General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Fizzie on January 06, 2022, 10:35:02 AM

Title: Funny Photos - 2022
Post by: Fizzie on January 06, 2022, 10:35:02 AM
Again!
Title: Re: Funny Photos - 2022
Post by: Bird on January 07, 2022, 10:47:57 AM
view from the ferry LOL! You can hear the rust already

(https://scontent-syd2-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t39.30808-6/271187215_1497723447274030_9128122848217770070_n.jpg?_nc_cat=102&ccb=1-5&_nc_sid=8bfeb9&_nc_ohc=88mYMXRwzS8AX9MZPUF&tn=f8MzSraCUoO1CLa5&_nc_ht=scontent-syd2-1.xx&oh=00_AT_0LqCHXXRo99lM8aLuhEq73jcPpSt12Vw_PhURDTDPZQ&oe=61DBC2AD)
Post by: xcvator on January 07, 2022, 01:37:32 PM
view from the ferry LOL! You can hear the rust already

(https://scontent-syd2-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t39.30808-6/271187215_1497723447274030_9128122848217770070_n.jpg?_nc_cat=102&ccb=1-5&_nc_sid=8bfeb9&_nc_ohc=88mYMXRwzS8AX9MZPUF&tn=f8MzSraCUoO1CLa5&_nc_ht=scontent-syd2-1.xx&oh=00_AT_0LqCHXXRo99lM8aLuhEq73jcPpSt12Vw_PhURDTDPZQ&oe=61DBC2AD)

YGTBFKM
Post by: MattNQ on January 07, 2022, 03:41:46 PM
I've noticed this rocket a few times at my local woolies.

Some people have a talent for graphic design.
Others should stick to eating crayons.

Drivers side looks like a crocodile on fire.
Passenger side...perhaps a red octopus with 3 tentacles?

Best bit is that when it is nearby, I don't have the worst paint in the carpark!(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220107/4954084204ed3879bfa3e1816f8ae391.jpg)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220107/c2acd4b3e5bac07667194688c838ca74.jpg)

Sent from my SM-G970F using Tapatalk

Post by: Pottsy on January 07, 2022, 03:55:15 PM
I've noticed this rocket a few times at my local woolies.

Some people have a talent for graphic design.
Others should stick to eating crayons.

Drivers side looks like a crocodile on fire.
Passenger side...perhaps a red octopus with 3 tentacles?

Best bit is that when it is nearby, I don't have the worst paint in the carpark!(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220107/4954084204ed3879bfa3e1816f8ae391.jpg)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220107/c2acd4b3e5bac07667194688c838ca74.jpg)

Harsh but fair.

Post by: Bird on January 07, 2022, 05:10:14 PM
YGTBFKM
(https://scontent-syd2-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t31.18172-8/26198051_1340002869438739_5981542178196565505_o.jpg?_nc_cat=104&ccb=1-5&_nc_sid=8bfeb9&_nc_ohc=vzJcA_yoJCcAX_EkHDo&_nc_ht=scontent-syd2-1.xx&oh=00_AT88krhsr8saPmOwlRWQR2AQyjZeRz3zr0wRZuioGBQvvA&oe=61FD08F9)
Post by: MattNQ on January 08, 2022, 12:26:28 PM
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220108/4dad3c186859e33024d81b94bcf1a511.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on January 09, 2022, 05:21:49 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220109/1380cf89f792c58184288228e4aaaca9.jpg)

Sent from my SM-G975F using Tapatalk

Post by: DandyD on January 10, 2022, 04:18:51 AM
(http://www.noots.org.uk/images/myswag/novak.jpeg)
Post by: DandyD on January 10, 2022, 04:20:43 AM
(http://www.noots.org.uk/images/myswag/deported.jpeg)
Post by: Bird on January 10, 2022, 07:43:03 AM
(http://www.noots.org.uk/images/myswag/deported.jpeg)
:cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:
Post by: MattNQ on January 10, 2022, 10:19:20 AM
Yes, punctuation marks can be important.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220110/f3fa8c1d848ac6625534d9de8dfdaa71.jpg)

Post by: DandyD on January 10, 2022, 11:08:15 AM
(http://www.noots.org.uk/images/myswag/camo_jkt.jpeg)
Post by: DandyD on January 10, 2022, 11:10:17 AM
(http://www.noots.org.uk/images/myswag/cjicken_oven.png)
Post by: Hairs on January 12, 2022, 04:43:25 PM
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220112/c7515ea2f45e5518f6692350907c557f.jpg)
Post by: Fizzie on January 13, 2022, 07:17:00 AM
Ah, so it's stuck in there for ever! >:D
Post by: Bird on January 13, 2022, 07:31:21 AM
(https://cdn.someecards.com/someecards/usercards/1335332233254_4467714.png)

(https://i.pinimg.com/originals/6d/64/1b/6d641b1e41264cf9911b826d85bb1f38.jpg)
Post by: Spada on January 17, 2022, 08:38:28 AM
Sums up the panic buying at the local supermarket quite well  >:D
Post by: Bird on January 17, 2022, 09:37:26 AM
Sums up the panic buying at the local supermarket quite well  >:D
:cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:
Post by: Pottsy on January 17, 2022, 01:37:22 PM
Haha.
Post by: Fizzie on January 17, 2022, 03:44:43 PM
Sort of funny ... ???

Spotted this one earlier in an article about mapping to assist medical relief programs in Madagascar ...

(https://opfistula.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/image-4-1-1536x1478.jpg) :o

I'd love to know how the bloke on the left is moving his feet, particularly his right? :-\
Post by: Hairs on January 18, 2022, 12:57:15 PM
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220118/d0e26d46823ece6af0ff33e009febbbf.jpg)
Post by: Bird on January 18, 2022, 01:00:52 PM
Quote from: Hairs
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220118/d0e26d46823ece6af0ff33e009febbbf.jpg)
Post by: edz on January 18, 2022, 01:03:38 PM
1937 Goat mobile ..spare goat for when the other gets tired .  ;D 8)
Post by: Bird on January 18, 2022, 01:05:05 PM
Used parts arent worth much.
Post by: lloydus67 on January 19, 2022, 07:27:02 AM
Oops
Sent from me
Post by: lloydus67 on January 19, 2022, 07:30:20 AM

(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220118/9799c814e2dec977bed0e909e6f0c2ce.jpg)

That’s frigging awesome, I definitely need some of that beer

Sent from me
Post by: Fizzie on January 19, 2022, 07:35:59 AM
I dunno ???

Normal beer goggles can be dangerous enough! >:D
Post by: Hairs on January 19, 2022, 08:56:04 AM
I dunno ???

Normal beer goggles can be dangerous enough! >:D
Ahahaha, Yep ;)
Post by: mumbls on January 19, 2022, 09:22:54 PM
Post by: Fizzie on January 20, 2022, 06:33:45 AM
So what's he complaining about ???

He wanted to make the history books, & he did ... >:D
Post by: Bird on January 20, 2022, 09:17:05 AM
Looks confident... but Im not so certain hes right LMAO
Post by: Moggy on January 23, 2022, 06:04:57 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220123/e416bcda49dbc997520029728ad3356c.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on January 24, 2022, 01:41:14 PM
:0(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220124/f28662c495395d653d0a4dc7f0c56747.jpg)
Post by: Spada on January 28, 2022, 07:17:01 AM
It's Friday  ;D
Post by: MattNQ on January 28, 2022, 10:29:35 AM
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220128/0d7efc68e86cbd5ab5c2213e9c2ac68c.jpg)

Post by: Bird on January 28, 2022, 02:02:27 PM
Ooooooohhhhhhhhhhh eeeeeerrrroooll..
Post by: Fizzie on January 29, 2022, 07:32:38 AM
"It is reported the fastest version will sell for about $4500" :'( :'( :'(
Post by: MattNQ on January 30, 2022, 11:16:04 AM
Can't say "tough" is the first word that comes to mind when I peruse the latest crop of 4wd wagons.

(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220130/53b1e7478f70551406421104767e3abb.jpg)

Post by: Bird on January 30, 2022, 07:19:33 PM
Can't say "tough" is the first word that comes to mind when I peruse the latest crop of 4wd wagons.

(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220130/53b1e7478f70551406421104767e3abb.jpg)

Post by: xcvator on February 01, 2022, 02:24:18 PM
Post by: NZMarkb on February 01, 2022, 02:27:06 PM

Tesla fuel delivery 😂😂
Post by: lloydus67 on February 03, 2022, 11:40:46 AM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220203/127d84b7219a24d4fa0cbdc0d7e8e570.jpg)

Sent from me
Post by: Bird on February 04, 2022, 08:43:43 PM
thats how its done...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Nshu5UOKGE

(https://s1.cdn.autoevolution.com/images/news/the-1938-vagabond-a-custom-reo-and-curtiss-aerocar-is-the-ultimate-luxury-motorhome-175807_1.jpg)
Post by: DandyD on February 05, 2022, 10:30:26 AM
(http://www.noots.org.uk/images/myswag/999.jpg)
Post by: DandyD on February 05, 2022, 10:40:01 AM
(http://www.noots.org.uk/images/myswag/crash.jpg)
Post by: GeoffA on February 05, 2022, 12:14:08 PM
This one's on the Tanami....

Post by: Moggy on February 07, 2022, 09:03:51 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220207/c9bc492e10b0f9e9de3d98fbf420128c.jpg)

Sent from my SM-T810 using Tapatalk

Post by: DandyD on February 07, 2022, 09:59:03 PM
(https://c.tenor.com/1W3AfL8_4rYAAAAC/struggle-hungry.gif)
Post by: Hairs on February 09, 2022, 08:09:09 PM
Close :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220209/2f43c113662a4b8ecc743a8a2110a172.jpg)
Post by: NZMarkb on February 10, 2022, 04:01:03 AM
Close :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220209/2f43c113662a4b8ecc743a8a2110a172.jpg)

Hahahaha
I think I've had that guy on my sites too  :-[
Post by: Fizzie on February 10, 2022, 07:04:27 AM
Close :)

One of yours >:D, or you've been asked to fix it ???
Post by: DandyD on February 12, 2022, 05:03:31 AM
(http://www.noots.org.uk/images/myswag/pancake.png)
Post by: Hairs on February 12, 2022, 01:05:41 PM
One of yours >:D, or you've been asked to fix it ???
Nah mate, not one of mine. :)
Stolen from a tradie fails FB group.
Post by: Hairs on February 14, 2022, 05:47:56 PM
About right tho.
:((https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220214/ed0c498ed7081218d7b157082b53fc7d.jpg)
Post by: Bird on February 14, 2022, 06:44:39 PM
About right tho.
:((https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220214/ed0c498ed7081218d7b157082b53fc7d.jpg)
Post by: Fizzie on February 15, 2022, 07:26:35 AM
That's what our Council rates look like! :'( >:(
Post by: DandyD on February 15, 2022, 07:38:57 AM
That's what our Council rates look like! :'( >:(

I was thinking exactly the same thing.
Post by: austastar on February 15, 2022, 10:15:58 AM
Hmmm,
              Funeral directors and real estate sales also come to mind.

Sent from my SM-T380 using Tapatalk

Post by: Bigpickle on February 15, 2022, 09:49:34 PM
Found on the Net. Picture from a Pro abortion rally in the US
Post by: Bird on February 16, 2022, 09:11:21 AM
From th webs... Old but still piss funny!
Fast mower !!! nOT jEEpErZ?

Have to say its one of the strangest crashes I have ever seen. Firstly I have never seen a lawn mower do about 80kmph, nor have I seen someone fly through the air like quite like this bloke.

I was one of the first on the scene and had the privilege of calling 000 and had to explain to the call centre that there had been a lawn mower crash at Mt Panorama. The woman asked what road it was on my only answer was Forrest Elbow. Didn't think she was believing what I was saying.

I was standing at the marshals post that Mostert took out at the 1000. Then i hear the toot toot of a horn, look up the hill to see the bloke honking the horn on a ride on mower. This guy was flying, I recon 70 - 80kph, the thing was buzzing so hard it sounded like a Clubman kart engine just about to 4 stroke. I said to my mates he will never make Forrest elbow at that speed. Sure enough, he turned in, I could hear the scraping sound of the mower rolling onto its cutter shroud, then bang straight into the tyre wall. I could see legs-arms-legs-arms as he flew through the air over the wall bouncing of the Bentley sign boards before wrapping himself around a letter box pole on the other side of the wall about 8 or so metres from the mower. If you look at the pic you can see a blue mark on the wall, that where he hit and the guy in the high vis is looking at him!

Anyway we shoved him in the Ambulance and I believe he is going to be ok. ****ing strange thing to see"
Post by: Jeepers Creepers on February 16, 2022, 04:43:38 PM
funniest thing i've seen in a while.
Post by: MattNQ on February 18, 2022, 06:04:27 PM
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220218/b2ead10ec628340840fbb5ea84e411a3.jpg)

Post by: Steffo1 on February 19, 2022, 09:57:07 AM
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220218/b2ead10ec628340840fbb5ea84e411a3.jpg)

Very clever. Probably go through to the keeper, in a lot of cases.
Post by: Bird on February 19, 2022, 10:07:46 AM
Very clever. Probably go through to the keeper, in a lot of cases.
6 overthrows..
Post by: austastar on February 19, 2022, 11:22:27 AM
   To quote P.H.; "Please explain."

Post by: GeoffA on February 19, 2022, 11:39:32 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sAn7baRbhx4 (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sAn7baRbhx4)
Post by: xcvator on February 19, 2022, 12:51:16 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sAn7baRbhx4 (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sAn7baRbhx4)

Well there goes 30 seconds of wasted time
Post by: Hairs on February 19, 2022, 01:12:55 PM
Ahahaha
Yep, ;)
Post by: GeoffA on February 19, 2022, 01:21:40 PM

Nope, only 7.....
Post by: Bird on February 19, 2022, 06:30:17 PM
12 overthrows, wide, no ball and a bus back to the motel
Post by: GeoffA on February 19, 2022, 06:33:25 PM
A golden duck.....
Post by: Bird on February 19, 2022, 06:40:32 PM
A golden duck.....
diamond duck
Post by: Pottsy on February 20, 2022, 08:20:21 PM
Heard this said a few times
Post by: bmwfreak on February 25, 2022, 10:27:10 AM
The headline for this photo was ‘Pothole maintenance Norfolk Is style’
Post by: Pottsy on February 27, 2022, 08:09:43 AM
Ha ha.
Post by: Hairs on February 27, 2022, 08:13:03 AM
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220226/c858a61ef9f90d05366f312663ce8561.jpg)
Post by: MattNQ on February 28, 2022, 02:25:43 PM
Hope all you SE Qld Swaggers are keeping dry. I realise that floods are not funny, but this sign at the Toombul shopping centre was kind of amusing.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220228/c0408ce8ac1bf5bc306e69286261c1cc.jpg)

Post by: Fizzie on March 01, 2022, 07:16:49 AM
The other side probably says "Please put your umbrella in a plastic bag to stop it dripping on the floor"! ;D
Post by: MattNQ on March 09, 2022, 06:45:30 AM
Had to laugh at this t-shirt that popped up on a FB ad recently.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220308/753fea86d3db60421ecace3f4fc40b39.jpg)

Post by: Spada on March 09, 2022, 07:21:02 AM
sign of the times
Post by: Bird on March 09, 2022, 08:31:16 AM
Quote from: Spada
sign of the times
... never a truer word spoken on the first one!
Post by: Moggy on March 09, 2022, 08:54:38 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220308/ab5ec8b514fcad848f51697d9cd2a1bf.jpg)

Post by: GBC on March 09, 2022, 09:59:42 AM
Had to laugh at this t-shirt that popped up on a FB ad recently.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220308/753fea86d3db60421ecace3f4fc40b39.jpg)

There was another t-shirt I saw with that pic saying "On a scale of one to Scomo, how blind are we getting this weekend.."
Post by: Pottsy on March 11, 2022, 04:18:21 PM
Would be funny if it weren’t so true
Post by: Steffo1 on March 11, 2022, 05:28:41 PM
A good 'Shin Skinner'!

Post by: Fizzie on March 12, 2022, 07:31:05 AM
Nicely set up to take care of people who otherwise would have ran up his backside! >:D
Post by: Bad Scott on March 12, 2022, 02:43:34 PM
Scarps short 1km walk that was 7km long(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220312/0592dc706375765d441632ce18a7479f.jpg)

Sent from my Pixel 6 Pro using Tapatalk

Post by: Bird on March 12, 2022, 04:37:45 PM
Scarps short 1km walk that was 7km long
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220312/0592dc706375765d441632ce18a7479f.jpg)
he never could count
Post by: Hairs on March 13, 2022, 04:01:24 PM
;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220313/5d04cc73b4f6ec871c89b1ef120aa93d.jpg)
Specsavers, going the extra mile.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220313/e76725352c9a62c5530a7d5adde55c7c.jpg)
Post by: Bird on March 15, 2022, 09:43:52 AM
(https://img.ifunny.co/images/fd752ba841193f63138c381b5ccf84ccb218de6af21dc0c9432f009c4938c15e_1.jpg)
Post by: Bird on March 16, 2022, 08:47:15 AM
Problem with ya diff seal?
Post by: Bird on March 16, 2022, 10:12:49 AM
Honest...
Post by: Hairs on March 16, 2022, 10:53:20 AM
Ya can keep ya fancy bidets.
Look what I found. :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220316/d4d593f09cf79d7e993d84d4a560a31a.jpg)
Post by: Hairs on March 16, 2022, 04:58:58 PM
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220316/17fbcbc65515f3ca55fe1954e87f94a9.jpg)
Post by: Spada on March 18, 2022, 05:58:59 AM
At our work we've also added "Snow White" to this list :)
Post by: Steffo1 on March 18, 2022, 04:58:25 PM
Even the tanker is surprised at prices!
Post by: alnjan on March 18, 2022, 07:18:34 PM
cheaper then what I paid this afternoon
Post by: Bird on March 18, 2022, 08:01:01 PM
Quote from: alnjan

Still not full and I ran out of KY... :(
Post by: alnjan on March 18, 2022, 08:25:15 PM
Diesel was $2.29 a litre. 
Post by: Bird on March 18, 2022, 08:32:19 PM
this was cheapest in area... today its over 2.30 round here :( even gas is over $1.08!
Post by: Hairs on March 19, 2022, 06:56:53 AM
$2.179, Diesel yesterday arvo at a bulk fuel yard.
Was told by one of the tanker drivers it was going up another 12c by the end of the day.
Even tho there was not a fresh load coming in.
Post by: Hairs on March 19, 2022, 08:01:20 AM
;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220318/cb08d00c820f47850ed6ea94a86d1db3.jpg)
Post by: MattNQ on March 19, 2022, 11:25:24 AM
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220319/5c230bd55ca21efe15aecac809f5121d.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on March 19, 2022, 01:57:58 PM
Hey Al,
$2.329 unleaded in Grafton this moring.
47.02Lt, $109.51, for the Zero turn, push mower, whipper snipper and chainsaw.
:O
Post by: Hairs on March 19, 2022, 02:00:26 PM
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220319/5c230bd55ca21efe15aecac809f5121d.jpg)

Showed that to the daughters partner who  is a Mechanic, he had a stupid look on his face, then he knew it was a p122 take.
:)
Post by: MattNQ on March 19, 2022, 02:04:54 PM
Showed that to the daughters partner who  is a Mechanic, he had a stupid look on his face, then he knew it was a p122 take.

Post by: Bird on March 21, 2022, 10:37:17 AM
Mate just saw this one
Post by: plusnq on March 21, 2022, 11:13:54 AM
Mate just saw this one

Not happy Jan
Post by: Bird on March 21, 2022, 11:22:24 AM
Quote from: plusnq
Not happy Jan

it all seems easy Shit to fix.... wonder if the owner has actually spoken to Jayco or the dealer principal not just some worker.  None of it makes sense.
Post by: NZMarkb on March 21, 2022, 12:44:01 PM
[/quote

So he’s not the sharpest knife in the draw then
Post by: Fizzie on March 22, 2022, 07:31:33 AM
it all seems easy Shit to fix.... wonder if the owner has actually spoken to Jayco or the dealer principal not just some worker.  None of it makes sense.

I was wondering the same thing ???

You'd think Jayco Oz would be right on top of it now it's getting out there for everybody to see ???
Post by: DandyD on March 22, 2022, 07:47:33 AM
this was cheapest in area... today its over 2.30 round here :( even gas is over $1.08!

It’s £1.96 in my local town… $3.49!
Post by: Bird on March 22, 2022, 08:45:20 AM
Quote from: Fizzie
I was wondering the same thing ???

You'd think Jayco Oz would be right on top of it now it's getting out there for everybody to see ???
I'd reckon Jayco would be happy to refund their $ and tell em to **** off, fix the issues and sell it again as a used item, or use it as a demo unit.
Post by: NZMarkb on March 22, 2022, 10:20:00 AM
I'd reckon Jayco would be happy to refund their $ and tell em to **** off, fix the issues and sell it again as a used item, or use it as a demo unit.

Sounds like he's the same as the Jayco dealer here in Auckland
I know people that cross the ditch if they buy a second Jayco rather than deal with them a second time ???
Post by: Bird on March 24, 2022, 09:10:02 AM
LOL! sad but true....
Post by: MattNQ on March 28, 2022, 11:07:48 AM
LOL! sad but true....
I still find it strange that more feminists aren't fighting this. It will kill women's sport.
Think Germaine Greer is one of the few feminists that have had the balls to state publicly that a trans woman is not a real woman.

(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220328/739b5926a7c0a59164ca12a426dbf097.jpg)

Post by: Bird on March 28, 2022, 01:07:33 PM
Quote from: MattNQ
I still find it strange that more feminists aren't fighting this. It will kill women's sport.
cant agree more.  Why not have Mens / Womans / Other classes ?

Why would you try if you were a "genuine" woman
Post by: alnjan on March 28, 2022, 03:18:47 PM
Think Germaine Greer is one of the few feminists that have had the balls to state publicly that a trans woman is not a real woman.

(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220328/739b5926a7c0a59164ca12a426dbf097.jpg)

All the fights for Women's Rights and now it seems there is no one prepared to fight for the protection of Women's Rights. 
Post by: Spada on March 29, 2022, 05:44:19 AM
nobody will speak out because we now live in a world where smart people are censored in what they say so they don't offend stupid people.
Post by: NZMarkb on March 29, 2022, 05:48:27 AM
nobody will speak out because we now live in a world where smart people are censored in what they say so they don't offend stupid people.

Some of us speak up
But then get called racist, bigots or right wing fanatics

So if your easily offended then never have a conversation or beer with me or my friends  :cheers: :cheers:
Because my filter is broken and I'll call a spade a spade  >:D >:D
Post by: Spada on March 29, 2022, 05:52:35 AM
So if your easily offended then never have a conversation or beer with me or my friends  :cheers: :cheers:
Because my filter is broken and I'll call a spade a spade  >:D >:D

around my campfire a spade is called a fkn shovel
Post by: bmwfreak on March 29, 2022, 07:07:34 AM
around my campfire a spade is called a fkn shovel
And so it should be. Spade is another one of those words that can be turned into something offensive by the bleeding hearts >:(
Post by: Hairs on March 29, 2022, 08:15:20 AM
Hmm :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220328/75b7bfeb4da00423d4f2f6b75c001c70.jpg)
Post by: Moggy on March 29, 2022, 06:25:29 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220329/86f2ca508eb54bb586291eb268b985ad.jpg)

Post by: Pottsy on April 03, 2022, 08:38:56 AM
It snowed last night...
8:00 am: I made a snowman.
8:10 - A feminist passed by and asked me why I didn't make a snow woman.
8:15 - So, I made a snow woman.
8:17 - My feminist neighbor complained about the snow woman's voluptuous chest saying it objectified snow women everywhere.
8:20 - The gay couple living nearby threw a hissy fit and moaned it could have been two snow men instead.
8:22 - The transgender man..women...person asked why I didn't just make one snow person with detachable parts.
8:25 - The vegans at the end of the lane complained about the carrot nose, as veggies are food and not to decorate snow figures with.
8:28 - I was being called a racist because the snow couple is white.
8:31 - The middle eastern gent across the road demanded the snow woman be covered up .
8:40 - The Police arrived saying someone had been offended.
8:42 - The feminist neighbor complained again that the broomstick of the snow woman needed to be removed because it depicted women in a domestic role.
8:43 - The council equality officer arrived and threatened me with eviction.
8:45 - TV news crew from CBC showed up. I was asked if I know the difference between snowmen and snow-women? I replied "Snowballs" and am now called a sexist.
9:00 - I was on the News as a suspected terrorist, racist, homophobe sensibility offender, bent on stirring up trouble during difficult weather.
9:10 - I was asked if I have any accomplices. My children were taken by social services.
9:29 - Far left protesters offended by everything marched down the street demanding for me to be arrested.
By noon it all melted
Moral:
There is no moral to this story. It is what we have become, all because of snowflakes.
Post by: Hairs on April 03, 2022, 10:39:18 AM
Hmm (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220403/d762f7f2368b6ee07036414367414703.jpg)
Post by: Bird on April 07, 2022, 11:03:57 AM
LOL!
Post by: Hairs on April 09, 2022, 02:53:32 PM
This will work. :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220409/f2bb69007e061f1d55ddd0589703d1b5.jpg)
Post by: NZMarkb on April 09, 2022, 04:09:00 PM
Love to see it at night Time 😂😂
Post by: bmwfreak on April 09, 2022, 04:12:42 PM
Got my doubts, as it doesn’t look like Hi-Ten barb🤣
Post by: MattNQ on April 09, 2022, 09:13:43 PM
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220409/60ad556a5dacc4213df36230ec90a642.jpg)

Post by: Bird on April 13, 2022, 10:20:04 AM
The future?
Post by: MattNQ on April 13, 2022, 01:13:44 PM
The future?
That's gold. Lucky I'd put my drink down before I read that. Would have been all over my keyboard.

Post by: Hairs on April 13, 2022, 06:36:09 PM
Cheers Bird.
Needed a good laugh.
Post by: Bird on April 14, 2022, 02:50:21 PM
Noice BBQ :D
(https://scontent.fmel16-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t39.30808-6/278531646_518026446390766_8351644456713204513_n.jpg?_nc_cat=101&ccb=1-5&_nc_sid=973b4a&_nc_ohc=r0m4sfwwUPgAX-W8aPr&_nc_ht=scontent.fmel16-1.fna&oh=00_AT_Ok3ZmIjC-8zkAWHSiUf-f-scvdjF5If05dCF2d4S4Bw&oe=625BAC28)
Post by: Hairs on April 15, 2022, 07:19:25 AM
Noice BBQ :D
(https://scontent.fmel16-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t39.30808-6/278531646_518026446390766_8351644456713204513_n.jpg?_nc_cat=101&ccb=1-5&_nc_sid=973b4a&_nc_ohc=r0m4sfwwUPgAX-W8aPr&_nc_ht=scontent.fmel16-1.fna&oh=00_AT_Ok3ZmIjC-8zkAWHSiUf-f-scvdjF5If05dCF2d4S4Bw&oe=625BAC28)
Saw one years ago that was the front end of an XY GTHO look alike.
Post by: Hairs on April 15, 2022, 11:12:05 AM
Go the Woodbutcher :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220415/bd03d79fcfa44bb0303bfb3f2b8258f8.jpg)
Post by: Bird on April 15, 2022, 11:18:51 AM
Go the Woodbutcher :)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220415/bd03d79fcfa44bb0303bfb3f2b8258f8.jpg)
as if jeeps need more fuel to burn :D
Post by: Hairs on April 15, 2022, 12:01:09 PM
as if jeeps need more fuel to burn :D
It would look a lot classier if the corners were dove tail jointed :)
Post by: Bird on April 15, 2022, 01:44:53 PM
It would look a lot classier if the corners were dove tail jointed :)
or a teak left guard...
Post by: lloydus67 on April 15, 2022, 03:57:54 PM
Teak is expensive, perhaps just a veneer

Sent from me
Post by: Fizzie on April 16, 2022, 07:52:41 AM
Nah, he's just worried that a full bull bar might be too heavy ;D
Post by: bmwfreak on April 16, 2022, 09:01:30 AM
Could be balsa wood for pedestrian safety :D
Post by: MDS69 on April 16, 2022, 04:48:12 PM
Could be balsa wood for pedestrian safety :D

If the impact doesn’t kill you the splinters will.
Post by: Bird on April 18, 2022, 11:20:45 AM
Pickle me grandmother.... sounds painful..

(https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/81I1o0q2u0L._AC_SL1500_.jpg)
Post by: Foo on April 18, 2022, 12:36:28 PM
 :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Post by: Bird on April 18, 2022, 12:40:53 PM
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

I've never understood makin food so hot you cant taste anything for a month...
Post by: Jeepers Creepers on April 18, 2022, 03:57:49 PM

Going in is one thing, but what goes in, must come out..... fukk dat.
Post by: Foo on April 18, 2022, 07:37:16 PM

That's got me stuffed also.  ???

Post by: Foo on April 18, 2022, 07:38:49 PM
Going in is one thing, but what goes in, must come out..... fukk dat.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EI7FjEVYpco (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EI7FjEVYpco)

Post by: Fizzie on April 19, 2022, 06:52:06 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EI7FjEVYpco (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EI7FjEVYpco)

& without even opening the link, I'm guessing that's Johnnie ??? ;D
Post by: Fizzie on April 20, 2022, 04:52:14 PM
https://imgur.com/gallery/MCaAGfu#7TyojhK (https://imgur.com/gallery/MCaAGfu#7TyojhK)

Saw this this morning, & as I was reading it, I could hear his voice! ;D
Post by: Hairs on April 21, 2022, 08:12:31 PM
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220421/5e002a7b21487ee653ad3921501c75c7.jpg)
Post by: Foo on April 21, 2022, 10:31:57 PM
Ooops!

(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220421/591aa5977912e4762678d6cc20bde9e2.jpg)

Sent from my CPH1879 using Tapatalk
Post by: Bird on April 23, 2022, 02:23:08 PM
(https://content.api.news/v3/images/bin/f9b3aa5f3e869c75dde6da5bd7da2520?width=1280)
Post by: Pottsy on April 23, 2022, 02:46:19 PM
(https://content.api.news/v3/images/bin/f9b3aa5f3e869c75dde6da5bd7da2520?width=1280)

Perfectly reasonable, he could have a rabbit under that hat ;D
Post by: Pottsy on April 23, 2022, 03:55:15 PM
Ha.
Post by: Hairs on April 23, 2022, 08:20:44 PM
Close enough.
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220423/10719db04b0d5d52b69766183ea716b6.jpg)
Post by: Bird on April 23, 2022, 08:47:30 PM
Close enough.
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220423/10719db04b0d5d52b69766183ea716b6.jpg)
straight away think of the Trotters....
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LFuYIi5-igc (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LFuYIi5-igc)
Post by: bmwfreak on April 29, 2022, 07:19:30 AM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220428/9fbb9ad39144c7b7d3c488e0cb75de01.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on April 30, 2022, 07:20:22 PM
;)
WT?(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220430/384e36c60b66a661917366e218bed08c.jpg)
Post by: monbeg on May 01, 2022, 12:21:10 AM
Reality  ;D
Post by: Hairs on May 03, 2022, 08:02:29 PM
True that. :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220503/343aa71ede291386b9ee412ba9579c92.jpg)
Post by: Bird on May 03, 2022, 08:30:30 PM
True that. :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220503/343aa71ede291386b9ee412ba9579c92.jpg)
sad but true
Post by: Bird on May 06, 2022, 08:34:22 PM
Speewa's dad?
(https://scontent.fmel16-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t39.30808-6/272602144_10166232407975602_4640792508719460224_n.jpg?stp=dst-jpg_p526x296&_nc_cat=100&ccb=1-6&_nc_sid=825194&_nc_ohc=XGKHGiNVhdYAX87HbBt&_nc_ht=scontent.fmel16-1.fna&oh=00_AT_R32XmhIS4WfFz9ea2C6pBcCIZC5ZQTruwk2mFjq_dRQ&oe=627A7C6A)
Post by: xcvator on May 11, 2022, 10:51:30 AM
Yeah, I know, no politics, but I couldn't help myself 

Post by: Fizzie on May 11, 2022, 11:53:06 AM
Displaying my ignorance here, but who is she ???
Post by: xcvator on May 11, 2022, 11:56:57 AM

Laura Tingle    channel 2 journo that doesn't let the polies over run her
Post by: Bird on May 11, 2022, 12:08:34 PM
Quote from: Fizzie
must be brilliant at her job.. never heard of her either LMAO
Post by: Kangaron on May 11, 2022, 01:24:23 PM
Laura Tingle    channel 2 journo that doesn't let the polies over run her
There must be two of them.

Sent from my motorola edge 20 fusion using Tapatalk

Post by: Steffo1 on May 11, 2022, 05:37:02 PM
Laura Tingle   

Aah, yes. Her name rings a bell!
Post by: Hairs on May 11, 2022, 06:18:26 PM
Aah, yes. Her name rings a bell!
(https://ccpm.com.au/images/smilies/doh.gif)
Post by: Bird on May 11, 2022, 07:36:00 PM
the Montague strikes again... somehow

(https://static.ffx.io/images/$zoom_0.467%2C$multiply_1.0582%2C$ratio_1.5%2C$width_756%2C$x_70%2C$y_0/t_crop_custom/q_86%2Cf_auto/5c1ee463f81878ab5c79e97d301250d193b034cf)
Post by: nab on May 12, 2022, 01:15:12 AM

(https://static.ffx.io/images/$zoom_0.467%2C$multiply_1.0582%2C$ratio_1.5%2C$width_756%2C$x_70%2C$y_0/t_crop_custom/q_86%2Cf_auto/5c1ee463f81878ab5c79e97d301250d193b034cf)

It's not just a bit too high to fit under, it's like over a meter... Did the driver get decapitated?????
Post by: Rodt on May 12, 2022, 06:44:50 AM
Was he asleep? How could you not see the bridge coming at you at that height? Must have been hooking along
Post by: Fizzie on May 12, 2022, 07:24:20 AM
Laura Tingle

Yep, I also know the name.

Thought she was younger than that though ???
Post by: VKPrado on May 12, 2022, 07:31:54 AM
Yep, I also know the name.

Thought she was younger than that though ???

Your not thinking of Lara Bingle?
Post by: Fizzie on May 12, 2022, 07:37:57 AM
No, turns out I was getting her mixed up with Virginia Trioli! :-[
Post by: Fizzie on May 12, 2022, 07:40:56 AM
Saw this one yesterday:

https://twitter.com/KiwiEV/status/1522683158709243904 (https://twitter.com/KiwiEV/status/1522683158709243904)

Thought it was a fake because of the cement truck's spout facing forward, but they are actually a thing!

https://www.mcneiluscompanies.com/concrete-mixers/s-series-front-discharge-mixer/ (https://www.mcneiluscompanies.com/concrete-mixers/s-series-front-discharge-mixer/)
Post by: Bird on May 12, 2022, 08:28:49 AM
Was he asleep? How could you not see the bridge coming at you at that height? Must have been hooking along
Witness James Foundas told Channel Nine the drum of the cement mixer struck the bridge. “Then pretty much the cabin ended up flying upwards and hit underneath the bridge,” he said.

https://www.theage.com.au/national/victoria/concrete-mixer-slams-into-montague-street-bridge-20220511-p5akif.html (https://www.theage.com.au/national/victoria/concrete-mixer-slams-into-montague-street-bridge-20220511-p5akif.html)
Post by: Pottsy on May 12, 2022, 08:40:50 AM

Darwinian Award Winner.
Post by: Bird on May 12, 2022, 09:11:55 AM
Quote from: Pottsy
Darwinian Award Winner.
he isnt alone
https://howmanydayssincemontaguestreetbridgehasbeenhit.com/ (https://howmanydayssincemontaguestreetbridgehasbeenhit.com/)
Im not sure why they dont lower the road
Post by: gronk on May 12, 2022, 10:04:57 PM
he isnt alone
https://howmanydayssincemontaguestreetbridgehasbeenhit.com/ (https://howmanydayssincemontaguestreetbridgehasbeenhit.com/)
Im not sure why they dont lower the road

Would probably be easier than trying to raise the intelligence of the drivers …
Post by: Jeepers Creepers on May 13, 2022, 08:07:17 AM
bet he whacked his head pretty hard..... did it kill him?
Post by: Bird on May 13, 2022, 10:38:11 AM
bet he whacked his head pretty hard..... did it kill him?
Nope.. too hollow./

poor riders..
https://www.facebook.com/9NewsQueensland/videos/1634308550269639/ (https://www.facebook.com/9NewsQueensland/videos/1634308550269639/)

Post by: dogbox on May 13, 2022, 02:49:49 PM
Nope.. too hollow./

poor riders..
https://www.facebook.com/9NewsQueensland/videos/1634308550269639/ (https://www.facebook.com/9NewsQueensland/videos/1634308550269639/)

no sympathy un registered by the look of it . that is what we have to share the road with
Post by: Fizzie on May 14, 2022, 08:20:25 AM
Why did they go off the road straight into the fence ???

That looked deliberate, not accidental.
Post by: Jimbags on May 14, 2022, 10:33:04 AM
Probably didn't see the barb wire. Serves them bloody right tho.
Post by: bmwfreak on May 14, 2022, 03:06:25 PM
Probably didn't see the barb wire. Serves them bloody right tho.
Any time I see a paddock with posts around it I tend to taken wire fencing for granted ;D. The rider is/was obviously dumb as …… (the people who drive under the Montague St bridge)
Post by: Hairs on May 14, 2022, 06:11:29 PM
Yep.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220514/c2bdd1845aba6c2d107ac8d01567a6ce.jpg)
Post by: Pottsy on May 19, 2022, 12:44:46 PM
Lol
Post by: Bird on May 19, 2022, 01:41:30 PM
Lol
That is gold!!!
Post by: Hairs on May 19, 2022, 07:06:50 PM
Lol
(https://ccpm.com.au/images/smilies/thumbsup.gif)
Post by: Hairs on May 20, 2022, 03:13:13 PM
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220520/7c499e2974bf9aced8d3554d173f7a07.jpg)
Post by: Bird on May 20, 2022, 03:49:14 PM
Anyone interested ...
Post by: austastar on May 20, 2022, 04:30:28 PM
   We had one at a club event.
SWB Landy, open top, won it hands down.

Post by: GeoffA on May 20, 2022, 06:29:04 PM

That's cheating..... ;D
Post by: Jeepers Creepers on May 21, 2022, 06:11:10 AM
Anyone interested ...

Make 'em do it by mirrors only.

I'll be on hand selling tail lights for the jack knife drivers

Post by: DandyD on May 21, 2022, 08:26:04 AM

If we could get there, my wife would win this. SWB S1.
Post by: Bird on May 21, 2022, 11:16:44 AM
(https://content.api.news/v3/images/bin/3d180df4a8e295becf93d39532f2d63e)
Post by: xcvator on May 21, 2022, 10:56:36 PM
I told you so   :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

Post by: Bird on May 23, 2022, 03:29:28 PM
Coming to a table near you
Post by: Hairs on May 23, 2022, 08:09:19 PM
I need this.
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220523/7ad1920c2bcd27035a0caede3c960746.jpg)
Post by: Fizzie on May 24, 2022, 07:55:54 AM
Yep, our yard is so squelchy underfoot that we could use one as well :'(
Post by: Hairs on May 24, 2022, 05:54:43 PM
Hmmm (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220524/ca251c99ab7dba154f45240b179945c4.jpg)
Post by: Bird on May 24, 2022, 10:31:34 PM
funny photos or make ya smile...

https://rarehistoricalphotos.com/vintage-photos-car-wrecks/ (https://rarehistoricalphotos.com/vintage-photos-car-wrecks/)
Post by: bmwfreak on May 25, 2022, 12:09:05 AM
funny photos or make ya smile...

https://rarehistoricalphotos.com/vintage-photos-car-wrecks/ (https://rarehistoricalphotos.com/vintage-photos-car-wrecks/)
So we haven’t really progressed with crashing cars🤣, trees, poles, trains/trams, water and front yards appear to have been a constant from the early days🤪
Post by: Moggy on May 26, 2022, 06:11:23 AM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220525/4d5e7f34a9b5e126877ee72d70e8efce.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on May 27, 2022, 04:00:24 PM
What could go wrong with NOS...(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220527/d2999f28d3320d7c5319d6bdfa19070f.jpg)
Post by: mumbls on May 30, 2022, 11:48:58 PM
 8)
Post by: PhilWynn on May 31, 2022, 03:42:50 PM
I can't understand how to insert images here  :-[
Post by: austastar on May 31, 2022, 08:04:20 PM
I can't understand how to insert images here  :-[
   What are you working with, desktop? Tablet? iPad? Mac?

Post by: Bird on June 14, 2022, 04:05:33 PM
GOLD!
Post by: Moggy on June 16, 2022, 06:19:16 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220616/bf95e2857747fda423e285e18059f3c4.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on June 16, 2022, 06:20:33 PM
One more (today) (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220616/332c6c823dfe96f30518cc4ff7f24872.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on June 18, 2022, 06:38:54 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220618/b8258c95cd6bc251603d42e0f1052348.jpg)

Post by: MattNQ on June 19, 2022, 09:56:46 AM
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220618/f3e2cd765dd8e1938a954152ee1f6ddf.jpg)

Post by: Spada on June 20, 2022, 05:50:37 AM
couldn't think of where to post this picture? since it's not me that's waiting, I find it amusing. Wouldn't like to be waiting for a new 70 series?

Post by: paul.o on June 20, 2022, 09:02:59 AM
I like that they left "Oh What A Feeling" on the page! ;D ;D
Post by: Bird on June 20, 2022, 10:36:55 AM
Quote from: Spada
couldn't think of where to post this picture? since it's not me that's waiting, I find it amusing. Wouldn't like to be waiting for a new 70 series?

Its not in my nature to wait for anything.. when I want something i want it when Im shopping.. I'd just move to the next brand.
Post by: Bird on June 20, 2022, 04:00:59 PM
Panic Version 2
Post by: jk on June 20, 2022, 04:35:56 PM
I could never be so paniced that I'd buy salad  ::)
Post by: #jonesy on June 20, 2022, 04:53:34 PM
Its not in my nature to wait for anything.. when I want something i want it when Im shopping.. I'd just move to the next brand.

Most brands are the same at the moment.

May last year I ordered a new Kia, and was told 6 months.  As it got closer it then became Feb, then April then 2 more months, and today I was.told March next year. 
I'd tell them to stick it, except if it eventually arrives if I don't want it, I can sell it and make 10-15k.
Post by: Bird on June 20, 2022, 06:40:50 PM
Quote from: #jonesy
Most brands are the same at the moment.

May last year I ordered a new Kia, and was told 6 months.  As it got closer it then became Feb, then April then 2 more months, and today I was.told March next year. 
I'd tell them to stick it, except if it eventually arrives if I don't want it, I can sell it and make 10-15k.
Yea dude i bought house off got dicked around like that - 2mths, 5, 8 then over 12 mths + gave up and bought a different dual cab. HIs trailer from Jayco was ready at the 2 month mark. So you can understand why he gave up!

Actually would be worth ordering a few cars, maybe 2 x 300s and in 12 mths sell your place in the queue.... they did that with F40 Ferrari's back in teh day
Post by: MDS69 on June 21, 2022, 08:59:58 PM
Yea dude i bought house off got dicked around like that - 2mths, 5, 8 then over 12 mths + gave up and bought a different dual cab. HIs trailer from Jayco was ready at the 2 month mark. So you can understand why he gave up!

Actually would be worth ordering a few cars, maybe 2 x 300s and in 12 mths sell your place in the queue.... they did that with F40 Ferrari's back in teh day

On our local buy and sell Facebook page a guy is selling his brand new yet to be delivered Hilux with pick up from the dealership for a stupid amount of money over retail price.
Post by: Hairs on June 21, 2022, 09:06:37 PM
On our local buy and sell Facebook page a guy is selling his brand new yet to be delivered Hilux with pick up from the dealership for a stupid amount of money over retail price.
The world has gone mad.
I've heard similar here.
Post by: Bird on June 22, 2022, 10:32:25 AM
I dont understand young people these days...
Post by: Moggy on June 22, 2022, 05:39:53 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220622/9edbeee0637b6c56a0286d22d1692423.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on June 23, 2022, 08:31:18 PM
Hmmm, Yep. :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220623/c041d60a895ec082c88b6cf1eb1baaf2.jpg)
Post by: Moggy on June 26, 2022, 08:22:07 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220626/5f871c273080909072d1ceb025869a7d.jpg)

Post by: Fizzie on June 27, 2022, 07:46:41 AM
So was this a gathering of the 3 Amigos in Melbourne ??? >:D
Post by: xcvator on June 29, 2022, 05:03:31 PM
Post by: Bird on July 12, 2022, 10:16:53 AM
LOL!!! Love ads like this.
Post by: Robbo on July 12, 2022, 05:20:00 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220712/7a783ba59c6cd8ad22e5e51366dc8447.jpg)

Sent from my SM-J600G using Tapatalk

Post by: Robbo on July 15, 2022, 11:51:09 AM
How True  ;D ;D
Post by: Moggy on July 16, 2022, 03:24:31 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220716/6e68b846b69a29aeba945c65c0758ed4.jpg)

Post by: Bird on July 25, 2022, 10:09:25 AM
aint that true... or you need a nut to fit.
Post by: Spada on July 29, 2022, 11:18:36 AM
sounds like me
Post by: Spada on July 31, 2022, 07:19:18 AM
 >:D
Post by: Bird on August 02, 2022, 05:03:52 PM
Wheres Greta.... LMAO!
Post by: NZMarkb on August 02, 2022, 06:10:50 PM
Wheres Greta.... LMAO!

Underneath the back wheels with a bit of luck  😀😀
Post by: GGV8Cruza on August 05, 2022, 09:00:49 AM
This is good for the tradies

Post by: Bird on August 05, 2022, 09:49:17 AM
This is good for the tradies

:cup: :cup:
Post by: GeoffA on August 05, 2022, 01:12:52 PM

Dead space??
Post by: Bird on August 05, 2022, 02:49:12 PM
Got overhang... ?
Post by: austastar on August 05, 2022, 04:10:23 PM
Got overhang... ?
   Sixty percent of the wheel base is the max overhang allowed.

Post by: #jonesy on August 05, 2022, 08:00:28 PM
   Sixty percent of the wheel base is the max overhang allowed.

About 55% so all good, in that area. 
Post by: Bird on August 10, 2022, 08:05:37 PM
poor peter..

(https://content.api.news/v3/images/bin/3a272b3eacfd0f65fcfabfdc3d8b2137)
Post by: Hairs on August 11, 2022, 07:56:26 PM
Close, ;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220811/f9a537dc34f18b603f82739551ad7c00.jpg)

Sent from my SM-A235F using Tapatalk

Post by: xcvator on August 11, 2022, 08:51:20 PM
Henly or Jennings ?
Post by: Pottsy on August 11, 2022, 08:51:57 PM
Close, ;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220811/f9a537dc34f18b603f82739551ad7c00.jpg)

You’d reckon they would notice the lack of resistance!
Post by: xcvator on August 11, 2022, 08:52:49 PM
Henly or Jennings ?
Post by: NZMarkb on August 12, 2022, 03:51:25 AM

That'd be funny if I hadn't seen it so many times  :-[
Post by: edz on August 12, 2022, 01:43:51 PM
Mate sent me a pic ..O'l skool tune tech ..
Post by: Hairs on August 13, 2022, 09:18:35 AM
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220812/f9e8725ecee5806d216f7a69273319b7.jpg)

Post by: JimS on August 13, 2022, 12:36:52 PM
Bill does seem to have a satisfied smile on his face.
Post by: SRFred on August 13, 2022, 08:27:19 PM
so true
Post by: filcar on August 18, 2022, 09:26:56 AM
 :D
Post by: Bird on August 18, 2022, 05:08:45 PM
WTFiT?
Post by: Bird on August 23, 2022, 02:19:15 PM
Somethings never change....
Post by: Pottsy on August 25, 2022, 07:17:51 PM
Political but funny.
Post by: Hairs on August 26, 2022, 06:55:04 PM
Good thing we not step in it. :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220826/4bc41271ff5137d0489d9eb2297f9c56.jpg)

Post by: Bird on August 31, 2022, 03:33:26 PM
LOL's time
Post by: DandyD on September 01, 2022, 01:43:54 AM
Back in the 1980s Garry Glitter turned up at my front door.
Post by: Moggy on September 01, 2022, 03:32:05 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220901/263fe61ceb92dd0b9979ba3c8d75cdd6.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on September 04, 2022, 05:28:11 PM
;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220904/685ed5fb2cbd777205094a63056bc773.jpg)

You don't use magic to disappear, ya use a 4x4 & Swag.

Post by: Fizzie on September 05, 2022, 12:00:40 PM
Going through some photos while doing my Trip report & spotted a couple that I took last year at a cafe in Blackbutt.

At least they can be pretty certain that their door knob isn't going to wear out anytime soon ;D
Post by: Bird on September 05, 2022, 12:49:28 PM
Going through some photos while doing my Trip report & spotted a couple that I took last year at a cafe in Blackbutt.

At least they can be pretty certain that their door knob isn't going to wear out anytime soon ;D
I like it! LOL!
Post by: Steffo1 on September 05, 2022, 03:29:51 PM

I think the 'Door Knob' jpeg is the pick of the two photos, Fizzie.
Post by: Fizzie on September 05, 2022, 03:34:08 PM
Agree entirely ;D

Somebody certainly had their thinking cap on that day!
Post by: Bird on September 05, 2022, 04:07:12 PM
(https://i.chzbgr.com/full/7434337280/hF4F98A06/wherever-were-going-i-hate-it-there-already)
Post by: Moggy on September 06, 2022, 06:26:28 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220906/9ea0e8f7a520af6e81694a8ad83a8850.jpg)

Post by: Fizzie on September 07, 2022, 06:53:54 AM
It apparently does it you have Private Health cover! ;D
Post by: Steffo1 on September 07, 2022, 08:01:15 AM
It apparently does it you have Private Health cover! ;D

.......or 'Private's'? :angel:
Post by: Fizzie on September 07, 2022, 03:56:32 PM
.......or 'Private's'? :angel:

They're covered by Defence Health ;D
Post by: Hairs on September 09, 2022, 08:53:56 AM
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220908/b3b881f07eaf83065881297cb7619718.jpg)

Post by: Bird on September 09, 2022, 11:23:48 AM
LOL
Post by: GeoffA on September 09, 2022, 11:37:32 AM
LOL

The date's wrong....
Post by: Bird on September 09, 2022, 11:42:07 AM
The date's wrong....
How will they fit Charles ears on the stamps and coins?
Post by: Bad Scott on September 09, 2022, 12:31:07 PM
How will they fit Charles ears on the stamps and coins?
I already have that meme  :cup:
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220909/6268d4457123f321de171e21395b484f.jpg)
Post by: Bird on September 09, 2022, 12:40:14 PM
Quote from: SJindustries
I already have that meme  :cup:

theres some piss funny ones coming :D :D :D
Post by: Bird on September 09, 2022, 03:12:41 PM
Wonder if they make a spring upgrade to come close?
300 in Mad Max??
Post by: GeoffA on September 09, 2022, 04:24:35 PM
300 in Mad Max??

Air bag compatible??
Post by: xcvator on September 09, 2022, 08:12:08 PM
Air bag compatible??

Picky,picky,picky.
Post by: Bird on September 10, 2022, 03:11:56 PM
Picky,picky,picky.
its forsale the bar... $8000.... he paid 8300.... LMAO
Post by: DandyD on September 10, 2022, 04:41:03 PM
300 in Mad Max??

I’m wondering why they didn’t just go the whole hog and fit a bulldozer blade to the front.
Post by: Bad Scott on September 10, 2022, 04:55:46 PM
I’m wondering why they didn’t just go the whole hog and fit a bulldozer blade to the front.
He ran outta doh
Post by: Moggy on September 12, 2022, 11:39:19 AM
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220912/f2eab87c381522298d477f43ee87622d.jpg)

Post by: OldPaj on September 12, 2022, 07:27:52 PM
On the coins shown above, Chuck is facing the wrong way, alternates direction with each monarch.
Post by: Bird on September 13, 2022, 08:48:13 PM
Who can relate to both... gawd those pedals hurt like fark!
Post by: gronk on September 14, 2022, 08:30:01 AM

Don’t recall ever slipping off the pedal….but I still remember standing up and pedalling hard and the chain broke….can’t have done any permanent damage, because I fathered 2 kids, but sure hurt at the time !!    :'(
Post by: Bird on September 14, 2022, 11:03:33 AM
struth....
Post by: Moggy on September 15, 2022, 07:18:23 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220914/87cce8df579986408a345cfa13dae0a4.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on September 15, 2022, 11:02:12 AM
Jobs done, fits like a glove :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220915/d00f650c167c47f967a61f8bf38304f9.jpg)

Post by: Bird on September 15, 2022, 11:08:04 AM
LOL
Post by: Hairs on September 15, 2022, 07:49:18 PM
Hmm,
I've actually answered the phone once with.

'Been waiting for your call, the body & cash are in the boot, How long will you be?'
All I heard was, Beep, Beep, Beep.
Found out later it was a mates mother ringing to ask if I could rebuild a timber fence.
Some people have no sense of humour  :)

Post by: Bird on September 15, 2022, 08:25:49 PM
Hmm,
I've actually answered the phone once with.

'Been waiting for your call, the body & cash are in the boot, How long will you be?'
All I heard was, Beep, Beep, Beep.
Found out later it was a mates mother ringing to ask if I could rebuild a timber fence.
Some people have no sense of humour  :)

Post by: DandyD on September 16, 2022, 04:31:58 AM

And me.

(https://scontent.fgba1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.6435-9/106242787_1791363391006923_549205108869583282_n.jpg?_nc_cat=105&ccb=1-7&_nc_sid=730e14&_nc_ohc=Xwz-c9CYV6gAX-3QZn5&_nc_ht=scontent.fgba1-1.fna&oh=00_AT_1EdPOTpFiYE9JnlpiRp5jKutXBv3dsrC4OwW-IhSCUw&oe=634A62E7)
Post by: Fizzie on September 16, 2022, 07:25:53 AM
Jobs done, fits like a glove :)

Ah, but was it a white door fitted to a red van, or a new red van built around a white door ??? ;D
Post by: Bird on September 16, 2022, 10:13:26 AM
And me.

(https://scontent.fgba1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.6435-9/106242787_1791363391006923_549205108869583282_n.jpg?_nc_cat=105&ccb=1-7&_nc_sid=730e14&_nc_ohc=Xwz-c9CYV6gAX-3QZn5&_nc_ht=scontent.fgba1-1.fna&oh=00_AT_1EdPOTpFiYE9JnlpiRp5jKutXBv3dsrC4OwW-IhSCUw&oe=634A62E7)
Post by: Bird on September 16, 2022, 01:29:50 PM
LOL!
Post by: Bird on September 18, 2022, 11:52:01 AM
hahaahahh how true!!!
Post by: Moggy on September 19, 2022, 03:15:15 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220919/89b7e313ea8acb96af40ed600474b7e6.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on September 20, 2022, 12:35:48 PM
Ah, but was it a white door fitted to a red van, or a new red van built around a white door ??? ;D
Hmm, You may have something there,

Cheap import,

(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220920/dd682c2effd9a5c7c17f9704ac0c3dc6.jpg)

Post by: Moggy on September 20, 2022, 06:44:14 PM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220920/c6757df0b4ce8a5432b6c8ed9af2359e.jpg)

Post by: Bird on September 21, 2022, 01:17:02 PM
I wouldnt either.
Post by: NZMarkb on September 21, 2022, 06:40:12 PM
I wouldnt either.

Sorry which one is the wife 🤦???
Post by: Bird on September 21, 2022, 07:38:37 PM
Quote from: NZMarkb

the one on the left looks scared stiff...
Post by: Steffo1 on September 21, 2022, 07:43:30 PM

https://youtu.be/HXf9Nm7CPpM (https://youtu.be/HXf9Nm7CPpM)
Post by: DandyD on September 22, 2022, 04:51:21 AM
My wife lifts weights. I wonder if I have that to look forward to.  ???
Post by: NZMarkb on September 22, 2022, 04:57:57 AM

For your sake I certainly hope not  :-[ :-[
Post by: Fizzie on September 22, 2022, 07:56:09 AM

Look on the bright side!

When it comes time to position the van, she can just pick it up off the back of the car, push it to over to where you want it & job's done, with no more reversing into tight, awkward spots! ;D
Post by: Hairs on September 22, 2022, 11:14:15 AM
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220922/8ac32cfd5bb239d636856259eeb23586.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on September 28, 2022, 06:10:48 PM
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220928/24d03cc5edd683dc4c8e9f31899e54f0.jpg)

Post by: Bird on September 28, 2022, 06:14:48 PM
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220928/24d03cc5edd683dc4c8e9f31899e54f0.jpg)
Post by: lloydus67 on September 28, 2022, 06:36:18 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220928/e3fc6eae85e88347a619778af7a4df81.jpg)

Sent from me
Post by: Foo on September 29, 2022, 06:25:55 AM
^^^^

Sent from my CPH1879 using Tapatalk

Post by: Bird on September 29, 2022, 06:22:37 PM
Houston... i think we have ...
Post by: NZMarkb on September 29, 2022, 06:27:21 PM

Now that’s one hell of an off-road hitch😉😉
Post by: Bird on September 29, 2022, 06:31:52 PM
Beautiful view while ya waiting for teh towie... get some great photos...
Post by: DandyD on September 29, 2022, 08:47:26 PM

Must be an Australian caravan.
Post by: Spada on September 30, 2022, 05:08:57 AM
Looks a lot like the Flinders ranges near Wilmington?
Post by: Fizzie on September 30, 2022, 06:58:17 AM

It must be, but you'd think that towing it on it's wheels would run smoother ??? ::) >:D

Beautiful view while ya waiting for teh towie... get some great photos...

Probably not the first thing on their mind! >:D

Looks a lot like the Flinders ranges near Wilmington?

Can't see a steering wheel in the car, so guessing US ??? But yes, it does look like some Oz country.
Post by: plusnq on September 30, 2022, 07:08:37 AM
It must be, but you'd think that towing it on it's wheels would run smoother ??? ::) >:D

Probably not the first thing on their mind! >:D

Can't see a steering wheel in the car, so guessing US ??? But yes, it does look like some Oz country.

Yes looks like USA.
https://safaricondo.com/en/caravanes-alto/

Post by: Bird on September 30, 2022, 09:36:58 AM
Quote from: DandyD
Must be an Australian caravan.

... cant see steerin wheel in car... might be left hook...
Post by: DandyD on September 30, 2022, 09:55:32 AM
... cant see steerin wheel in car... might be left hook...

My comment was prompted by the attitude of the caravan. Up side down.

I’ll get my coat.
Post by: Hairs on October 02, 2022, 04:13:33 PM
Pro tip: How to make your brakes last forever. :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221002/0d6e36982d3555d75dc43d7c0460f992.jpg)

Post by: Champin on October 02, 2022, 05:14:57 PM
Air brakes?

Sent from my SM-X200 using Tapatalk

Post by: Hairs on October 02, 2022, 05:23:24 PM
What kinda idoit leaves the tails on zip ties?(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221002/fa86f54485e1d55ed7bed0a386cb65a7.jpg)

Post by: Pottsy on October 02, 2022, 07:11:35 PM
What kinda idoit leaves the tails on zip ties?(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221002/fa86f54485e1d55ed7bed0a386cb65a7.jpg)

Genuine Visegrips hanging in there. 10LWs
Post by: Moggy on October 03, 2022, 11:15:25 AM
 (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221003/6d7736aa80f439c6ef482a4151969083.jpg)

Post by: MattNQ on October 03, 2022, 11:33:25 AM
Top idea(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221003/b430873a61461f305aaa84fd65d987cd.jpg)

Post by: Spada on October 05, 2022, 12:19:53 PM
Aussie Spiders
Post by: Moggy on October 06, 2022, 05:28:10 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221006/04b7c5aaddd73e25fee9cefb4f82b2e5.jpg)

Post by: Bird on October 08, 2022, 03:28:30 PM
ZZ Stop

\(https://i.redd.it/1kwulf3i97m51.jpg)
Post by: Moggy on October 08, 2022, 06:10:25 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221008/e2671b6df11ac88b479c90c46332b89b.jpg)

Post by: Fizzie on October 09, 2022, 01:50:54 PM
(https://mltshp-cdn.com/r/1O1CE)

>:D
Post by: Moggy on October 09, 2022, 05:35:40 PM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221009/bdab7172fd299331409180bb0969a6cb.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on October 11, 2022, 05:26:01 PM
?(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221011/a021dbbc6a61facbc32adeca384856d5.jpg)

Post by: Bird on October 12, 2022, 11:18:06 AM
Wonder who he pissed off... lol
Post by: Hairs on October 14, 2022, 02:24:04 PM
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221014/00940d484d84570b5012e0fff2a18e32.jpg)

Post by: Bird on October 15, 2022, 09:31:48 AM
hahahaahahhaha!!!!!!!
Post by: NZMarkb on October 15, 2022, 04:22:59 PM
hahahaahahhaha!!!!!!!

Well they say they lean faster than us 🤔🤔
Post by: MattNQ on October 18, 2022, 06:23:59 AM
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221017/fd070b242cee811f2e94202d1d3099a1.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on October 22, 2022, 01:34:45 PM
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221022/450618d4076cb7ab561bf5cff22d4070.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on October 24, 2022, 04:12:55 PM
With all the road closures due the wet weather,  I've had to adapt.
I'm off to town. (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221024/6cb8e388b169bf8f367b0866cb9f12b6.jpg)

Post by: xcvator on October 31, 2022, 07:32:49 AM
Post by: Bird on October 31, 2022, 11:06:29 AM
LOL
Post by: Robbo on November 01, 2022, 02:07:18 PM
 ;D ;D ;D ;D
Post by: GGV8Cruza on November 01, 2022, 04:03:50 PM
Different

Post by: xcvator on November 02, 2022, 07:39:05 AM

For the Tojo drivers 

Post by: Hairs on November 03, 2022, 08:19:01 AM
This blokes work it A1, He doesn't cut corners (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221102/eab23bc496711621b58c768e2110f7e3.jpg)

Post by: NZMarkb on November 03, 2022, 03:03:54 PM
Well that’s a lot easier than doing a Hopper bevel mitre 😂😂
Post by: GGV8Cruza on November 03, 2022, 05:06:59 PM
This blokes work it A1, He doesn't cut corners (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221102/eab23bc496711621b58c768e2110f7e3.jpg)

I reckon with a bit of heat you could get it looking even better, no trouble with leaks or the gaps opening up  ;D

Post by: Bird on November 06, 2022, 09:41:21 PM
HAHAahahhahahahah
Post by: Hairs on November 08, 2022, 11:41:52 AM
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221108/1a1dec859882a7a292596b4485e9221f.jpg)

Post by: Bird on November 08, 2022, 12:00:37 PM
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221108/1a1dec859882a7a292596b4485e9221f.jpg)
that is true with 10mm sockets...
Post by: Bird on November 09, 2022, 03:14:13 PM
(https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FgdBjO1aEAEDmrM?format=jpg&name=large)
Post by: Bird on November 10, 2022, 10:04:52 AM
(https://www.mcnews.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2022/11/2022-DustHustle-13-Brisbane-Fast-Eddies-Chariots-1140x760.jpg)

(https://www.mcnews.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2022/11/2022-DustHustle-13-Brisbane-5-1140x1425.jpg)

(https://www.mcnews.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2022/11/2022-DustHustle-13-Brisbane-10-1140x814.jpg)

This looks like fun...
https://www.mcnews.com.au/dusthustle-brought-some-crazy-antics-to-north-brisbane-dirt-track/ (https://www.mcnews.com.au/dusthustle-brought-some-crazy-antics-to-north-brisbane-dirt-track/)

Post by: lloydus67 on November 10, 2022, 05:31:12 PM
That’s just how we roll in Brisbane

Sent from me
Title: LOL
Post by: Bird on November 10, 2022, 05:34:28 PM
That’s just how we roll in Brisbane

Sent from me
Looks awesome fun.. that chariot one cracks me up.. genius thinking and planning and building.... bringing back the fun to racing events
Post by: lloydus67 on November 10, 2022, 05:35:36 PM
https://youtu.be/WUxRt1oebwI

Sent from me
Post by: lloydus67 on November 10, 2022, 05:37:28 PM
https://youtu.be/1avID4bJ3pw

Have a look at these wild old dudes

Sent from me
Post by: Bird on November 10, 2022, 05:50:02 PM
Quote from: lloydus67
https://youtu.be/WUxRt1oebwI (https://youtu.be/WUxRt1oebwI)
those bikes dont look old at all!

Quote from: lloydus67
https://youtu.be/1avID4bJ3pw (https://youtu.be/1avID4bJ3pw)

Have a look at these wild old dudes
they dont make em like that anymore... I'll watch from sidelines.......
Post by: Bird on November 11, 2022, 10:21:59 AM
hahahahahahh
(https://static.explosm.net/2022/11/10082406/10-years-2.png)
Post by: Hairs on November 13, 2022, 06:57:46 PM
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221113/54137b949dc098efd48b953a9728bfa4.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on November 16, 2022, 05:49:01 PM
Not that I'm a Mexican
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221116/27d495878c70b39d5bc5ed87e8b1b3fa.jpg)

Post by: DandyD on November 16, 2022, 10:05:02 PM
Artificial grass firm ordered to take down 'offensive' billboard.

(https://i2-prod.manchestereveningnews.co.uk/incoming/article25523142.ece/ALTERNATES/s810/0_Get-laid-by-the-best-artificial-grass-firm-rapped-for-offensive-billboard-ad-objectifying-wom.jpg)

https://www.manchestereveningnews.co.uk/news/greater-manchester-news/artificial-grass-firm-rapped-offensive-25518997 (https://www.manchestereveningnews.co.uk/news/greater-manchester-news/artificial-grass-firm-rapped-offensive-25518997)

Post by: Bird on November 17, 2022, 01:50:59 PM
Dunno if funny or tragic...
Post by: westvic on November 17, 2022, 05:39:14 PM
Dunno if funny or tragic...
Mt Dare?
Post by: Bird on November 17, 2022, 06:39:39 PM
Mt Dare?
not sure mate sent it to me.
Post by: Fizzie on November 18, 2022, 07:03:17 AM
We'll know we're really in trouble when they start modifying pumps to put 5 figures in the price per litre field :'( >:( ::)
Post by: Bird on November 18, 2022, 09:19:05 AM
We'll know we're really in trouble when they start modifying pumps to put 5 figures in the price per litre field :'( >:( ::)
petrol dropped to $1.80 here.. diesel $2.39 still
Post by: Bird on November 18, 2022, 02:32:35 PM
lol... now the sponsor aint allowed to sell their beer at it either
Post by: MattNQ on November 19, 2022, 07:03:24 PM
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221119/c5750f0d4bde849f1b25e069fdcb7325.jpg)

Post by: Bird on November 19, 2022, 09:28:08 PM
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221119/c5750f0d4bde849f1b25e069fdcb7325.jpg)

wish it was streamed live...
Post by: Fizzie on November 20, 2022, 07:31:51 AM
How many attempts is he allowed ???
Post by: Bird on November 21, 2022, 11:28:12 AM
so true...

Post by: Fizzie on November 21, 2022, 02:31:26 PM
Got to disagree with that one ...

No bloke ever saw violet instead of purple! ;D >:D
Post by: Hairs on November 26, 2022, 02:40:41 PM
Redness Bidet :O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221126/9947ed15c6011e66ce48a154ffc43aa4.jpg)

Post by: MattNQ on December 03, 2022, 10:16:23 AM
Well how about that.
Guess we can't argue with nature.
So I'm not getting fat, I'm just trying to fit the golden ratio spiral.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221203/d92975902ec5f9748467bd6a165c34a0.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on December 07, 2022, 06:07:52 PM
Twing!!(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221207/45f7f028f4938749a6362c3add20ea63.jpg)

Post by: Bird on December 08, 2022, 08:52:00 AM
Twing!!(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221207/45f7f028f4938749a6362c3add20ea63.jpg)

or these off airbox... many have gone into orbit... there are 2 that stay on airbox and one that stays on the lid... that you lift UP... as it comes up... it launches complete with countdown. 2...1... Vooooshhh
(https://www.roadrunneroffroad.com.au/assets/full/1659853J0A.jpg)
Post by: Rob Mac on December 08, 2022, 08:48:31 PM

Ha, at Detroit Diesel we called them “ Jesus Clips” for the obvious reason.
Post by: MattNQ on December 12, 2022, 12:30:02 PM
Posted on a local FB page
Guess they figured  if it can keep water in, it also keeps water out(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221212/d13340d94abe8c221b6a81d1271491e1.jpg)

Post by: lloydus67 on December 12, 2022, 01:01:28 PM
Only if installed by a licensed plumber

Sent from me
Post by: Bird on December 12, 2022, 01:04:39 PM
Quote from: MattNQ
Posted on a local FB page
Guess they figured  if it can keep water in, it also keeps water out
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221212/d13340d94abe8c221b6a81d1271491e1.jpg)
pathfinder?
Post by: Steffo1 on December 12, 2022, 07:30:59 PM
pathfinder?

Nah. New EV, using PVC. Photovoltaic Cell.
Post by: Hairs on December 14, 2022, 03:35:57 PM
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221214/d4a554b4f6bdc03f455893f55345af80.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on December 18, 2022, 05:56:26 PM
They've got a point. ;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221218/fcd73e7a91a4730eded8c9d506bd1c4d.jpg)

Post by: Bird on December 19, 2022, 09:09:31 AM
They've got a point. ;)

(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221218/fcd73e7a91a4730eded8c9d506bd1c4d.jpg)
Sad but true.
Post by: Bird on December 19, 2022, 01:49:21 PM
Why all the fuss over these 2 flogs ???
Post by: Gazza00 on December 19, 2022, 03:41:39 PM
Ginger and Whinger
Post by: Bird on December 19, 2022, 05:52:05 PM
Ginger and Whinger
:cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:
Post by: Hairs on December 22, 2022, 07:27:04 PM
WTF,
The white blokes are wearing brown shoes, And the brown bloke is wearing white shoes?
7's Cricket coverage tonight.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221222/09fff1036357f39da184275ca452531a.jpg)

Post by: Hairs on December 26, 2022, 06:08:38 PM
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221226/e176c8e2c40221c04998ac30e37f4ae9.jpg)

Post by: bob65 on December 26, 2022, 06:18:47 PM
The size 400 foot kind of sticks out too
Post by: Wukkers on December 26, 2022, 10:10:39 PM
Shaquille O'Neal is 7' 1" or 216cm and his feet are not as big as hers.
Post by: matthecat on December 28, 2022, 01:32:40 PM
Not sure what the female equivalent part is for when you have big feet - might just be big socks like blokes.

Post by: NZMarkb on December 28, 2022, 02:34:48 PM
what Feet 😉😉😂😂😂
Post by: DandyD on December 29, 2022, 08:19:17 PM
Coincidently, my feet are a foot long.
Post by: MattNQ on January 04, 2023, 10:00:28 PM
Got a new ceramic glass top for my stove top coz some stupid idjit dropped a glass bottle on it (allegedly me)

Arrived yesterday. Had this warning.
Remember if you need to glass someone, do it with care(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230104/56d914fe117b46a937086a3e874036ba.jpg)

Post by: austastar on January 05, 2023, 09:54:33 AM
    A warm burning smell preceded a violent shattering of ours. Always double check the flame is out before lowering the lid.
I nearly shattered myself too.