Author Topic: G'day from Aussiepics.  (Read 3599 times)

Offline aussiepics

• aussiepics
G'day from Aussiepics.
« on: March 28, 2011, 07:31:49 PM »
Right, haven't used a forum in years, the basics seem familiar though.  Image tags will be important so lets try one of those.

This is just off my website, if it disappears it's because I've done some re-arranging

and a bragbar for the signature,   I guess we can assume that if the code works fine here then it'll work fine in the signature. I'll repost if I get that one wrong.

PS, "Hi" of course. Names Craig.   If the sig-pic works you'll notice I'm not an 'owner' at this stage but I still get around. I'm from West Gippy and I notice a few fellow swamp botherers on the site, but it's ok, half a days drive and we're at the border ready to go anywhere at all, and heck, some of you guys from interstate haven't even been over here and slid uncontrollably down a clay track yet so we've all got plenty left to share. I'll try not to get too excited and post up 25 posts in the next week just for the right to upload an avatar. It will just be a pic of the ute when I get around to it anyway so I may as well use this one for now..

:4x4:

cheers ../cb

Re: G'day from Aussiepics.
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2011, 08:47:52 AM »
Welcome to MySwag Craig, enjoy your stay

« Reply #2 on: March 29, 2011, 08:51:27 AM »
Welcome to myswag! We like to spend other peoples money so we'll have you in a camper in no time :)

« Reply #3 on: March 29, 2011, 08:52:48 AM »
G'day Craig and welcome to Myswag. :cheers:

« Reply #4 on: March 29, 2011, 03:49:51 PM »
Welcome to the forum Aussiepics.
Lots of great stuff on this site.
Enjoy,
Cheers  :D

« Reply #5 on: March 29, 2011, 04:49:46 PM »
Hi Craig and welcome to My Swag :cheers:

« Reply #6 on: March 29, 2011, 05:04:28 PM »
Welcome aussiepics
Luv that pic of the old Waterwheel
cheers sheeds

« Reply #7 on: March 29, 2011, 06:06:35 PM »
Aussiepics   Welcome top MySwag Enjoy your stay  :cheers:

« Reply #8 on: March 29, 2011, 06:18:10 PM »
Aussiepics   Welcome top MySwag Enjoy your stay  :cheers:
TOP  ???

« Reply #9 on: March 29, 2011, 06:46:29 PM »
Hi Craig Welcome to My Swag
Happy Trails out there

Offline aussiepics

• aussiepics
« Reply #10 on: March 29, 2011, 07:04:20 PM »
Thanks all. Laughter at D4D .. I'll bear that in mind and play poor when that time comes around.  From what I've seen, what I want costs more than the Ute but I can't see the point in compromising. No rush yet.

Now I'm going to pretty much lurk until I'm ready to plan the next run (probably a group effort out and about in the Wilpena area, but with families growing larger and truckies on the road it can be rare timing to get the whole gang together.) I will post up a photo here and there since I enjoy that sort of thing. (Something from the Murray at Easter maybe?) I can tell I'm not alone in that, there's a pic of some kit in the photography threads that very much resembles my tools and I obviously wasn't alone in liking that shot of the Bville pub in the wet.

cheers ../cb.

« Reply #11 on: March 29, 2011, 07:15:56 PM »
Welcome mate........

« Reply #12 on: April 12, 2011, 11:06:59 PM »
G'day & Welcome. I welcome everyone eventually.

« Reply #13 on: April 13, 2011, 07:01:35 PM »
Welcome aussiepics and enjoy mate