General => Introductions => Topic started by: chiko67 on May 20, 2014, 04:06:57 PM

Title: Hello form Chiko
Post by: chiko67 on May 20, 2014, 04:06:57 PM
Hi to you all,
Very new at this forum stuff so please accept my humble apologies for any future stuff-ups!!
We live in FNQ and plan a trip to the cape Sept 2015 and want to construct a slide on pop top camper for the back of a Mitsubishi Canter 4X4.  We are in design mode so if you know of any posts regarding ideas and help we would love to know!  Thanks All
Chiko
Title: Re: Hello form Chiko
Post by: KingBilly on May 20, 2014, 07:33:28 PM
Welcome to myswag.  Plenty of build info here http://www.myswag.org/index.php?board=28.0 (http://www.myswag.org/index.php?board=28.0)

Good luck with your build.

Post by: Aaron Schubert on May 20, 2014, 09:23:23 PM
Welcome mate

Post by: ROONS1234 on May 20, 2014, 09:39:29 PM
Welcome mate,

When you get a chance chiko have a look through the fourms mate, there is heaps of good information that should help you with your  project.

ROONS
Post by: Rob C on May 21, 2014, 08:33:31 AM
Welcome Chiko,

Good luck with your build project.

Post by: Black Diamond on May 21, 2014, 09:24:59 PM
Welcome aboard chiko great to have your company :cheers:

Post by: scarps on May 21, 2014, 09:39:36 PM
Welcome chiko, great to have you on board.  Look forward to seeing info on your build as well as your trips and tours if possible.
Post by: Swannie on May 21, 2014, 09:43:08 PM
G'Day Chiko, you forum name brought back a few memories as it was my fathers nick name  ;D

Enjoy your time on  a great forum
swannie
Post by: GGV8Cruza on May 21, 2014, 10:11:07 PM
Welcome to MySwag Chiko, enjoy your stay and the trip up north