Author Topic: G'DAY FROM BRISBANE  (Read 2254 times)

Offline manto1975

G'DAY FROM BRISBANE
« on: June 18, 2014, 07:06:49 PM »
HI THERE EVERYONE.
NEW TO FORUM AND THOUGHT I WOULD INTRODUCE MYSELF.
I HAVE A GOLDSTREAM WING III, HAVE HAD IT FOR ABOUT 4 YEARS NOW, BOUGHT IT NEW AT THE CARAVAN AND CAMPING SHOW IN BRISBANE. BUT SADLY HAVENT USED IT FOR THE LAST 2.5 YEARS. JUST BEEN REALLY BUSY WITH RENOVATIONS AND A NEW BUB WHO IS NOW 11 MONTHS OLD. NOW THAT THINGS HAVE SETTLED DOWN TIME TO GET GOLDY OUT.
HAVE JUST RECENTLY PURCHASED A VW AMAROK ULTIMATE AND KEEN TO SEE HOW IT GOES TOWING THE BIG GIRL.
I HAVE JUST FINISHED READING THE TREAD ABOUT D4D GOLDSTREAM AND WOULD LIKE TO NOW IF ANYONY KNOWS WHERE HE PURCHASED THE STONE GUARD AND MUDFLAPS FROM THAT IS ON HIS CAMPER. 

THANKS EVERYONE

CHEERS

TREVOR
BRISBANE
Using Tapatalk

Re: G'DAY FROM BRISBANE
« Reply #1 on: June 18, 2014, 07:19:06 PM »
Welcome to myswag Trevor.  No need to shout mate (using capitals is shouting) but we understand as you are new here.  Post up some photos of your rig when you get a chance.

« Reply #2 on: June 18, 2014, 07:31:50 PM »
Welcome to myswag Trevor. As per my PM, it was a Goldstream supplied and fitted stone guard with eBay mudflaps.

Offline Clouty

« Reply #3 on: June 18, 2014, 07:38:25 PM »
Welcome to myswag Trevor..
 If you haven't seen it already.. There's a SEQ winter camp at Darlington park organised for the middle of July..
Come along and say g'day to a heap of other swaggers if you can.. :cheers:

Offline Alfa12

« Reply #4 on: June 18, 2014, 07:47:22 PM »
G'day Trevor,
I'm a newbie here to but what I've noticed is there's some pretty knowledgeable folk on here willing to share their experience and tips. Might see you at Darlington park in July.
Cheers Alf

« Reply #5 on: June 18, 2014, 07:50:05 PM »
Welcome Trevor and family. Great to have you onboard myswag. Enjoy the ride.