffle and did a dam fine job of it. They were a bit dirty on Hutchie winning the TV though, I think they had their eyes on it.

« Reply #101 on: May 03, 2015, 04:02:41 PM »
Hey! What happened to that bottle of cheap champers I put up? :cheers:

« Reply #102 on: May 03, 2015, 04:17:19 PM »
That may have been why Peter couldn't find his camper last nite
The following users thanked this post: Bad Scott

Offline Tim - Stratford

• Sarah's Canvas Products
    • Canvas Jaffle Iron Covers
Re: Raffle Prizes for Swap Meet Ironman4x4!!!! Results are now in
« Reply #103 on: May 03, 2015, 06:36:54 PM »
Congratulations to all winners & well done everyone involved!  :cheers:

I have sent a PM to Evolution & GeoffA the winners of my 2 prizes.

Sarah

Sarah's Canvas Products...
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=30053.0

« Reply #104 on: May 03, 2015, 06:44:21 PM »
Yeah mate, 1 step ahead of you. I have the awesome Brett made tent pegs in the back of the ute for you.
Im pretty certain I know where you live (being the stalker that I am) but pm me your address and I'll drop them off for you.

Evo

Thanks Evo  :cup:

« Reply #105 on: May 03, 2015, 07:55:28 PM »
its in my car... I cant remember the poor pricks name that won it...
anyone want it LMAO

Offline evolution

• Pain is just weakness leaving the body
Re: Raffle Prizes for Swap Meet Ironman4x4!!!! Ticket Sales Closed
« Reply #106 on: May 03, 2015, 11:47:44 PM »
Hutchie may have rigged it, but I reckon you had a hand in it too......you did ok mate  ???
Good job to everyone you organised the the raffle and prizes.  :cup:

Haha yeah it was quite an event. Didn't think I'd need the iron man shower, but after pulling it out and giving it a test I think it's now a permanent addition!  :cup:
Really really happy to win some prizes, as I'm generally not that lucky.

Evo
Owner at Regional Campers
Explore a different world!

Offline Green rv

• SAND CAR-SELS @ FRASER
« Reply #107 on: May 04, 2015, 08:38:43 AM »
well done everyone
looks like a good time was had by all
i think i could see the glow of the fire here in bracken ridge (and hear the drunken cheers)

:cup:........congratulations to all the WINNERS.....  :cup:

Adam
Hilux 2002 LN167 + Stockman POD

« Reply #108 on: May 04, 2015, 09:58:50 AM »
Those that won the Ironman Prizes can they email me names and addresses and I'll post em

The Solar Panel will take some thinking.. I'll try Swagmail.

Offline Green rv

• SAND CAR-SELS @ FRASER
« Reply #109 on: May 04, 2015, 10:06:37 AM »
winners are grinners  :cup: :cup: :cup:

those that one the green rv starter gear if you could pm me your details and what you won i will get them out to you asap
i will endeavor to pm you, but super snowed under atm

Adam
Hilux 2002 LN167 + Stockman POD

« Reply #110 on: May 04, 2015, 02:06:43 PM »
Yeah mate, 1 step ahead of you. I have the awesome Brett made tent pegs in the back of the ute for you.
Im pretty certain I know where you live (being the stalker that I am) but pm me your address and I'll drop them off for you.

Evo

GEEZ YOU CLEANED UP EVO!!!how many tix did you buy? :cheers:

« Reply #111 on: May 04, 2015, 02:52:41 PM »

Hutchie didn't do too bad either...
although my daughter wanted to steal the TV prize off him.... ;D

« Reply #112 on: May 04, 2015, 03:08:38 PM »

Only 1  ;D

Offline evolution

• Pain is just weakness leaving the body
« Reply #113 on: May 04, 2015, 03:24:55 PM »
Who said I bought tickets?
It's a raffle, just bribe the right people lol.
Nah bought ten  :cup:

Evo
Owner at Regional Campers
Explore a different world!

« Reply #115 on: May 04, 2015, 05:53:56 PM »

I reckon rodt done Ok also

« Reply #116 on: May 04, 2015, 06:46:22 PM »
Thanks to every one for there work with the raffle,
And a big thanks to the drawers  :cup:

Hutchie

« Reply #117 on: May 04, 2015, 06:59:03 PM »
I reckon rodt done Ok also

Macca nobody more surprised than me :cup:

« Reply #118 on: May 04, 2015, 07:25:35 PM »
Macca nobody more surprised than me :cup:
It's all good fun a raffle draw around a campfire with a few beers,  more cheering than a local footy match and it raises a bucket of money for the forum

« Reply #119 on: May 04, 2015, 07:44:21 PM »
Thanks to every one for there work with the raffle,
And a big thanks to the drawers  :cup:
my one says master chef is welcome...

« Reply #120 on: May 04, 2015, 07:57:12 PM »
my one says master chef is welcome...
Translation for non Mexicans " my one ( Birds daughter Bec) says master chef ( Hutchie) is welcome"

Offline Tim - Stratford

• Sarah's Canvas Products
    • Canvas Jaffle Iron Covers
« Reply #121 on: May 05, 2015, 09:54:50 AM »
winners are grinners  :cup: :cup: :cup:

those that one the green rv starter gear if you could pm me your details and what you won i will get them out to you asap
i will endeavor to pm you, but super snowed under atm

Adam

Pm sent

Sarah's Canvas Products...
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=30053.0

« Reply #122 on: May 05, 2015, 10:16:23 AM »
Quote from: GGV8Cruza
Ironman tent fan-.... rodt
Ironman silicon kettle-....steffo1
Ironman head torch- geoffa
Mc hitch roller kit-... v8csra
Can these people contact me with postal addy for prizes..

Jaffle iron cover- geoffa
Canvas Map cover- evo
Contact Tim-Stratford for delivery info.

Staun deflators-...rodt
contact Mik01

Scarps girlie packs-...jdavies.macca.v8csra
contact Scarps.

Caravan alarm/tracker-... oldmate
you bastard.

6 x mandrake torches-  black diamond -  wilson79 - hutchie - jdavies - graham - jdavies
2 x solar regs.... hutchie...rodt
can these people contact Mandrake (I cant believe tht Davies won 2 torches!!)

I think I screwed up here splitting prizes - but I was only going off the list I had :( :(
Green rv pack 1x 10 meter 27mm waste hose... - EVO
1x 40mm - 27mm waste hose adapter.. - Rodt
1x waste hose bag..... - Bigsteve
1x 10 meter fresh water hose -  Brettb
1x fresh water bag.... - Staghorn
1x 12 meter 15 amp lead... - Tim-Stratford
1x extension lead bag....  - GG
1x 2 ltr bottle of toilet chemical... - ATC..
Contact Green RV

These have been divvied up or are sorted.
24 inch tv-.... hutchie (no longer known as master chef)
Caravan privacy screen- ....rumpig
85w solar panel- jdavies
Ironman shower- ....evo
16.0 security cable pack- ....evo
6.0 security pack ....greenrv
Brett’s tent pegs-staghorn

Re: Raffle Prizes for Swap Meet Ironman4x4!!!! Ticket Sales
« Reply #123 on: May 05, 2015, 10:20:47 AM »
Again - massive thanks to those that got behind this as short notice.

apologies to a few from "Showroom" that I didn't give enough notice to - my fault... :(

Offline Green rv

• SAND CAR-SELS @ FRASER
« Reply #124 on: May 05, 2015, 11:10:12 AM »
Green rv pack 1x 10 meter 27mm waste hose... EVO... on startrack today pm sent
1x 40mm - 27mm waste hose adapter.. - Rodt ... re donated for nat meet  :cup:
1x waste hose bag..... - Bigsteve ... in mail today
1x 10 meter fresh water hose -  Brettb ...in mail today