Author Topic: G'Day from W.A  (Read 2730 times)

Offline team fraser

G'Day from W.A
« on: October 28, 2014, 10:21:03 PM »
 another passionate camper from w.a. Have camped from all styles from humping everything in on my back to swags and now tents. Have been looking into the ct market now with the extended family and have found this forum a wealth of info.

You can do it tough or do it easy. Why do it tough when you can do it easy.

Re: G'Day from W.A
« Reply #1 on: October 28, 2014, 10:39:37 PM »
Welcome

Offline RallyDog

« Reply #2 on: October 29, 2014, 07:12:00 AM »
Welcome team fraser good to see another west aus on myswag.

« Reply #3 on: October 29, 2014, 07:18:02 AM »
G'day and welcome.  Good luck with your search for a CT.  Heaps of good info on here and lots of helpful members.

Offline Roaring.Chicken

« Reply #4 on: October 29, 2014, 07:18:58 AM »
Welcome to the forums Team Fraser.

« Reply #5 on: October 29, 2014, 08:14:41 AM »
Welcome to the forum mate!

Offline Diver

« Reply #6 on: October 29, 2014, 08:21:49 AM »
Welcome to forum

always good to have another local on board

Offline speedhump

• Going places ... others dream!
« Reply #7 on: October 29, 2014, 07:09:00 PM »

:D Welcome aboard.
Speedhump
Speedhump
2013 triton 4WD dual cab
2016 New Age Wallaby Caravan
4.55m Makocraft runabout & Quintrex 350 cartopper
Our Blog: chezzastravels.wordpress.com

Offline Woodsie

• Off the beaten track in this Great Country of Ours
« Reply #8 on: October 29, 2014, 07:50:49 PM »
Welcome mate  :D
Tony Woods 06 HZJ105 Turbo/IC
2012 Eureka Hard Floor Camper

Offline SidKing57

• Love golf, fishing and camping in the off-road camper trailer.
« Reply #9 on: October 30, 2014, 11:14:41 PM »
Hi to all you Swaggies. I too am from the West with a new CT ready to hit the tracks next weekend.   Am so looking fwd to it and will no doubt have a story to tell when I return.   Cheers to all

« Reply #10 on: October 31, 2014, 08:10:51 AM »
Hey Sid,

Welcome to the forum too!

« Reply #11 on: October 31, 2014, 09:38:05 AM »
Welcome onboard.

« Reply #12 on: November 19, 2014, 05:18:34 PM »
Welcome to Myswag,

If you would like to meet lots of fellow MySwaggers, get ya backside to the 2015 Nat Meet at Rainbow Beach.
Check it out in the Trips, Tracks, Touring and Reports section. Towards the top of the page.  :cheers: