General => Introductions => Topic started by: Mussy on December 10, 2015, 11:21:14 PM

Title: Hello from Adelaide
Post by: Mussy on December 10, 2015, 11:21:14 PM

Thought I should say g'day to everyone. I recently purchased my first camper trailer, a Wanderer Camper from a mob here in Adelaide. It is an ex-hire hard floor that came with all canvas and some extra goodies. It also came with a tear in the main tent which is off getting repaired at the moment.

Just need to do some wiring on it as it has no lighting, power sockets etc...

Look forward to stealing ideas and contributing where I can.

Title: Re: Hello from Adelaide
Post by: sol on December 11, 2015, 04:39:19 AM
G'day and welcome Mussy.
I look forward to pics of your setup when you get the chance mate. :cup:

Post by: plusnq on December 11, 2015, 05:41:15 AM
Hi and welcome to the forum
Post by: KingBilly on December 11, 2015, 08:34:44 AM
G'day and welcome to myswag.  Congrats on the new CT  :cup:

Post by: Rob C on December 11, 2015, 11:34:24 AM
Welcome Dave,

Well done with your new CT, enjoy the camping

Post by: nuozzie on December 11, 2015, 06:37:06 PM
G'Day and welcome nice to see somebody else from Adelaide
Post by: Mussy on December 11, 2015, 11:08:25 PM
Thanks everyone!

Will get some pics loaded when I can.
Post by: Trailer Bloke on December 12, 2015, 08:14:23 AM
G'day mate heaps of ideas and advice enjoy the forum.
Post by: GGV8Cruza on June 03, 2016, 08:11:38 PM
Welcome to MySwag, hope the camper has had a few trips now

Post by: baggs71 on June 03, 2016, 08:28:26 PM
Welcome mate!