Author Topic: G'day all  (Read 3229 times)

Offline Luckymiles

G'day all
« on: October 04, 2016, 07:52:32 PM »
G'day all,

I am new to this forum and have interacted a bit sinc ejoining and thought that I'd say hello.

I'm from north of Brisbane, married with 2 kids.

I have a 2009 Customline campertrailer that I am trying to modify for more remote area touring.

So far I've been to Tassie twice; Birdsville out to big red, Birdsville Track, back up the Strezlecki track to Innaminka and home; the gulf across to Bourketown, down to Adels Grove, Mt Isa, Emerald and home.

Anyway I am on the lookout for ideas for my trailer as I've done sod all to it really since buying it new in 2009. So any customline owners out there, feel free to send me some ideas.

Luckymiles

Re: G'day all
« Reply #1 on: October 04, 2016, 09:07:45 PM »
G'day and welcome mate. ;D

« Reply #2 on: October 04, 2016, 09:21:26 PM »
Welcome.. you've done some good trips already..

PS.. look at me.  ;D
YMMV

« Reply #3 on: October 04, 2016, 09:22:40 PM »
Welcome to myswag.  Those Customlines are good gear  :cup:

« Reply #4 on: October 05, 2016, 12:05:04 PM »
Welcome Luckymiles,

Seems that you can give plenty of advice as well.

« Reply #5 on: October 22, 2016, 12:53:14 PM »
Welcome to the Forum