Re: Hi all
« Reply #1 on: June 20, 2012, 12:08:31 PM »

So, how new are you? Got one, looking for one? Need to fit two people, kids, dogs, plan to do the Cape every year?

Offline tojo100

• all time not spent camping is time wasted
« Reply #2 on: June 20, 2012, 04:40:49 PM »
hi Soulsrobz
Welcome to my swag,so what type of ideas r u looking for cause there will be plenty out there just ask ! the more u get involved in the forum the more you will see it can become contagious
100series 4.2 cruiser ultimate camper

« Reply #3 on: June 20, 2012, 05:30:29 PM »
Welcome to My Swag Soulsrobz hope you have plenty of spare time  :cheers:

Offline Soulsrobz

« Reply #4 on: June 20, 2012, 05:53:12 PM »
Thank you all for the welcome

We are selling our Oztrail 6 which we brought second hand for something slighty bigger with our 2nd child on the way
Started a post here about what I am looking at and what experiences others have had
http://myswag.org/forum/index.php?topic=23174.0

At the moment we don't get out much, 1 time a year for a bit over a week but hope to get out more, wife works some weekends. 
Not looking at doing much with mods at the moment, still content with torchs with the amount that we use it and no off roading so searching for something basic with a small budget.
As asked in the above thread, at the moment looking into the ezytrails and the jag campers as they are in vic (still 5hrs away) - not sure if I started the thread in the right place.

« Reply #5 on: June 20, 2012, 06:16:33 PM »
welcome mate.. enjoy the forum... plenty of info here mate..

Offline Soulsrobz

« Reply #6 on: June 20, 2012, 07:25:42 PM »
Thanks, I can't seem to find much on the web about the jag campers
Hoping someone here has one

« Reply #7 on: June 20, 2012, 07:29:48 PM »
G'Day Soulsrobz,

You've come to the right place to learn & find help with your camper or tow tug.
Plenty of great ideas here and good humor.
Happy & Safe travels
« Last Edit: June 20, 2012, 07:34:42 PM by Hairs »

« Reply #8 on: June 21, 2012, 05:27:49 AM »
G'day and welcome mate.
Heaps of help here.

Offline Smoko

« Reply #9 on: June 21, 2012, 06:06:27 AM »
Welcome to Myswag heaps of info here.

Smoko
2009 Vacation Camper 2015 Triton

« Reply #10 on: June 21, 2012, 07:04:51 AM »
Welcome to MySwag, heaps of information and motivation available, sit down relax and read away, join in the banter from time to time

« Reply #11 on: June 22, 2012, 02:02:13 PM »
Hi Soulsrobz and welcome to My Swag