Author Topic: Hello from the far south coast  (Read 1962 times)

Offline mherring

Hello from the far south coast
« on: April 23, 2012, 09:43:35 PM »
First time posting in Myswag first time camper owner picked up camper in February from GIC 2011 off road model being towed by a rav 4 2010. pics will be posted up.

Offline Steinzy

• 1980's Jayco Dove
    • LJ Hooker Mermaid Beach
Hello from the far south coast
« Reply #1 on: April 23, 2012, 11:38:06 PM »
Welcome!  Heaps of great info on here. Best of luck with the camper
Steinzy

Re: Hello from the far south coast
« Reply #2 on: April 24, 2012, 05:20:48 AM »
G'day mherring and welcome to MySwag.
Enjoy the travels mate.Nice setup you have there too.

« Reply #3 on: April 24, 2012, 06:49:31 AM »
G'day mherring,

There is heaps of great info here to help with your Mods and trips.
happy & Safe travels.

« Reply #4 on: April 24, 2012, 07:22:32 AM »
Welcome and glad to see that dirt on your camper.  It is like a badge of honour.  :cup:
Kevin

« Reply #5 on: April 24, 2012, 10:05:02 AM »
To the forum mherring enjoy your camper  :cheers:

« Reply #6 on: April 29, 2012, 09:42:09 AM »
Hi and welcome to My Swag

« Reply #7 on: April 29, 2012, 10:28:14 AM »
Welcome to the show mate, we copped a bit of bad weather in Batemans Bay a week or so back but it is a lovely place.