General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Hairs on January 04, 2023, 06:49:04 AM

Title: Funny Photos 2023
Post by: Hairs on January 04, 2023, 06:49:04 AM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230103/f17d77d159aa305c182035dcc305ed4d.jpg)

You don't use magic to disappear, ya use a 4x4 & Swag.

Title: Re: Funny Photos 2023
Post by: Hairs on January 06, 2023, 07:53:02 AM
Stolen from a FB group.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230105/3d989695037d16e61fcb42097e3e7747.jpg)

Post by: Robbo on January 09, 2023, 07:06:22 AM
Oh, the possibilities.. ;D ;D
Post by: Fizzie on January 09, 2023, 02:16:38 PM
Nice for climbing dirt hills as well, but could be a bit rough on the bitumen!  ;D >:D
Post by: lloydus67 on January 10, 2023, 05:43:12 AM
Looks like it’s to aerate the grass while mowing.

Sent from me
Post by: Bird on January 10, 2023, 08:46:51 AM
Looks like it’s to aerate the grass while mowing.

Sent from me
I could use that at moment... the dirt in my back yard is like concrete :(
Post by: Bird on January 13, 2023, 02:47:40 PM
LOL...
Post by: GGV8Cruza on January 17, 2023, 03:09:07 PM
I put a new toolbox on the camper

Post by: Spada on January 18, 2023, 06:37:38 AM
one for the northerners  ;D
Post by: Fizzie on January 18, 2023, 07:03:19 AM
I put a new toolbox on the camper

But doesn't it push weight too far to the back ???

& why do you have windows in the toolbox ??? >:D
Post by: Fizzie on January 18, 2023, 07:04:12 AM
one for the northerners  ;D

I knew you were looking for a new rain gauge.

I see you only got the small one! >:D
Post by: Hairs on January 19, 2023, 12:08:03 PM
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230119/5b2d1cac830d7378079fbb56d14e0bc1.jpg)

Post by: MattNQ on January 19, 2023, 06:32:09 PM
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230119/ba71bb9708a04ed088beea365239179e.jpg)

Sent from my SM-G970F using Tapatalk

Post by: Hairs on February 10, 2023, 08:41:36 AM
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230209/16bc07d71953716cb24b59893cf06ff2.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on February 10, 2023, 04:31:31 PM
Hmm, That'll work, depends on how deep the crossing is. :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230210/c272b6f6a30390ef07610da3fba9bcf7.jpg)

Post by: MattNQ on February 11, 2023, 07:36:22 PM
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230211/e9dbc1dc2a188d96bc21f4a9a2f4332b.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on February 12, 2023, 04:09:11 PM
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230212/3746650306654a2bd740b11de890eb99.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on February 14, 2023, 07:04:47 AM
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230213/d2507e72b380b632746b60566441e420.jpg)

Post by: Pottsy on February 23, 2023, 09:52:06 AM
Yep.
Post by: Hairs on February 23, 2023, 05:31:45 PM
Yep.
That's the world we live in, :O

Post by: Hairs on February 23, 2023, 06:00:57 PM
No roof racks,
Not a problem, the boys will hold her.
My dash cam this arvo.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230223/1b505be21a10462ade9e022636650a15.jpg)

Post by: NZMarkb on February 23, 2023, 06:54:36 PM
That's the world we live in, :O

That may be so
But it doesn’t make it right
Post by: MattNQ on February 24, 2023, 12:29:57 PM
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230224/69b49ca12444c4ef266fa93d4f4c12c2.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on February 24, 2023, 12:48:39 PM
That may be so
But it doesn’t make it right
Yeah I know.
:(

Post by: MattNQ on February 24, 2023, 07:09:04 PM
Gotta love the intelligence of the great unwashed on FB.
Someone posted this picture on a local 'bad drivers' page.
And approx half the comments were defending the driver and could not see why this homemade roofrack held on with ratchet straps was a bad idea.

Best comment though was 'Now that's a barra swap'(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230224/0e6bd1a6dd537960d725710de7e0c063.jpg)

Post by: xcvator on February 25, 2023, 02:52:52 PM
Post by: Bird on February 26, 2023, 10:37:40 AM
LOL
Post by: Robbo on February 28, 2023, 07:57:10 AM
Puts a new take on "Throw another Steak on the Barbie" Should feed a few of the troops hey.  ;D ;D
Post by: Hairs on March 01, 2023, 01:03:59 PM
Betchya didn't learn that at TAFE :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230301/1fffa050b80e8597b3b572548f570b75.jpg)

Post by: xcvator on March 01, 2023, 06:27:58 PM
Betchya didn't learn that at TAFE :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230301/1fffa050b80e8597b3b572548f570b75.jpg)

Sleep walker waker upper
Post by: NZMarkb on March 01, 2023, 06:42:24 PM
Sleep walker waker upper

I think he’s referring to the warped boards and the infill
Post by: Bird on March 01, 2023, 08:06:12 PM
Sleep walker waker upper
Burglar alarm....
Post by: Gandalf the White on March 05, 2023, 06:29:16 PM

to be fair, there’s a certain amount of skill required to cut that wedge to match😉 think I Noah Guy🤔
Post by: Fizzie on March 06, 2023, 07:16:41 AM
Welcome back, Gandalf!

Long time, no hear :'(
Post by: NZMarkb on March 06, 2023, 10:16:52 AM
Finally a LandCruiser every one can afford

https://www-carscoops-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/www.carscoops.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/02/Toyota-Land-Cruiser-2k-1024x576.jpg

Post by: Bird on March 06, 2023, 11:32:15 AM
Finally a LandCruiser every one can afford

(https://www.carscoops.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/02/Toyota-Land-Cruiser-2k-1024x576.jpg)

just as much of a box as the real thing
Post by: Hairs on March 11, 2023, 06:53:47 PM
just as much of a box as the real thing
I thought that was screwed up Bird.
This makes my eyes hurt.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230311/aef83e7c3321b5e7c53a8ff000f838b1.jpg)

Post by: MattNQ on March 12, 2023, 12:14:36 AM
It is a little strange when you think about it.
Guess nobody could be bothered changing?(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230311/1c2692dc82e3ab94ce8d24586d8f98a6.jpg)

Post by: Brij on March 12, 2023, 07:23:02 AM
You've forgotten the obvious of tyre's metric widths mounted on imperial diameter wheels.
Post by: 2Strokeit on March 12, 2023, 07:33:23 AM
Also brake master cylinder internals imperial but bleed nipples 10mm. 
Post by: NZMarkb on March 14, 2023, 04:04:49 AM
I don't want to replace all my socket sets  :'(
Post by: Bird on March 14, 2023, 10:48:13 AM
LOL
Post by: Hairs on March 26, 2023, 11:57:48 AM
And Sparkies tell me they don't cut corners. Hmm.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230326/2c4935282ea2b199bd8e8ae2c7bccb42.jpg)

Post by: Bird on April 06, 2023, 04:21:12 PM
LOL
Post by: Hairs on April 17, 2023, 05:39:28 PM
If you think you're having a bad day, :O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230417/cf1ec3866036df43b787ad5c0000c3f3.jpg)

Post by: Banjo16 on April 18, 2023, 07:44:01 AM
We obviously weren't the only one.
Post by: Bird on April 18, 2023, 09:10:44 AM
We obviously weren't the only one.
lol... wheres that?
Post by: Banjo16 on April 18, 2023, 04:18:28 PM
lol... wheres that?
Back of Rockhampton from memory,looking for a lookout.
Post by: Bird on April 19, 2023, 11:27:51 AM
This is true...
Post by: NZMarkb on April 19, 2023, 01:56:39 PM
Unfortunate but True all the same  >:( >:(
Post by: Hairs on April 20, 2023, 05:21:40 PM
Hmm, ;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230420/6ad1b88b5c9ae16ae61530c75c449f88.jpg)

Post by: austastar on April 20, 2023, 06:05:09 PM
Work ran out of green forms, so photocopied a heap on white paper with a handwritten note that said "This is a green form."
Public service at its finest.

Sent from my SM-T380 using Tapatalk

Post by: Hairs on April 20, 2023, 08:13:45 PM
Work ran out of green forms, so photocopied a heap on white paper with a handwritten note that said "This is a green form."
Public service at its finest.

:) :) :)

And this is a true story.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230420/e1d96e881f8e000fec2066e8186f0ea8.jpg)

Post by: xcvator on April 21, 2023, 05:55:59 PM
 ???

Post by: Hairs on April 21, 2023, 05:58:07 PM
Hmm, :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230421/3d2e2fc7345390c5e63903bacd24c8ed.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on April 30, 2023, 05:21:24 PM
Don't think a couple of Plugs are going to fix that.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230430/0c4c1b0814ede477d1f5b338501e845e.jpg)

Post by: xcvator on April 30, 2023, 09:55:37 PM
Don't think a couple of Plugs are going to fix that.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230430/0c4c1b0814ede477d1f5b338501e845e.jpg)

Should't drive on old railway tracks
Post by: Bird on May 03, 2023, 11:46:22 AM
lol
Post by: Bird on May 03, 2023, 11:47:23 AM
LOL... although i have had more issues with Junkstar and Virgin cancelling.

Post by: Hairs on May 03, 2023, 05:36:52 PM
lol
Bastard, Re Jerry, you beat me to it.
;) :) :)

Post by: Hairs on May 03, 2023, 06:38:36 PM
Sad & True.
A bit deep, but true.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230503/b79bcb7b118530cb529947ae900d18d3.jpg)

Post by: Fizzie on May 04, 2023, 09:31:18 AM
LOL... although i have had more issues with Junkstar and Virgin cancelling.

so does he get a final bonus for rescheduling his speech? >:(

Strangely enough, talking to Son 1 just last weekend, & he mentioned that Qantas are looking at reestablishing their Engineering Academy, & bringing heavy maintenance back to Oz, so they're going to be looking for staff.

Joyce once said that just the Flying Skip would be enough to bring all their old staff back again, & I commented that him resigning would probably do it! ;D
Post by: Bird on May 05, 2023, 11:22:22 AM
Found me a new job!.. although the pay isnt good.... for doing.... um.... little.
Post by: Hairs on May 06, 2023, 03:32:24 PM
My eyes hurt :O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230506/a0f913f7ec9735be81a55f387cca8eeb.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on May 06, 2023, 09:19:36 PM
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230506/eecf1a7d5c6611201ee7210df6e30af0.jpg)

Post by: Bird on May 07, 2023, 10:28:07 AM
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230506/eecf1a7d5c6611201ee7210df6e30af0.jpg)
what a Shit night on tv last night .... 29809384209823 channels of the same Shit.. why do TV stations have 3-6 different channels now and fill them with the same Shit that nobody cares about?
Post by: Hairs on May 07, 2023, 10:34:26 AM
I don't know. :(
Some people love it all. the backstabbing, underhanded, manipulation of others, they are fascinated with it.
Farmer wants a shag, I'm a has been get me out of here, married without a shag.
It just Shite TV these days.

Because people get offended, can't have a laugh.

Post by: Hairs on May 07, 2023, 10:38:21 AM
Ya can't park there?
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230507/98118656af6b807247d1c56e7aa4be5a.jpg)

Post by: Bird on May 07, 2023, 10:40:01 AM
Ya can't park there?
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230507/98118656af6b807247d1c56e7aa4be5a.jpg)

its a patrol... just drive off.
Post by: Hairs on May 07, 2023, 10:43:08 AM
its a patrol... just drive off.
Green P plate says it all. :O

Post by: Bird on May 07, 2023, 11:52:11 AM
LOL!!
Post by: Hairs on May 07, 2023, 12:34:37 PM
Betchya he never flicked the strap and said,
"That ain't going nowhere"
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230507/df194da75392d6bb0f965a95869c6fd1.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on May 07, 2023, 12:36:12 PM
LOL!!
Neither do I :)

Post by: xcvator on May 09, 2023, 01:56:47 PM
Yep
Post by: Fizzie on May 09, 2023, 02:43:47 PM
Do please let us know as to whether :police: also identified you that way! ;D
Post by: Bird on May 10, 2023, 12:01:30 PM
Quote from: xcvator
Yep

Interesting how many cars with Club Rego I see these days... every day for months.. thought they were limited to 45 or 90 days ???
Post by: Hairs on May 10, 2023, 12:25:31 PM
Interesting how many cars with Club Rego I see these days... every day for months.. thought they were limited to 45 or 90 days ???
The amount of modified vehicles with Historic Rego(30 years old) that are NOT As they came from the factory.
I've seen 60 series Cruisers with rear wheel carriers, bullbars with brush bars, 6 inch lifts.
Also seen Xy's that near scrape the road. Shorten 9" Diffs,
How do they did it. ??
I want to put my criuser on historic Rego, was told I couldn't, it's not factory spec.
Awnings, roof cage. Solar panel, 33' 3" lift, rear draws.

Post by: Bird on May 10, 2023, 02:48:17 PM
The amount of modified vehicles with Historic Rego(30 years old) that are NOT As they came from the factory.
I've seen 60 series Cruisers with rear wheel carriers, bullbars with brush bars, 6 inch lifts.
How do they did it. ??
I want to put my criuser on historic Rego, was told I couldn't, it's not factory spec.
no rules like that down here... I'd go ask someone who has a modded 4b if what you were told is legit..
Post by: Hairs on May 10, 2023, 03:21:28 PM
no rules like that down here... I'd go ask someone who has a modded 4b if what you were told is legit..
I've had a couple of guys who are involved in signing off vehicles. And say I can't, unless it was stock, with factory accessories.

Post by: Bird on May 10, 2023, 04:52:33 PM
I've had a couple of guys who are involved in signing off vehicles. And say I can't, unless it was stock, with factory accessories.
So you need to find the ones so sign off on non standard vehicles for a few extra $$$ :) ;)
Post by: Hairs on May 12, 2023, 08:08:26 AM
Yep, :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230511/ac32722f3014aaf9a27fcb8b387ab438.jpg)

Post by: Fizzie on May 12, 2023, 10:46:41 AM
Ah, but is it also a No Through Rd ??? ;D
Post by: Hairs on May 12, 2023, 11:30:16 AM
Ah, but is it also a No Through Rd ??? ;D
Eheheheh :)

Post by: Bird on May 12, 2023, 02:44:18 PM
how sad...
Post by: Gandalf the White on May 12, 2023, 07:12:58 PM
….
Post by: Moggy on May 13, 2023, 08:15:02 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230513/d0947143d9827101ab3b98a40d0ba281.jpg)

Sent from my SM-T810 using Tapatalk

Post by: Gazza00 on May 14, 2023, 01:54:25 PM
Identifying as a Ranger driver   ;D
Post by: MDS69 on May 14, 2023, 02:04:22 PM
How do they did it. ??

In NSW (as you are) there are two schemes. One is the historic rego scheme for totally stock (as they left the factory) age appropriate vehicles on H plates though they have run out of them and are now J plates and the modified historic rego scheme for vehicles of the appropriate age but modified. These are on D plates though they have run out of them and are now on E plates. The RMS allow 90 days of driving for both schemes via an informal logbook. You need to be in a club to be eligible. In addition you have a club log book where all your club runs are recorded which is in addition to the RMS 90 days. If you are pulled over by the police and you have not recorded your trip in whichever log book is applicable for that trip then technically you are you unregistered and uninsured and will be fined. There are people who rort the scheme with Shit boxes and/or on the wrong scheme who are wrecking it for everyone else.
Post by: Hairs on May 15, 2023, 06:33:44 PM
Agree, Some will always rort the system.

Now, this is great, good on them.
Refuses to sell.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230515/327a792a2b24b54d450ec02c855d85d4.jpg)

Post by: lloydus67 on May 15, 2023, 06:59:22 PM
Apparently there block is worth 50mill but they are happy and don’t want to sell.

Sent from me
Post by: Hairs on May 15, 2023, 07:07:38 PM
Apparently there block is worth 50mill but they are happy and don’t want to sell.

Sent from me
I wouldn't either.
:)

Post by: MDS69 on May 15, 2023, 07:28:10 PM
Agree, Some will always rort the system.

Now, this is great, good on them.
Refuses to sell.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230515/327a792a2b24b54d450ec02c855d85d4.jpg)

About 2km as the crow flies from my place. My son and the owners son catch the train to school together.
Post by: Hairs on May 15, 2023, 07:45:28 PM
About 2km as the crow flies from my place. My son and the owners son catch the train to school together.
WOW, So you'd know then.
Awesome, cool.

Post by: MDS69 on May 16, 2023, 10:49:20 AM
WOW, So you'd know then.
Awesome, cool.

Sorry no I don’t know them but the kids know each other.
Post by: Moggy on May 16, 2023, 08:24:48 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230516/edf4ded666657f483b149977dd5dfbe0.jpg)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230516/168b4d6171638c2b241992175c86c9d6.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on May 17, 2023, 06:22:50 PM
Really?(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230517/25b8da121750592c86b069a60105ce7e.jpg)

Post by: Bird on May 17, 2023, 06:48:37 PM
Really?(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230517/25b8da121750592c86b069a60105ce7e.jpg)

was going to make a joke about a dead root... but thought better of it
Post by: Hairs on May 17, 2023, 07:12:40 PM
was going to make a joke about a dead root... but thought better of it
Oh, Stop It now  ;)
We need a good laugh

Post by: Bird on May 22, 2023, 10:17:52 AM
good question...
Post by: Bird on May 22, 2023, 10:18:23 AM
great tune.
Post by: filcar on May 22, 2023, 03:35:17 PM
It's heading that way ...
Post by: Fizzie on May 22, 2023, 04:26:18 PM
No, can't have that :'(

It doesn't say it's gluten-free ice ...  ::)
Post by: Moggy on May 22, 2023, 08:02:49 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230522/b44ca9281c5432eb9eadea0ad7fc5953.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on May 23, 2023, 06:17:38 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230523/d59d9c648102faa48ff9f903cff13760.jpg)

Sent from my SM-S908E using Tapatalk

Post by: Bird on May 24, 2023, 12:40:21 PM
LOL
Post by: Fizzie on May 25, 2023, 06:56:46 AM
Weirdly enough, I had that song in my head only 3-4 days ago!
Post by: Hairs on May 25, 2023, 11:36:43 AM
Jobs done.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230525/7babd9e442cfb51305344194096dfd64.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on May 25, 2023, 06:22:54 PM
LOL
;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230525/c02c103d7cf26261baa8e4aea0d12f48.jpg)

Post by: Fizzie on May 26, 2023, 06:49:09 AM
Doubt the Brit's would want to keep them either ???
Post by: NZMarkb on May 26, 2023, 07:11:29 AM
Doubt the Brit's would want to keep them either ???

No they've got enough of their own problems  :laugh: :laugh:
Post by: Hairs on May 26, 2023, 06:04:59 PM
Yep.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230526/b8d2d1222ba9b24bdc76bebeac1d0e5f.jpg)

Post by: Pottsy on May 27, 2023, 08:51:54 PM
Ha ha. ;D ;D
Post by: MattNQ on May 28, 2023, 09:27:13 PM
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230528/64d34da008a2dc444ea1c72cf721a68d.jpg)

Post by: filcar on May 29, 2023, 02:30:23 PM
Can't see why this wouldn't work ...
Post by: austastar on May 29, 2023, 03:37:41 PM
Currently a red hot seller!

Post by: Fizzie on May 30, 2023, 07:13:47 AM
& can also be used as a hand-warmer on cold winter mornings! ;D >:D
Post by: Hairs on May 30, 2023, 08:29:04 PM
Money well spent, :O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230530/c5f9f930853da3a06b134636faf37b45.jpg)

Post by: Pottsy on May 30, 2023, 08:42:53 PM
Thanks Hairs, I can’t unsee that. Whole box of ugly pills in one hit I’d reckon.
Post by: Moggy on May 31, 2023, 06:29:01 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230531/3d7e1841e2167c61c667e53164b0234e.jpg)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230531/6dcf55d89290d6093b62707475ae3b18.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on June 01, 2023, 09:02:31 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230601/f60f3574c0aea9d624e3e9907dabd222.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on June 02, 2023, 06:48:29 AM
The world just gets weirder.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230601/ea855cf71b04825142dddcbb934670e2.jpg)

Post by: NZMarkb on June 02, 2023, 08:10:05 AM
The world just gets weirder.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230601/ea855cf71b04825142dddcbb934670e2.jpg)

Maybe that's what those Chinese balloons were 8) 8)
Post by: Hairs on June 02, 2023, 08:15:25 AM
Maybe that's what those Chinese balloons were 8) 8)
Ahahaha, Cheers

Post by: Wukkers on June 02, 2023, 11:42:47 AM
I'm handing in my pilots license
Post by: Moggy on June 06, 2023, 06:06:29 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230605/0b0ebe21ee35683a5849a07f96fa0be5.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on June 11, 2023, 05:54:18 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230611/95550ca76ff45fd0a817bb1aa2b5acc6.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on June 11, 2023, 06:17:33 PM
;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230611/42ce942e3c1885533a34aa542d246dfb.jpg)

Post by: filcar on June 14, 2023, 05:19:33 PM
Post by: Hairs on June 15, 2023, 08:50:25 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230615/084fd22805e551fe4d4bf57cbf4002c3.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on June 15, 2023, 09:43:33 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230615/8e7ff54cd094fbf38f5cb824d4f568ae.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on June 18, 2023, 06:05:47 PM
That'll stop those little buggers in their tracks.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230618/721562ebcd08b32fe4671a66ee27b363.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on June 20, 2023, 06:18:30 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230620/18e247ef4540dac9fdac8f2945de0741.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on June 24, 2023, 02:52:32 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230624/be91c2fd541da1800d46659b5f798f27.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on June 24, 2023, 06:01:39 PM
;((https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230624/fe92016b6eae5e8e56796f58f346257f.jpg)

Post by: austastar on June 24, 2023, 07:39:06 PM
Ouch!

Post by: Bird on June 26, 2023, 07:01:32 PM
been in the wind tunnel obviously....
Post by: Bad Scott on June 26, 2023, 07:12:18 PM
;((https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230624/fe92016b6eae5e8e56796f58f346257f.jpg)

Soooooooooooo gooooooooooooood   :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:
Post by: Moggy on June 26, 2023, 09:01:45 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230626/fbaba58c68b35e52463708a61e6a1602.jpg)

Post by: Bird on June 28, 2023, 04:00:35 PM
hahahahahhahhahah!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Harbourmaster on June 28, 2023, 08:38:19 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230628/d93b205649710ff54be35dfd4d873fff.jpg)

Post by: Bird on June 29, 2023, 09:57:31 AM
hahahhahahahaha
Post by: NZMarkb on June 29, 2023, 09:59:27 AM
hahahhahahahaha

Oh No, one touched the other
Wait for the harassment complaint  8) 8)
Post by: Foo on June 30, 2023, 04:47:19 AM
Oh No, one touched the other
Wait for the harassment complaint  8) 8)

And friggin true is that in this day n age!  >:(

Post by: Bird on June 30, 2023, 11:46:42 AM
LOL!
Post by: paul.o on July 01, 2023, 11:24:40 AM
HA HA HA HA HA HA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;D ;D ;D ;D
Post by: Hairs on July 02, 2023, 05:06:06 PM
Not my Job :O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230702/a98e9ac1b2ce145be490a867330592c1.jpg)

Post by: filcar on July 04, 2023, 11:59:08 AM
 :D
Post by: Bird on July 04, 2023, 01:09:20 PM
(https://pbs.twimg.com/media/F0EqmAaX0AA0GZ3?format=jpg&name=900x900)
Post by: Hairs on July 06, 2023, 11:52:59 AM
;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230706/4a7d3f108fd85a85dec7f6494fa82d88.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on July 06, 2023, 04:46:43 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230706/c61d1fc19b27e82d902cbf34586f033f.jpg)

Post by: NZMarkb on July 06, 2023, 04:57:00 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230706/c61d1fc19b27e82d902cbf34586f033f.jpg)

How more Australian could you get  :cheers:
Post by: Bird on July 06, 2023, 06:02:13 PM
Pure gold.
https://www.news.com.au/sport/cricket/aussie-beer-icon-brutally-roasts-entire-country-after-ashes-scandal/news-story/b13d4855b6cfd42500e1d6b6644ff1c1 (https://www.news.com.au/sport/cricket/aussie-beer-icon-brutally-roasts-entire-country-after-ashes-scandal/news-story/b13d4855b6cfd42500e1d6b6644ff1c1)
Post by: Moggy on July 10, 2023, 04:51:57 PM
Sounds about right(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230710/fab29b2f6b817760cc4ed74d36a6cea4.jpg)

Post by: filcar on July 12, 2023, 10:57:41 AM
Post by: NZMarkb on July 12, 2023, 01:36:06 PM

Fertilization !!
Post by: Bird on July 12, 2023, 02:03:17 PM
Quote from: NZMarkb
Fertilization !!
NSFW or karens
https://youtu.be/0YzsWVUO-_o?t=54 (https://youtu.be/0YzsWVUO-_o?t=54)
Post by: Hairs on July 16, 2023, 04:31:42 PM
If you say so  ;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230716/9323dfac4e95cac6ca629a314fe6585b.jpg)

Post by: Bird on July 16, 2023, 04:35:58 PM
If you say so  ;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230716/9323dfac4e95cac6ca629a314fe6585b.jpg)

OH&S Expert in action there....
Post by: Hairs on July 16, 2023, 04:37:03 PM
OH&S Expert in action there....
Ya reckon. :)
Years spent at uni to determine that hey.

Post by: Hairs on July 16, 2023, 05:06:33 PM
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230716/0a4a623d48d397b6d2402c09877f78da.jpg)

Post by: Gandalf the White on July 16, 2023, 05:19:17 PM

Thinking now I might Troll ya😉
Post by: Hairs on July 16, 2023, 05:20:30 PM
Thinking now I might Troll ya from under tha bridge
Well played :)

Post by: Gandalf the White on July 16, 2023, 07:38:55 PM
Well played :)

Post by: Hairs on July 16, 2023, 07:42:02 PM

None shall pass.
https://youtu.be/Xh83y_dk-ps (https://youtu.be/Xh83y_dk-ps)

Post by: Gandalf the White on July 16, 2023, 08:06:21 PM
None shall pass.
https://youtu.be/Xh83y_dk-ps (https://youtu.be/Xh83y_dk-ps)

unless you can walk on water🤔
Post by: Hairs on July 17, 2023, 06:01:22 PM
unless you can walk on water
Ehehe :)

Post by: Hairs on July 18, 2023, 11:08:54 AM
What is this?
Scrolling through Temu, and this pops up?(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230718/732565f991eb209d3b9d710b9f20f345.jpg)

Post by: lloydus67 on July 18, 2023, 04:35:12 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230718/dabae40926acfaa40251e7e60c8b9a72.jpg)

Fancy dress costume?

Post by: Hairs on July 18, 2023, 04:37:02 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230718/dabae40926acfaa40251e7e60c8b9a72.jpg)

Fancy dress costume?

Just spat out good beer.
:O

Post by: Bird on July 28, 2023, 08:30:11 PM
Nail on the head of the week
Post by: KeithB on July 29, 2023, 12:57:40 PM
Then there's the hundreds of millions of dollars spent on so-called "aboriginal welfare" and "self determination projects" by white fellas who reckon they know better and can intuitively tell aboriginal communities what's good for them. No need for consultation with blackfellas.
Hows that worked out?

Keith
Post by: Moggy on July 29, 2023, 02:06:31 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230729/05b9cbddd5f28c574de42d4f654d7112.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on July 29, 2023, 05:32:34 PM
Nail on the head of the week
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230729/11a1b012c157b1369516adc8728d5b8d.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on July 29, 2023, 07:07:49 PM
True story :((https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230729/155d69e92357fe3947870926628239b6.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on July 31, 2023, 05:33:34 PM
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230731/17b0cdd51ab17790f403138e8fe6c59c.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on July 31, 2023, 07:18:57 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230731/e429b998ba628a57bc034d0883654e48.jpg)

Post by: Bird on August 01, 2023, 10:09:03 AM
Quote from: Hairs
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230731/17b0cdd51ab17790f403138e8fe6c59c.jpg)

It'd be burnt out and smashed up too..
Post by: Moggy on August 02, 2023, 07:56:05 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230801/9bf281ad426d0f17eff8528730d3205d.jpg)

Sent from my SM-G975F using Tapatalk

Post by: Moggy on August 03, 2023, 05:40:12 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230803/1d6f10ce273e06c4cbd239c6a7d41d65.jpg)

Post by: Bird on August 03, 2023, 05:43:22 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230803/1d6f10ce273e06c4cbd239c6a7d41d65.jpg)

how true!
Post by: Hairs on August 03, 2023, 05:44:02 PM
Yep.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230803/9f5c489c900f902f47452463f9c6c657.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on August 04, 2023, 07:12:24 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230804/1e24e16fd6d893bc63687966cd68913b.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on August 07, 2023, 12:50:41 PM
Now that would freak ya out ahahahaha(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230807/cdf4469a90bb052dee7fb3652ff1b72a.jpg)

Post by: Pottsy on August 07, 2023, 02:29:00 PM
Now that would freak ya out ahahahaha(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230807/cdf4469a90bb052dee7fb3652ff1b72a.jpg)

I think I recognise them!
Post by: Hairs on August 10, 2023, 07:55:56 PM
At the risk of having this removed. ;)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230810/d81aaa2594427ef8646b9da9e8c78e82.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on August 11, 2023, 06:54:33 AM
Continuing the theme(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230810/df7b8c283c7c9062d2fdff7f2f4a9e0a.jpg)

Post by: NZMarkb on August 11, 2023, 07:35:46 AM
Continuing the theme(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230810/df7b8c283c7c9062d2fdff7f2f4a9e0a.jpg)

Poor bugger may have seen a big snake out there

Things are always taken out of context  ;D ;D
Post by: xcvator on August 11, 2023, 10:10:17 AM
At the risk of having this removed. ;)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230810/d81aaa2594427ef8646b9da9e8c78e82.jpg)

I've always wondered how their kids know who's who at school pick up time  ??? ;D
Post by: Bird on August 11, 2023, 10:34:51 AM
its a good question
Post by: Moggy on August 11, 2023, 06:46:12 PM
Continuing on(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230811/706d955f793b5ff9fc9257918e00520b.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on August 12, 2023, 05:30:14 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230812/19eaeab78566d76a1d4c231eebac33e4.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on August 15, 2023, 04:53:11 PM
I shouldn't Laugh. (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230815/ddfc213b1777166d4bc11356f5e5297b.jpg)

Post by: xcvator on August 15, 2023, 06:43:26 PM
But they are using the indicators  :cup:
Post by: xcvator on August 15, 2023, 10:53:38 PM
Post by: xcvator on August 15, 2023, 10:55:41 PM
Just a little bit of work still needed
Post by: Bad Scott on August 16, 2023, 06:52:11 AM
Just a little bit of work still needed
You passed that years ago  >:D >:D >:D >:D
Post by: Hairs on August 16, 2023, 08:10:03 PM
Hmm,
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230816/e9686e573758dc409a73fd54dfa68612.jpg)

Post by: DandyD on August 17, 2023, 05:53:25 AM
I shouldn't Laugh.

At least he’s using his indicators.
Post by: Moggy on August 17, 2023, 12:38:04 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230817/8cbb196849014fc7f778534270c2db42.jpg)

Post by: Bird on August 17, 2023, 02:31:11 PM
Hes gonna need better boots

https://www.instagram.com/p/Cv5pu0Evjij/ (https://www.instagram.com/p/Cv5pu0Evjij/)
Post by: GeoffA on August 17, 2023, 07:44:52 PM
Saw something similar on a ride from Rainbow to Mildura a few years ago....
Post by: NZMarkb on August 18, 2023, 05:09:02 AM
Hes gonna need better boots

https://www.instagram.com/p/Cv5pu0Evjij/ (https://www.instagram.com/p/Cv5pu0Evjij/)

Should keep his feet on the pegs where they belong 8) 8)
Post by: Bird on August 18, 2023, 01:21:42 PM
Should keep his feet on the pegs where they belong 8) 8)
dunno bout that :P

(https://preview.redd.it/0zjkfb712pm21.jpg?auto=webp&s=d1424f6b65c79fce80b364e5af657bcae117b507)
Post by: Moggy on August 19, 2023, 06:32:02 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230819/77fd59a2ffa726137f019dfed65d9cc7.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on August 20, 2023, 06:10:38 AM
Meanwhile in 2023.....(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230819/5442e7106f88496bbcdf396c832f6bd6.jpg)

Post by: Bird on August 21, 2023, 10:11:24 AM
back at the ranch....
Post by: Hairs on August 22, 2023, 08:44:17 PM
back at the ranch....
Cheers mate.
That's gold.
While on the same subject of no idea.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230822/e3036ed41dfffae4a4c30db9fc47bfd5.jpg)

Post by: NZMarkb on August 23, 2023, 11:44:49 AM
dunno bout that :P

(https://preview.redd.it/0zjkfb712pm21.jpg?auto=webp&s=d1424f6b65c79fce80b364e5af657bcae117b507)

Hahaha that always ends badly eventually :cheers:
Post by: Hairs on August 23, 2023, 05:26:19 PM
What's it gonna cost, ;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230823/a7f8d2007f3b97893a1637e64931eeaf.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on August 24, 2023, 06:08:30 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230823/d415787cbe8a7f74b9f892e4aec896ac.jpg)

Post by: Bird on August 24, 2023, 10:21:54 AM
Quote from: Hairs
What's it gonna cost, ;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230823/a7f8d2007f3b97893a1637e64931eeaf.jpg)

If you have to ask, you cant afford it.
Post by: Bird on August 24, 2023, 11:04:16 AM
LOL
Post by: Hairs on August 24, 2023, 05:46:04 PM
Cheers mate,
Just had good beer come out my nose, ya bastard.
That is funny

Post by: Gandalf the White on August 24, 2023, 06:46:36 PM
Cheers mate,
Just had good beer come out my nose, ya bastard.
That is funny

you need a better beer🤔😎
Post by: Hairs on August 24, 2023, 07:33:11 PM
355ml, what Farkery is this?

Post by: Fizzie on August 25, 2023, 07:43:34 AM
Smaller can, higher price, what more do you want ??? ::)
Post by: xcvator on August 25, 2023, 08:33:19 AM
Smaller can, higher price, what more do you want ??? ::)

Bring back the big vb cans  :'( :'( :'(   768ml   :cup:
Post by: Bird on August 25, 2023, 09:50:36 AM
Quote from: xcvator

That would be sweet! Just put some real beer in it
Post by: Fizzie on August 26, 2023, 07:24:18 AM

For really, really, badly, blocked drains! >:D ;D
Post by: Hairs on August 26, 2023, 05:55:11 PM
Yep, :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230826/95f19c9a271544dc7c15673a670b9b3c.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on August 26, 2023, 06:08:42 PM
Yep(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230826/538e5a58d6283817e3a0c7899311b4b4.jpg)

Post by: GeoffA on August 27, 2023, 08:16:33 AM
Post by: Hairs on August 27, 2023, 02:08:32 PM
Back when apples were cheap……(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230827/318c00c5204e8c79aef697549b80c5b8.jpg)

Post by: xcvator on August 27, 2023, 05:15:53 PM
Back when apples were cheap……(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230827/318c00c5204e8c79aef697549b80c5b8.jpg)

Nothing there that mentions apples  >:D
Post by: Moggy on August 27, 2023, 05:54:14 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230827/8fd8d8e61b8c090553246b1ecfe65df9.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on August 27, 2023, 06:10:14 PM
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230827/66c8a49c0cdf88a11dc306ec554311be.jpg)

Post by: Bird on August 29, 2023, 10:07:46 AM
morning tea..
Post by: MattNQ on August 30, 2023, 10:55:59 PM
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230830/c052737a3841b049ab3f528e5b4b454d.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on September 03, 2023, 04:48:08 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230903/325bbfd031604414f61f4d2d4258ab21.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on September 04, 2023, 09:55:42 AM
Sorry to the Souths Fans ;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230903/b7b7551de5fb9883d18b8d1558eac731.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on September 04, 2023, 06:35:37 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230904/a7f5654068f8056e2e601d72690325f5.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on September 06, 2023, 07:07:15 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230905/6118fa48dfc0862967bc7834c193abd3.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on September 06, 2023, 01:10:13 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230906/3d7d3c818c27a8c6a4c97d2869a28f14.jpg)

Post by: Bird on September 06, 2023, 01:58:32 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230905/6118fa48dfc0862967bc7834c193abd3.jpg)

(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230906/3d7d3c818c27a8c6a4c97d2869a28f14.jpg)

Spot on... but as long as they are all on time on Friday DILLIGAF :D
Post by: Moggy on September 07, 2023, 11:06:26 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230907/43234f2f2533b0a0a0b8e530d3f76322.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on September 07, 2023, 05:45:54 PM
;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230907/e22a572da8bd660e4379f84599ffc455.jpg)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230907/990a883c54ca04b2ebc4669b94f1b06d.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on September 07, 2023, 08:01:39 PM
Ahahaha,
And they know it, cause I run a 1HDT with 500000k's on her.
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230907/362fbd0f1216ff073671d3d3ae8663d8.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on September 08, 2023, 02:17:56 PM
Dohlt (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230908/d2ab170633eff8244eb136f040870074.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on September 08, 2023, 05:51:21 PM
Ehehehe(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230908/aaf1983906ee147629fa3f649dfa5063.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on September 09, 2023, 06:15:23 PM
  (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230909/126677c7f09a6e360bf760970a358c7e.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on September 10, 2023, 10:28:05 AM
What could go wrong :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230910/9c28d7b15438aecc705c6f7436f287a2.jpg)

Post by: MattNQ on September 10, 2023, 10:56:03 AM
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230910/8e4671e2cd604f72dcefb90f0dc5e5bf.jpg)

Post by: Champin on September 10, 2023, 01:03:45 PM
Jeez the tow hitch on the ground looks a bit suspicious. Looks like it's only 2mm thick. Wouldn't want to tow anything over 500kg with that.

Sent from my SM-X200 using Tapatalk

Post by: Moggy on September 10, 2023, 04:25:25 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230910/be703512f8330e1967425ae099da37af.jpg)

Post by: xcvator on September 10, 2023, 07:02:45 PM
What could go wrong :) (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230910/9c28d7b15438aecc705c6f7436f287a2.jpg)

That's what I call resourcefull  :cheers:
Post by: Moggy on September 11, 2023, 02:02:27 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230911/2fac570b0a5b5e981889ef8992c5afab.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on September 12, 2023, 06:11:39 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230912/bfba6f57b79a04357af524c4ff6cb4a7.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on September 12, 2023, 06:25:43 PM
Not really funny,
I'm old enough that I remember it,  brings back memories, it used to get emptied twice a week back then !(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230912/a9a2e24d193dc93eeb4c012f8072d14f.jpg)

Post by: Gandalf the White on September 13, 2023, 06:58:17 PM
Not really funny,
I'm old enough that I remember it,  brings back memories, it used to get emptied twice a week back then !(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230912/a9a2e24d193dc93eeb4c012f8072d14f.jpg)

I’ve still got my last one and using as a kindling container near my fire pit😁
Post by: DandyD on September 13, 2023, 07:10:13 PM
All I have left is the lid.

I used to have a job emptying them back in the early 1980s. I have never been so fit.

On my first day I dropped one really heavy bastard into the back of the wagon. Despite it being made of half inch boiler plate riveted together, the compactor crushed it like paper.
Post by: Hairs on September 13, 2023, 07:38:30 PM
The lids were the first Frisbee,
:)

Post by: jclures on September 13, 2023, 08:10:55 PM
I still have one which I use as my shed bin.
Post by: Hairs on September 13, 2023, 08:39:59 PM
I still have one which I use as my shed bin.
I've got one in the carport, has nothing in it, it just sits there.

Post by: Pottsy on September 14, 2023, 08:49:11 AM
I've got one in the carport, has nothing in it, it just sits there.

It’s bin neglected! ;D
Post by: Hairs on September 14, 2023, 08:50:06 AM
It’s bin neglected! ;D
Oh No, :)
Ahahaha.

Post by: peteh on September 14, 2023, 08:53:11 AM
It’s bin neglected! ;D

Number 1 candidate for post of the year!
Post by: Fizzie on September 15, 2023, 06:47:11 AM
It’s bin neglected! ;D

At least it's not full.

If it was it'd be Bin Laden! ;D
Post by: Moggy on September 15, 2023, 07:21:50 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230914/5b45a717143e1cc471b81e7ad287b832.jpg)

Post by: Pottsy on September 15, 2023, 08:53:20 AM
At least it's not full.

If it was it'd be Bin Laden! ;D

That’s just trash talk Fizzie!
Post by: Hairs on September 16, 2023, 06:05:59 PM
If it works :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230916/eca9540e1380be23e4044db6b2e2c0b7.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on September 16, 2023, 08:04:11 PM
Yeah, don't be inconsiderate, they have others needing attention.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230916/ec980846fd90b54066425c1a77f1d843.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on September 17, 2023, 01:02:26 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230917/1f68988af119639e3e8c02955649bd4f.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on September 17, 2023, 06:05:21 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230917/834cc34182c1e5f5d0c92001592f96b4.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on September 20, 2023, 06:30:48 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230919/00ad6efe6b50065e53bfe9ee773a0d41.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on September 21, 2023, 10:57:51 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230921/8ef6c3c0d92eb4be4ab99443e7d56902.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on September 21, 2023, 06:58:10 PM
If it works :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230921/ea3f6c393772a8264528ba8e66fa60cc.jpg)

Post by: austastar on September 22, 2023, 09:54:38 AM
Duck, or you will fowl the Intel!

Post by: Bird on September 22, 2023, 10:27:51 AM
LOL...
Post by: Hairs on September 22, 2023, 06:41:46 PM
If you squint, It's mint.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230922/8ce7036c2e06eb4b1f8df0c6d86151cd.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on September 23, 2023, 08:19:02 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230923/e35f7aa3ab2dcc4adddf80138694c998.jpg)

Post by: Bird on September 24, 2023, 08:46:10 AM
This group would have made Willie Wonka a bit different
Post by: Hairs on September 24, 2023, 10:38:41 AM
Ahahaha(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230924/d7de3824014baf9f0322d04c9dbe8b97.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on September 25, 2023, 05:54:05 PM
Yep, :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230925/f22a934e269686e69bd124d02673f31e.jpg)

Post by: Champin on September 25, 2023, 06:44:25 PM
Yeah, like miss universe eh?

Post by: Hairs on September 25, 2023, 06:49:10 PM
Yeah, like miss universe eh?

Like this gorgeous creature. (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230925/5d25e15fd62330cad15ebb869a6604fd.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on September 27, 2023, 07:40:23 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230926/85794e959419ccb6def20f4484370a5d.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on September 27, 2023, 08:02:21 AM
Uh(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230926/0f2a60e0730855104ee9c001323071a2.jpg)

Post by: Bird on September 27, 2023, 09:31:11 AM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230926/85794e959419ccb6def20f4484370a5d.jpg)

(https://i.pinimg.com/originals/e9/9d/d6/e99dd6c126ab4debaf8463911e772952.jpg)
Post by: DandyD on September 28, 2023, 06:57:39 AM

That firm is/was local to me. They got in a bit of bother with their advertising.

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/finance/newsbysector/retailandconsumer/9110816/Sofa-King-advert-banned-for-swearing-slogan.html (https://www.telegraph.co.uk/finance/newsbysector/retailandconsumer/9110816/Sofa-King-advert-banned-for-swearing-slogan.html)
Post by: Pottsy on September 28, 2023, 02:09:45 PM
Haha
Post by: Moggy on September 28, 2023, 06:24:51 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230928/8d17dc8412dd2eba8befb6b306774be7.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on September 30, 2023, 05:55:05 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230930/48f86dd2e35d546393b4b368e01c1bd9.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on October 02, 2023, 10:43:07 AM
Ahaha,
BTW, I'm not a Penrith supporter. :((https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231002/48ad35b398f1469d44db7e1ec0fbb462.jpg)

Post by: MattNQ on October 04, 2023, 10:49:42 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231004/786491c9847fad54699438ec86917354.jpg)
Post by: Hairs on October 09, 2023, 11:35:55 AM
Ah, The good old days of playing Pub Pool.
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231009/e57a8846e18c65316f81287239ff6217.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on October 10, 2023, 09:41:38 AM
Ahahahah(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231009/9bd506ff6ac80e8fd2d248d63ec174b6.jpg)

Post by: NZMarkb on October 10, 2023, 10:23:01 AM
I don't want my power tools stinking like my old shoes thanks  🤦???🤦???
Post by: Moggy on October 17, 2023, 08:39:51 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231017/6f662c09d315fbce2b1fe42b8a8d72cb.jpg)

Post by: Bird on October 18, 2023, 10:46:00 AM
https://www.etsy.com/au/listing/1576676083/the-good-bad-and-ugly-a-good-kick-in-the (https://www.etsy.com/au/listing/1576676083/the-good-bad-and-ugly-a-good-kick-in-the)

(https://i.etsystatic.com/36194084/r/il/1d3e42/5340709092/il_794xN.5340709092_c8yj.jpg)
Post by: Moggy on October 19, 2023, 06:37:01 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231019/98ce9789c9091ef4e8bb9a6895293edc.jpg)

Post by: Pottsy on October 20, 2023, 02:22:04 PM
 :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:
Post by: Moggy on October 20, 2023, 08:39:23 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231020/ddaced1f3cd7804e456dc7b355abffe3.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on October 22, 2023, 04:59:56 PM
This made my brain hurt :O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231022/e86d7e13dc7e261f59f6363340d5328d.jpg)

Post by: Bird on October 25, 2023, 09:26:32 AM
lol
Post by: Moggy on October 25, 2023, 06:08:59 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231025/df1033d939ab73c15e3f511abd37d561.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on October 26, 2023, 06:26:31 AM
Meanwhile, across the dutch(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231025/b66aa8afcd4fe02a1b843651a6b3c9b6.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on October 27, 2023, 06:37:10 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231026/7232a36ac7427a92a587823e995d97f0.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on October 28, 2023, 06:07:22 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231027/2eb50b43e39814cd615b45a43728bd81.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on October 30, 2023, 02:56:42 PM
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231030/7a3c3c9bcc5f73980f735e67c94de689.jpg)

Post by: Fizzie on October 31, 2023, 06:30:51 AM
No! :'( >:(

You didn't show Oz! ;D
Post by: NZMarkb on October 31, 2023, 07:42:46 AM

You didn't show Oz! ;D

Don't know what your worried about
1/2 the maps don't show NZ at all  :-[ :-[
Post by: Moggy on November 01, 2023, 06:45:03 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231101/154258e09ba746f140aefd3d5380af88.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on November 02, 2023, 11:46:31 AM
Ever day there seems to be another vehicle manufacturing company.
Never heard of this mob, (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231102/7340ec23192899331100e58ec85bad36.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on November 02, 2023, 04:35:22 PM
It's not right. :O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231102/7a602640e56d574d8c8fd36ae858bee3.jpg)

Post by: paul.o on November 04, 2023, 10:28:25 AM
It's not right. :O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231102/7a602640e56d574d8c8fd36ae858bee3.jpg)

;D ;D ;D That's gold!!!!
Post by: MattNQ on November 04, 2023, 11:20:51 AM

You didn't show Oz! ;D
That's coz Oz doesn't exist. Aren't we are all supposed to be actors on a set in Sth America?

Post by: Fizzie on November 05, 2023, 07:32:13 AM
Yeah, something like that ??? ::)
Post by: Hairs on November 07, 2023, 05:28:46 PM
Legend :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231107/7125bcd430a5c27cdc729916acd5f2c8.jpg)

Post by: MattNQ on November 08, 2023, 09:04:55 PM
That can't be accidental....?(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231108/721637f6cbc2929cba016171caff229b.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on November 10, 2023, 06:17:38 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231110/efaab88991e796b0dbf77a020ac819b0.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on November 11, 2023, 05:53:24 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231111/f1eb9782305f534318c19f8b0871a3a8.jpg)

Post by: xcvator on November 11, 2023, 07:58:32 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231111/f1eb9782305f534318c19f8b0871a3a8.jpg)

At least you know the ROPS works
Post by: Moggy on November 14, 2023, 05:11:46 AM
Oh yeah!(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231113/0332b143dfa195db2cefd83be5e735f8.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on November 14, 2023, 06:00:19 AM
Ahahahaha. ^^^^^

Post by: NZMarkb on November 14, 2023, 09:03:58 AM
Oh yeah!(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231113/0332b143dfa195db2cefd83be5e735f8.jpg)

Ah Yes I know that look well  :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :cheers:
Post by: xcvator on November 14, 2023, 10:38:50 AM
Ah Yes I know that look well  :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :cheers:

Don't we all
Post by: Moggy on November 17, 2023, 06:39:38 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231116/2464e864d4bf207a4bf10a622ef5c3ef.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on November 19, 2023, 05:19:33 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231118/dd72b256567ca359e2029030720868ac.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on November 19, 2023, 12:26:46 PM
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231119/e16611d54309362d3d3e68f8a6f3e07c.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on November 19, 2023, 12:51:34 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231119/055691d952110a94355dd856062f269c.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on November 19, 2023, 01:30:50 PM
You have two unread messages.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231119/3950e583bcb7fc2be4ae77ca0c0cbc6e.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on November 19, 2023, 04:44:21 PM
Not funny, Bloody sad. :(
Blaming Kings Tub Rack for this damage when it's not bolted to the tub.
FFS, They have to be taking the p155.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231119/e84b45e5f39641bdca3b02759a923c5a.jpg)

Post by: Pottsy on November 19, 2023, 04:58:47 PM
That’s the second post today I have seen related to Kings products, somebody is having a crack at them. A case of never let the facts get in the way of a good story.
Post by: Hairs on November 19, 2023, 05:09:23 PM

That’s the second post today I have seen related to Kings products, somebody is having a crack at them. A case of never let the facts get in the way of a good story.

Precisely, So many posts there are related to operator/installer error.

Post by: Moggy on November 20, 2023, 05:02:21 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231119/85dc4a5bb0c6430ce84bc88a7d384a79.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on November 21, 2023, 08:08:59 AM
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231120/47b2fdda417864ab9767be451e6a1440.jpg)

Post by: xcvator on November 21, 2023, 09:17:47 AM
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231120/47b2fdda417864ab9767be451e6a1440.jpg)

. :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :cup:
Post by: Fizzie on November 22, 2023, 07:41:30 AM
& 6 characters but 7 hands ???

That says a lot in itself! ;D
Post by: Hairs on November 22, 2023, 02:00:02 PM
& 6 characters but 7 hands ???

That says a lot in itself! ;D
Spoiler Alert.

We all know how he feels.
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231122/6ade587351300b5ccde5b00dd5163a8b.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on November 23, 2023, 06:33:11 PM
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231123/6428e9cde0c30fc23b962fc860e39583.jpg)

Post by: Pottsy on November 23, 2023, 07:03:06 PM
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231123/6428e9cde0c30fc23b962fc860e39583.jpg)

That’s not funny, it’s fu….ing frightening.
Post by: NZMarkb on November 24, 2023, 06:49:58 AM
The Darwin Awards

Post by: Moggy on November 25, 2023, 06:46:27 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231125/65cb404634b3ef4567e6e888cec0fd66.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on November 25, 2023, 07:05:01 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231125/65cb404634b3ef4567e6e888cec0fd66.jpg)

Sounds like a Myswag meet up.
;)

Post by: xcvator on November 26, 2023, 12:49:36 PM
Sounds like a Myswag meet up.
;)

Where and when ?
Post by: Hairs on November 26, 2023, 01:16:35 PM
Where and when ?
Hmm,

Post by: lloydus67 on November 26, 2023, 03:39:26 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231126/a63512ab7685e31c96bd2db69cd78228.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on November 26, 2023, 04:20:28 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231126/a63512ab7685e31c96bd2db69cd78228.jpg)

I was going to google that.
But!!!!(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231126/4826d9add90029eb48087f8ab7bcfe9b.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on November 27, 2023, 04:18:37 PM
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231127/9040066337d59c09c9e7ccad9e55ae83.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on November 28, 2023, 03:19:00 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231128/080f79416db385af6ce6d72ae6eac064.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on November 29, 2023, 05:58:35 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231129/ce1c6546258aa2d2737b2f51518659d4.jpg)

Post by: Bird on November 29, 2023, 06:51:40 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231129/ce1c6546258aa2d2737b2f51518659d4.jpg)

Its catching
(https://www.toyota-4runner.org/attachments/general-discussions/152908d1428649563-beyond-stuck-beyond-stuck-jpg)
Post by: Moggy on November 30, 2023, 12:48:37 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231130/fb108f9eb17e49980fddd5857b88ef26.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on November 30, 2023, 05:53:26 PM
Speeding is serious, but this is :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231130/0fd66594ba643436f7c2cbedfa4910c1.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on December 02, 2023, 06:40:43 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231201/a2dcf4886a10f9ac75bf713adb0ceec8.jpg)

Post by: Gandalf the White on December 02, 2023, 07:03:30 PM
Not sure
Post by: Hairs on December 03, 2023, 07:21:16 AM
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231202/fc7fc3dff78ed5f44659c06f1d44bc9d.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on December 03, 2023, 03:44:07 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231203/74d8ba89326662c297ac25f46e3515af.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on December 03, 2023, 06:49:02 PM
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231203/1360e2827c3fed2d472c1cf65611f477.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on December 05, 2023, 12:25:56 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231205/7d960a45597d7578e60866c5d01ffe8c.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on December 05, 2023, 12:54:09 PM
It's that time of year.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231205/ac35370000426051c403eb3806a6a841.jpg)

Post by: jclures on December 05, 2023, 02:23:44 PM
Yep.
Forecast description
Tropical Low 02U
A tropical cyclone will develop today in the Solomon Sea. Moving into the Coral Sea later this week.

Post by: westvic on December 05, 2023, 05:24:05 PM
It's that time of year.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231205/ac35370000426051c403eb3806a6a841.jpg)

Thats not an Aussie. Cap still on the stubbie!!!
Post by: Hairs on December 05, 2023, 05:25:01 PM
Ahaha, Got me.

Post by: Fizzie on December 06, 2023, 07:32:53 AM

& a Jim Beam shirt!

But ...

http://www.bom.gov.au/qld/warnings/ (http://www.bom.gov.au/qld/warnings/)
Post by: Fizzie on December 06, 2023, 03:49:09 PM
Bloke on another forum put this up:

(https://i.imgur.com/2z0ReDn.png)

When I commented on the awnings on both sides, & asked if they put a tent on the back ???, he said that the bloke that owns it carries a Suzuki Jimny on the back, then tows a 21ft van! ;D

He also linked to:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZBm6y88_y98 (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZBm6y88_y98)

One thing for absolute certain - any cars are going to have issues getting through there now! :o ;D
Post by: Moggy on December 06, 2023, 05:30:43 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231206/b16e1c08ae17d13dcd92a3ee584d01b7.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on December 08, 2023, 06:09:52 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231207/58cd10c045317c1d3bf50e81e1d9a84d.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on December 08, 2023, 03:58:54 PM
I know that feeling (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231208/32b94936c9e5b958a3c2cce1364970c5.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on December 08, 2023, 05:03:00 PM
Hey Moggy,
Cheers for the laughs.

Post by: Mace on December 09, 2023, 08:20:23 AM
Not photos, sorry ya going to have to read..... 

These are classified ads, which were actually placed in U.K. Newspapers:

FREE YORKSHIRE TERRIER.

8 years old, Hateful little bastard. Bites!

FREE PUPPIES.

1/2 Cocker Spaniel, 1/2 sneaky neighbour's dog.

FREE PUPPIES.

Mother is a Kennel Club registered German Shepherd.

Father is a Super Dog, able to leap tall fences in a single bound.

COWS, CALVES: NEVER BRED.

Also 1 gay bull for sale.

JOINING NUDIST COLONY!

Must sell washer and dryer £100.

WEDDING DRESS FOR SALE.

Worn once by mistake. Call Stephanie.

** And the WINNER is ... **

FOR SALE BY OWNER.

Complete set of Encyclopedia Britannica, 45 volumes.

Excellent condition, £200 or best offer. No longer needed, got married, wife knows everything.

Statement of the Century ...

Thought from the Greatest Living Scottish Thinker--Billy Connolly.

"If women are so bloody perfect at multitasking ... How come they can't have a headache and sex at the same time?"

Post by: Moggy on December 09, 2023, 01:19:20 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231209/30333d90d834f7e3edfd601ad5f933cf.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on December 10, 2023, 06:45:30 AM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231209/82a805a34356caf1d8ec0e4274ed4a27.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on December 10, 2023, 04:01:30 PM
Yep, that works :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231210/8922691faf9b4c08229e41d6980e37f9.jpg)

Post by: Fizzie on December 10, 2023, 08:35:52 PM
Post by: Moggy on December 11, 2023, 06:04:19 AM
Happy Monday(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231210/0ec267fe527cf44c0b0bb8133fc1fc1d.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on December 12, 2023, 12:46:10 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231212/c7a5f0c779001d54bad27ebe865052a5.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on December 12, 2023, 06:12:33 PM
I'd vote yes.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231212/eae16b9cd9a8d067c446eb85539a0c5c.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on December 12, 2023, 07:37:38 PM
Ahahaha(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231212/88a5cbee1efe5326e360072a3e42540e.jpg)

Post by: Bird on December 13, 2023, 12:11:25 PM
(https://www.truckfriendly.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/Take-it-all-with-you.jpg)
Post by: Moggy on December 14, 2023, 05:44:54 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231213/9cc7f78ab15be17121d7857a93eb2f35.jpg)

Post by: Fizzie on December 14, 2023, 06:55:15 AM
Take-it-all-with-you

& the name on the boat says it all! ;D
Post by: Moggy on December 15, 2023, 05:47:43 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231214/8e64eff386d7e1f3e059d5f942d1ec01.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on December 15, 2023, 04:28:01 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231215/2f8c389b3d2b418f41bbea845bb82327.jpg)

Post by: xcvator on December 15, 2023, 04:58:35 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231215/2f8c389b3d2b418f41bbea845bb82327.jpg)

Now that is worth a try
Post by: Moggy on December 16, 2023, 06:26:17 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231215/29d5173012695b03027572899f78c7c0.jpg)

Post by: Fizzie on December 16, 2023, 07:14:31 AM
Now that is worth a try

Please let us know how it works out for you! ;D
Post by: Gandalf the White on December 16, 2023, 07:37:14 PM
Post by: xcvator on December 17, 2023, 12:00:48 PM
Post by: Fizzie on December 18, 2023, 06:52:24 AM
What are the first couple of towballs, that go down as well as up ???
Post by: NZMarkb on December 18, 2023, 07:02:01 AM

Different size balls, you just flip them around to change size
Post by: paul.o on December 18, 2023, 11:06:48 AM

They're the boy ones!
Post by: Fizzie on December 18, 2023, 11:28:32 AM
Different size balls, you just flip them around to change size

Thanks, never seen that idea before ???
Post by: Hairs on December 18, 2023, 05:24:29 PM
Tools down.
Flip side shaggers.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231218/05addf3147deb08dc615974257acf174.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on December 18, 2023, 06:39:51 PM
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231218/823cabfb78b757fff96c3a19e6e47706.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on December 19, 2023, 04:53:23 PM
;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231219/556a1d2fa725da5184365d220a2d86a2.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on December 20, 2023, 06:11:28 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231219/bdb6f78750b49782926eb96e208f07e0.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on December 20, 2023, 07:30:41 PM
Since we're on a food theme ;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231220/7d019805b7acfb87e33369ee1f080d52.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on December 22, 2023, 08:24:36 AM
Ehehe :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231221/8e18b0fc68dbf36113adb801ac2b8666.jpg)

Post by: Bird on December 22, 2023, 09:28:31 AM
Ouch.
Post by: Moggy on December 22, 2023, 06:33:06 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231222/dd0d92065d4b1bbe5c837a15413e1501.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on December 23, 2023, 12:51:15 PM
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231223/b534f0afa4e3df00701ba27f3bddd614.jpg)

Post by: Fizzie on December 24, 2023, 02:58:56 PM
Merry Christmas to all Swaggers! :cup:

& here's a Chrissie present puzzle for you all to work out ;D

Post by: austastar on December 24, 2023, 03:32:18 PM
Pm sent
Post by: Pottsy on December 24, 2023, 04:04:01 PM
Pm sent.
Post by: Gandalf the White on December 24, 2023, 04:33:11 PM
In case you were wondering if Bad Scott was on Santa’s naughty or nice list, he’s about to find out
Post by: Fizzie on December 24, 2023, 04:50:15 PM
Merry Christmas to all Swaggers! :cup:

& here's a Chrissie present puzzle for you all to work out ;D

Aus got it earlier :cup:

It's a Cartridge in a Bare Tree! ;D

:cheers: & Merry Christmas all!
Post by: Hairs on December 25, 2023, 05:00:49 PM
Remember it’s not the $$ that were spent, it’s the thought that counts
and Handmade gifts are the best🫶(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231225/d15af5e6deab868a8acdb593570f0928.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on December 26, 2023, 07:11:33 AM
;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231225/d611f9869e8527c8dd483723908c27ba.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on December 26, 2023, 09:35:22 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231225/7e40e7a549bc3f765c9abd3131ac2b6f.jpg)

Post by: Bird on December 26, 2023, 09:45:35 AM
;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231225/d611f9869e8527c8dd483723908c27ba.jpg)

:cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:
Post by: Hairs on December 26, 2023, 05:35:59 PM
Yum yum yum.
:) :) :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231226/3ddc40e0893ca03bc3633d7194cf3201.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on December 27, 2023, 06:08:24 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231226/dd3202f7d597d4e232e4950d8d12e8c3.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on December 27, 2023, 05:18:10 PM
Yep.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231227/f184b6241f809018a1a73b74eb07a4f3.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on December 28, 2023, 11:42:56 AM
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231228/43b527ad2127b97dc4a41e8d1665aa4e.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on December 31, 2023, 01:39:56 PM
Irony defined:(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231231/756a4bec5a353b76b23a487e175ebe77.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on December 31, 2023, 01:56:20 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231231/0b1714feaec1d17aadf67f706e4f81b9.jpg)

Post by: GGV8Cruza on January 07, 2024, 02:07:10 PM
For 2024 entries, please go here

http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=59044.0 (http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=59044.0)