Author Topic: Newbie - Bell Canvas Walkabout  (Read 3828 times)

Offline chunk020202

• Go easy, I'm new to this.
Newbie - Bell Canvas Walkabout
« on: September 17, 2015, 11:58:19 PM »
G'day I'm Nath, happily Married with 6, 4 boys & 2 girls. I've been reading posts for a few weeks now and finally picked up my first camper trailer today. We went for a 2015 Bell Canvas Walkabout giving it a little love at Lake Lyell in a few weeks then the real test The 2015 Bathurst 1000 for the week.
I'm enjoying the long and short yarns on here and can't wait to post some of our own.
Nath, aka Chunk

2015 Bell Canvas Walkabout - With a Weber Q2000 and Drifter kitchen and storage bits and pieces.

Re: Newbie - Bell Canvas Walkabout
« Reply #1 on: September 18, 2015, 05:00:05 AM »
G'day and welcome Nath. ;D
That's a nice looking setup you have there. :cup:

Offline Trailer Bloke

• You never know what's around the corner
« Reply #2 on: September 18, 2015, 06:38:41 AM »
G'day Nath enjoy the forum hope you and your family have many happy and safe travels.

« Reply #3 on: September 18, 2015, 08:15:39 AM »
Welcome Nath.  Congrats on the new CT  :cup:

Offline b1

« Reply #4 on: September 18, 2015, 06:28:17 PM »
Strewth, 6 would keep ya busy ! ;D Reckon that camper must have another room to fit all of you in  ;D

Looking forward to your stories on the road.

b1
The first 50 years of my childhood have been the hardest

« Reply #5 on: September 18, 2015, 11:19:54 PM »
G'day and welcome mate.

Offline Beefa Toyota

• Just got to love camping
« Reply #6 on: September 19, 2015, 06:32:28 AM »
Welcome Nath, have fun mate 6 kids you have been busy, great to have you on board.
2017 Toyota Hilux SR5 GUN126R
2017 EzyTrail Parkes 13 Hybrid Caravan

« Reply #7 on: September 20, 2015, 11:29:52 AM »
G'Day Nath,

Welcome aboard ...Looking forward to hearing of your travels....

Offline chunk020202

• Go easy, I'm new to this.
« Reply #8 on: September 21, 2015, 08:36:45 PM »
Thanks for all the love, spent the day Sunday setting up the electrics in the CT, battery box, radio and LED's installed, now just waiting for the eldest boy who's a sparky to do the 240v work for me.
Nath, aka Chunk

2015 Bell Canvas Walkabout - With a Weber Q2000 and Drifter kitchen and storage bits and pieces.