Author Topic: New user - Jayco Eagle OB  (Read 2293 times)

Offline Jock68

New user - Jayco Eagle OB
« on: May 27, 2012, 10:07:32 PM »

Came across this site the other day. Wish I'd found it before.
Heading north in a couple of months with the family for a 5 wk road trip and I look forward to checking out info on the site to help with the planning.

Currently have new modle Kia Sorento and Jayco Eagle OB - about to get second wagon for the trip mainly to do with keeping the Kia in one piece (and nice) - capable as it is.

Jock

Offline Sicilianmama

Re: New user - Jayco Eagle OB
« Reply #1 on: May 27, 2012, 10:18:14 PM »
Welcome to myswag :)
2007 Holden Rodeo with 2012 Jayco Swan Outback :)

Offline rkwpjv

« Reply #2 on: May 27, 2012, 10:21:52 PM »
Welcome  ;D
Prado 120 T/D Grande + 2010 Jayco Eagle Outback Alpha Pack

« Reply #3 on: May 28, 2012, 05:41:30 AM »
G'day Jock ans welcome.
Heaps of Jayco's here mate.Where are you heading for your trip?
Great people on this site to help you out too.

Offline Janbo

• Jayco Eagle - Jeep Cherokee KK
« Reply #4 on: May 28, 2012, 07:12:39 AM »
Welcome to Myswag, hope you enjoy the forums, I have learned lots from them!!!  :cup:
We are all in the gutter....... But some of us are looking at the stars!!

« Reply #5 on: May 28, 2012, 07:19:35 AM »
G'Day Jock,

The is plenty of great info here to help you with mods and to help with planning your trip.
We'll expect a trip report when you get back with heaps of pics  ;D

« Reply #6 on: May 28, 2012, 09:28:28 AM »
To My Swag Jock68 enjoy your stay  :cheers:

« Reply #7 on: May 28, 2012, 11:39:27 AM »
Welcome aboard Jock 68. Plenty of jayco info for you to read.. i hope you have plenty of time ;D

« Reply #8 on: May 28, 2012, 12:52:03 PM »
G'day & Welcome Jock.

Where are you leaving from, and what do you think your other wagon will be? Don't be afraid to post up, tap our collective experiences, share yours with us, and especially your travel pics for us poor b4stards stuck at work.

« Reply #9 on: May 28, 2012, 10:31:17 PM »
Hi Jock68 and welcome to My Swag