Author Topic: Collywobbles Already ??  (Read 34582 times)

Re: Collywobbles Already ??
« Reply #25 on: April 14, 2012, 04:33:24 PM »
ColliWobbles Shit yeah :cup:
GO CATS!!!!!!!!!

Offline Swogjb

« Reply #26 on: April 14, 2012, 05:59:47 PM »
I really really feel sorry for poor old Nathan Buckley. :'(

PIGS ARSE.

:cup: :cup: GO CARLTON :cup: :cup:

Toyata Landcruiser TD 200 GXL
Trackabout Safari SV Extenda

« Reply #27 on: April 14, 2012, 07:48:22 PM »
I still wanna know how all these clubs picking their "favorite son" to coach them, and fails miserably are going to get out of it...

Then theres Melbourne. WTF is up with that team?

Bottom 6 for this yr in no order

Bumblers
Richmond
Lions
Melb
GWFarce
GCoast

« Reply #28 on: April 14, 2012, 07:58:49 PM »
Its A B C   :cheers:
                              Anybody But Collingwood  :cheers:

« Reply #29 on: April 14, 2012, 11:54:31 PM »
I still wanna know how all these clubs picking their "favorite son" to coach them, and fails miserably are going to get out of it...

Then theres Melbourne. WTF is up with that team?

Bottom 6 for this yr in no order

Bumblers
Richmond
Lions
Melb
GWFarce
GCoast
I think I need to add the Bullpuppies to that list.

So much for expansion, there just isnt enough top line players to go around anymore, so you end up wiht the Shit we are seeing now

« Reply #30 on: April 15, 2012, 08:38:59 AM »
Mate they were terrible last night, I don't think it's the coaches fault. Mcartney did a great job as an assistant at the cats.

« Reply #31 on: April 15, 2012, 01:30:10 PM »
whimper  :'( :'(

« Reply #32 on: April 15, 2012, 05:29:22 PM »

So much for expansion, there just isnt enough top line players to go around anymore, so you end up wiht the **** we are seeing now

What's with my Bulldogs!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #33 on: April 16, 2012, 03:09:27 PM »
ColliWobbles **** yeah :cup:
GO CATS!!!!!!!!!

Cats caught the collywobbles??

Bombers are going along quietly thanx, we may have the occasional glide now and then, but bottom 6,  NO WAY!!

« Reply #34 on: April 16, 2012, 03:56:25 PM »
What will be fun is the media pressure on Voss when the Lions get hosed by Cold Ghost this weekend!!! They havent caused a sacking in... about 6 months... they will be going cold turkey!

« Reply #35 on: April 17, 2012, 08:02:15 PM »
Cats caught the collywobbles??

Bombers are going along quietly thanx, we may have the occasional glide now and then, but bottom 6,  NO WAY!!

The season is young Al ;D

:cheers: John

« Reply #36 on: April 17, 2012, 08:03:06 PM »
What will be fun is the media pressure on Voss when the Lions get hosed by Cold Ghost this weekend!!! They havent caused a sacking in... about 6 months... they will be going cold turkey!
Cold ghost :cup: love it :cheers:

« Reply #37 on: April 17, 2012, 08:52:17 PM »
BD hope the cats dont get it wrong & crap ot then bury themselves  >:D

« Reply #38 on: April 17, 2012, 08:59:39 PM »
BD hope the cats dont get it wrong & crap ot then bury themselves  >:D
Never know what happens, can't complain we've had a good run :cheers:

« Reply #39 on: May 06, 2012, 08:35:34 AM »
Have the dreaded collywobbles started already (snigger, snigger)  :angel: :angel:
Car'n the "dogs"  :cup:

Anyone catch the game on Friday night??  ;D ;D 8) 8)

« Reply #40 on: May 06, 2012, 10:20:19 AM »
Quote from: kylarama
Anyone catch the game on Friday night??  ;D ;D 8) 8)
yea the played the bulldogs, I'd be excited..

I dunno... I'm not really enjoying the footy that much.. 1/2 the games are a given, and theres only 2-3 games worth watching each round - if that....

This "Expansion" bullShit is really ruining the game I reckon. I dont think theres enough A grade players to go around.. most teams are full of kids.. then the experts say 'they arent good enough'.. then why are they out there?

« Reply #41 on: May 06, 2012, 10:58:30 AM »

This "Expansion" bull**** is really ruining the game I reckon.
I agree mate :cheers:

« Reply #42 on: May 07, 2012, 01:29:21 AM »
think I might sneak down to puppy school very quietly  :-[ :'(
keith

« Reply #43 on: May 07, 2012, 02:10:38 AM »
6 from 6

Were flying high!!

« Reply #44 on: May 07, 2012, 12:15:23 PM »
Quote from: Black Diamond
I agree mate :cheers:

But at least on Saturdays now, you can watch teh VFL on ABC instead.. some really good games there.
Might even take the kids down one day, since you can get on the ground at the breaks..

« Reply #45 on: May 07, 2012, 01:01:25 PM »
A great win by the Crows over Sydney.

If they get over Geelong this weekend they are well considered to get to the final weeks of September.

« Reply #46 on: May 13, 2012, 09:15:13 PM »
what a horrible weekend so far for tipping :(

need tomorrows to come up to get 6 :(:(:(

Too early for Melbourne to tank?
« Last Edit: May 13, 2012, 09:20:48 PM by Lost »

« Reply #47 on: May 13, 2012, 09:22:43 PM »
Geelong is tanking  :-[

« Reply #48 on: May 13, 2012, 09:27:02 PM »
Geelong is tanking  :-[
Rebuilding phase?

« Reply #49 on: May 13, 2012, 10:01:25 PM »
GO DOGGIES     WOOF WOOF      GO DOGGIES    WOOFWOOF      GO DOGGIES    GOOD DOG, SIT :cheers:  :cheers: