Author Topic: Raffle Prizes for Swap Meet Ironman4x4!!!! Results are now in  (Read 47080 times)

Offline DarWen

Re: Raffle Prizes for Swap Meet Ironman4x4!!!! Ticket Sales
« Reply #75 on: May 02, 2015, 12:58:47 PM »
Transfer done. Now to work on claiming the prizes..  ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #76 on: May 02, 2015, 02:39:05 PM »
Latest update, still time to get the last couple of winning tickets, the double up of names is due to my copy and paste.

Offline DarWen

« Reply #77 on: May 02, 2015, 03:27:50 PM »
Hey Garrick, I failed following directions at school..  I put MY swag raffles as the reference on my direct deposit.  Regards Darren.

« Reply #78 on: May 02, 2015, 04:27:26 PM »
Hey Garrick, I failed following directions at school..  I put MY swag raffles as the reference on my direct deposit.  Regards Darren.

No harm Mate, I will balance the books soon

Garrick

Re: Raffle Prizes for Swap Meet Ironman4x4!!!! Ticket Sales Closed
« Reply #79 on: May 02, 2015, 05:53:42 PM »
So all the tickets have been counted and handed to the grand master of ceremonies on hand at the 1st inaugural MySwag swap meet. The following list does not include the sales on the ground which I am sure Bruce has been drumming up. Results will be in once the draw has taken place under  :police: guard (thanks Fuji and his 4 legged pal).

The following users thanked this post: oldmate

Offline JD-120

« Reply #80 on: May 02, 2015, 05:58:27 PM »
Thanks GG and bird and everyone else involved for your efforts raising funds for the MySwag forum. Also thanks to the purple supplying the prizes. Good luck everyone !!!!!!!!!

Offline DarWen

« Reply #81 on: May 02, 2015, 09:22:21 PM »
purple?

Raffle Prizes for Swap Meet Ironman4x4!!!! Ticket Sales Closed
« Reply #82 on: May 02, 2015, 09:24:47 PM »
purple?
people me thinks

Autocorrect at work

Good news, 3 girlie skincare packs on their way to a new home. Swagmail;D
« Last Edit: May 02, 2015, 09:46:22 PM by scarpsD40 »

Offline evolution

• Pain is just weakness leaving the body
« Reply #83 on: May 03, 2015, 12:48:54 AM »
I think hutchie rigged the raffle ;)

Was great to see the kids drawing the raffle tickets.  :cup:

Evo
Owner at Regional Campers
Explore a different world!

Re: Raffle Prizes for Swap Meet Ironman4x4!!!! Results are no in
« Reply #84 on: May 03, 2015, 08:12:34 AM »
Bird has sent me the results of the draw and congratulations to the winners. A huge thankyou to all that have contributed prizes and purchased tickets.

We will tally up the final sales tonight

Ironman tent fan-.... rodt

Ironman silicon kettle-....steffo1

Ironman shower- ....evo

Ironman head torch- geoffa

24 inch tv-.... hutchie

Caravan privacy screen- ....rumpig

Mc hitch roller kit-... v8csra

85w solar panel- jdavies

Jaffle iron cover- geoffa

Canvas Map cover- evo

Staun deflators-...rodt

16.0 security cable pack- ....evo

6.0 security pack ....greenrv

Brett’s tent pegs-staghorn

Scarps girlie packs-...jdavies.macca.v8csra

Caravan alarm/tracker-... oldmate

6 x mandrake torches-black d.wilson79.hutchie.jdavies.graham.jdavies

2x solar regs.... hutchie...rodt

Green rv pack 1x 10 meter 27mm waste hose.... evo

1x 40mm - 27mm waste hose adapter...Rodt

1x waste hose bag..... bigsteve

1x 10 meter fresh water hose brettb

1x fresh water bag....staghorn

1x 12 meter 15 amp lead.....tim-stratford

1x extension lead bag.... gg

1x 2 ltr bottle of toilet chemical...atc..

Offline DarWen

« Reply #85 on: May 03, 2015, 08:16:39 AM »
Congrats to all the winners.

« Reply #86 on: May 03, 2015, 08:22:26 AM »
Congrats to all the winners.
x2 on above...and great work by the organisers of the raffle / event and those who donated prizes   :cup:

« Reply #87 on: May 03, 2015, 08:48:22 AM »
x2 on above...and great work by the organisers of the raffle / event and those who donated prizes   :cup:
Too right!! :cheers:
And a bit eerie too as the "Light of My Life" commented, on viewing the prize list, that the kettle would be the shot!! Whoot, Whoot!
Points to me :D

Offline Mik01

• Scenic Rim 4x4
« Reply #88 on: May 03, 2015, 09:01:39 AM »
judging by the facebook pics, it was a good night! how big did the fire actually get?
Contact me for special MySwag prices on 4x4 accessories!
http://scenicrim4x4.com.au

Offline staghornflat

« Reply #89 on: May 03, 2015, 09:13:56 AM »
Great work to whom drew the tickets!!! ;D ;D :cheers:
Thank you to all the donaters of prizes and organisers of the raffle.
Maybe if Evo is available for a swag mail job that would be great??
Scott

2017 200 Cruiser
2010 KK limited edition

« Reply #90 on: May 03, 2015, 09:30:09 AM »
judging by the facebook pics, it was a good night! how big did the fire actually get?
We can't get near it yet.

Offline vicandug

• Get ready. Get set.......
« Reply #91 on: May 03, 2015, 09:36:34 AM »
We can't get near it yet.

Judging by the photos I have seen you and Hutchie didn't need a fire to keep warm Scott.  The fire was just a cover to hide the inner glow coming from the love of a bromance.   xxx

;D :-[
The dream - to travel like a snail with my home behind me, seeing every inch of Australia.

Life is a gift and too short to waste.

« Reply #92 on: May 03, 2015, 09:43:30 AM »
Judging by the photos I have seen you and Hutchie didn't need a fire to keep warm Scott.  The fire was just a cover to hide the inner glow coming from the love of a bromance.   xxx

;D :-[

Pmsl

Woo hoo, I won a prize. 
Great work Bird and crew on organising the raffle, and too all the people/companies that donated prizes. I was happy to help support the forum.  :cheers:
« Last Edit: May 03, 2015, 09:46:13 AM by oldmate »

« Reply #93 on: May 03, 2015, 09:53:46 AM »
Biggest campfire I've ever seen
Thanks for the prize Scarps

Thanks to Bird and GG for organizing and to the girls for drawing the raffle

Offline evolution

• Pain is just weakness leaving the body
« Reply #94 on: May 03, 2015, 10:20:10 AM »
Thank you to all the donaters of prizes and organisers of the raffle.
Maybe if Evo is available for a swag mail job that would be great??
Scott

Yeah mate, 1 step ahead of you. I have the awesome Brett made tent pegs in the back of the ute for you.
Im pretty certain I know where you live (being the stalker that I am) but pm me your address and I'll drop them off for you.

Evo
Owner at Regional Campers
Explore a different world!
The following users thanked this post: Brett B

Offline staghornflat

« Reply #95 on: May 03, 2015, 10:33:43 AM »
Yeah mate, 1 step ahead of you. I have the awesome Brett made tent pegs in the back of the ute for you.
Im pretty certain I know where you live (being the stalker that I am) but pm me your address and I'll drop them off for you.

Evo
Thanks mate.
2017 200 Cruiser
2010 KK limited edition

« Reply #96 on: May 03, 2015, 11:42:56 AM »

got to second that after seeing my name amongst the winners list also  :cup: 8) 8)

« Reply #97 on: May 03, 2015, 12:17:57 PM »
got to second that after seeing my name amongst the winners list also  :cup: 8) 8)

Got to third that.  ;D

Well done all and glad the $$ go to good use

Rod

Offline Mik01

• Scenic Rim 4x4
« Reply #98 on: May 03, 2015, 02:12:48 PM »
Got to third that.  ;D

Well done all and glad the $$ go to good use

Rod

Hey Rod, pm me about the tyre deflators mate. If you have a set already, I'm happy to discuss an alternate prize or credit to the same amount off another item from my store (website in sig below).
Congrats to all and I hope the raffle raised heaps.

Contact me for special MySwag prices on 4x4 accessories!
http://scenicrim4x4.com.au

Offline V8CRSA

• Just waiting to hit the open road again......
« Reply #99 on: May 03, 2015, 02:37:34 PM »
I think hutchie rigged the raffle ;)

Was great to see the kids drawing the raffle tickets.  :cup:

Evo

Hutchie may have rigged it, but I reckon you had a hand in it too......you did ok mate  ???
Good job to everyone you organised the the raffle and prizes.  :cup:

2013 GXL TTD 200 SERIES CRUISER
Not quite "ATS" but working on it