General => Introductions => Topic started by: STUMPSHHH on March 12, 2012, 07:34:51 PM

Title: A intro
Post by: STUMPSHHH on March 12, 2012, 07:34:51 PM
Hi all I posted an easy way to make pizza in the camp oven section and it was suggested to come here and say HI I am not a computor wizz the kids have left home and the slave only knows a little more than me so I hope this gets through ok and my computor skills increase on this site.
STUMPS and the slave
Title: Re: A intro
Post by: Mace on March 12, 2012, 07:40:01 PM
welcome stumpshhh

Youre doing fine so far, welcome to the gang!

I wont ask about the reason behind the name or how you got the slave!

Post by: Swannie on March 12, 2012, 07:41:57 PM
welcome aboard stumpshhh, I you find plenty of useful stuf to keep you occupied.

Post by: GGV8Cruza on March 12, 2012, 08:20:18 PM
Welcome to MySwag Stumps, enjoy your stay and join in the banter

Post by: sol on March 12, 2012, 08:23:49 PM
G'day Stumps and welcome to the forum.
Enjoy the chat mate.  :cup:

Post by: BigJules on March 13, 2012, 09:37:11 AM
G'day & Welcome Stumps.

Please feel free to ask questions on the forum about how to use the forum. Good to have you on board.
Post by: Hairs on March 13, 2012, 02:42:20 PM
G'day Guys,
If you don't just ask, we are more than happy to help.
Hope you enjoy you time here and Happy Travels.
Post by: Wandering Tassie on March 15, 2012, 06:48:01 PM
Hi Stumps, welcome to My Swag.
Plenty of info on here and thanks for the pizza recipe. Will give it a try.

Post by: Heiny on March 16, 2012, 12:50:07 AM
Hi Stumps and welcome to My Swag