Author Topic: Funny Photos - 2022  (Read 65444 times)

Re: Funny Photos - 2022
« Reply #100 on: March 18, 2022, 08:32:19 PM »
Diesel was $2.29 a litre.
this was cheapest in area... today its over 2.30 round here :( even gas is over $1.08!

« Reply #101 on: March 19, 2022, 06:56:53 AM »
cheaper then what I paid this afternoon
$2.179, Diesel yesterday arvo at a bulk fuel yard.
Was told by one of the tanker drivers it was going up another 12c by the end of the day.
Even tho there was not a fresh load coming in.
« Last Edit: March 19, 2022, 06:59:06 AM by Hairs »

« Reply #102 on: March 19, 2022, 08:01:20 AM »
;)

Offline MattNQ

• The smartist formerly known as Skypig
    • My website
« Reply #103 on: March 19, 2022, 11:25:24 AM »

Sent from my SM-G970F using Tapatalk

« Reply #104 on: March 19, 2022, 01:57:58 PM »
Diesel was $2.29 a litre.
Hey Al,
$2.329 unleaded in Grafton this moring.
47.02Lt, $109.51, for the Zero turn, push mower, whipper snipper and chainsaw.
:O

« Reply #105 on: March 19, 2022, 02:00:26 PM »

Showed that to the daughters partner who  is a Mechanic, he had a stupid look on his face, then he knew it was a p122 take.
:)

Offline MattNQ

• My website
« Reply #106 on: March 19, 2022, 02:04:54 PM »
Showed that to the daughters partner who  is a Mechanic, he had a stupid look on his face, then he knew it was a p122 take.

« Reply #107 on: March 21, 2022, 10:37:17 AM »
Mate just saw this one

« Reply #108 on: March 21, 2022, 11:13:54 AM »
Mate just saw this one

Not happy Jan

« Reply #109 on: March 21, 2022, 11:22:24 AM »
Quote from: plusnq
Not happy Jan

it all seems easy Shit to fix.... wonder if the owner has actually spoken to Jayco or the dealer principal not just some worker.  None of it makes sense.
« Last Edit: March 21, 2022, 11:28:03 AM by Bird »

Offline NZMarkb

« Reply #110 on: March 21, 2022, 12:44:01 PM »
Quote from: Hairs
[/quote

So he’s not the sharpest knife in the draw then
If your not prepaired to stand behind our troops
Then feel free to stand in front of them

« Reply #111 on: March 22, 2022, 07:31:33 AM »
it all seems easy Shit to fix.... wonder if the owner has actually spoken to Jayco or the dealer principal not just some worker.  None of it makes sense.

I was wondering the same thing ???

You'd think Jayco Oz would be right on top of it now it's getting out there for everybody to see ???

Offline DandyD

« Reply #112 on: March 22, 2022, 07:47:33 AM »
this was cheapest in area... today its over 2.30 round here :( even gas is over $1.08!

It’s £1.96 in my local town… $3.49!

« Reply #113 on: March 22, 2022, 08:45:20 AM »
Quote from: Fizzie
I was wondering the same thing ???

You'd think Jayco Oz would be right on top of it now it's getting out there for everybody to see ???
I'd reckon Jayco would be happy to refund their $ and tell em to **** off, fix the issues and sell it again as a used item, or use it as a demo unit.

Offline NZMarkb

« Reply #114 on: March 22, 2022, 10:20:00 AM »
I'd reckon Jayco would be happy to refund their $ and tell em to **** off, fix the issues and sell it again as a used item, or use it as a demo unit.

Sounds like he's the same as the Jayco dealer here in Auckland
I know people that cross the ditch if they buy a second Jayco rather than deal with them a second time ???

« Reply #115 on: March 24, 2022, 09:10:02 AM »
LOL! sad but true....

The following users thanked this post: monbeg

Offline MattNQ

• My website
« Reply #116 on: March 28, 2022, 11:07:48 AM »
LOL! sad but true....
I still find it strange that more feminists aren't fighting this. It will kill women's sport.
Think Germaine Greer is one of the few feminists that have had the balls to state publicly that a trans woman is not a real woman.

The following users thanked this post: bede, Fizzie, NZMarkb

« Reply #117 on: March 28, 2022, 01:07:33 PM »
Quote from: MattNQ
I still find it strange that more feminists aren't fighting this. It will kill women's sport.
cant agree more.  Why not have Mens / Womans / Other classes ?

Why would you try if you were a "genuine" woman

The following users thanked this post: NZMarkb

« Reply #118 on: March 28, 2022, 03:18:47 PM »
Think Germaine Greer is one of the few feminists that have had the balls to state publicly that a trans woman is not a real woman.

All the fights for Women's Rights and now it seems there is no one prepared to fight for the protection of Women's Rights. 

« Reply #119 on: March 29, 2022, 05:44:19 AM »
nobody will speak out because we now live in a world where smart people are censored in what they say so they don't offend stupid people.

Offline NZMarkb

« Reply #120 on: March 29, 2022, 05:48:27 AM »
nobody will speak out because we now live in a world where smart people are censored in what they say so they don't offend stupid people.

Some of us speak up
But then get called racist, bigots or right wing fanatics

So if your easily offended then never have a conversation or beer with me or my friends  :cheers: :cheers:
Because my filter is broken and I'll call a spade a spade  >:D >:D
The following users thanked this post: alnjan, GeoffA, Fizzie

« Reply #121 on: March 29, 2022, 05:52:35 AM »
So if your easily offended then never have a conversation or beer with me or my friends  :cheers: :cheers:
Because my filter is broken and I'll call a spade a spade  >:D >:D

around my campfire a spade is called a fkn shovel
The following users thanked this post: NZMarkb

Offline bmwfreak

• DunWerkin
« Reply #122 on: March 29, 2022, 07:07:34 AM »
around my campfire a spade is called a fkn shovel
And so it should be. Spade is another one of those words that can be turned into something offensive by the bleeding hearts >:(
We've waited 45 years to do this. Now our life will be complete!!
2019 LC78 (troopy)
2018 21’6” On The Move TRAXX Series 2

« Reply #123 on: March 29, 2022, 08:15:20 AM »
Hmm :)

Offline Moggy

« Reply #124 on: March 29, 2022, 06:25:29 PM »

Sent from my SM-G975F using Tapatalk

All men dream but not equally. Those who dream by night in the dusty recesses of their minds wake in the day to find that it was vanity; but the dreamers of the day are dangerous men, for they may act their dream with open eyes to make it possible.
T.E. Lawrence