Author Topic: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!  (Read 806855 times)

Re: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!
« Reply #2225 on: June 20, 2016, 06:22:53 PM »
Was good catching up mate.. On the way home I got pulled over by the  :police:    >:( Looking forward to hanging out with Aunty and uncle..
Cha Cha bro..
must be the dodgey looking kiwi in your passenger seat that drew their attention to you...lol

Offline Clouty

« Reply #2226 on: June 20, 2016, 06:31:07 PM »
Well they did ask me if I had anything in the car that shouldn't have and it said yes, my pissed wife!!

Then they gave me a ticket..

« Reply #2227 on: June 20, 2016, 06:33:11 PM »
Well they did ask me if I had anything in the car that shouldn't have and it said yes, my pissed wife!!

Then they gave me a ticket..
copped a ticket hey...those hilux ponies must be hard to rein in

Offline Clouty

« Reply #2228 on: June 20, 2016, 06:34:31 PM »
Yep..

« Reply #2229 on: June 20, 2016, 07:29:49 PM »
Unbreakable. Have good time bro

Offline Clouty

« Reply #2230 on: June 20, 2016, 08:27:09 PM »
Cha Cha cuz

Offline hempo

« Reply #2231 on: June 22, 2016, 11:08:28 AM »
Met Isuzumu up in Weipa the other week. 

Hope you enjoyed/ are enjoying your trip.

2016 Holden Colorado LS Cab Chassis with 2011 Jimboomba Condamine Camper Trailer

« Reply #2232 on: June 23, 2016, 07:23:20 PM »
Spotted GGV8Cruza at Harkaway this arvo.
Good to catch up, thanks for the cable.
Hope you collected lotsa eggs.

« Reply #2233 on: June 23, 2016, 07:28:10 PM »
Spotted GGV8Cruza at Harkaway this arvo.
Good to catch up, thanks for the cable.
Hope you collected lotsa eggs.

There were a few, thanks for the hand today to get some swagmail going

« Reply #2234 on: June 26, 2016, 09:20:49 AM »
Spotted Linda this morning in my drive, great to catch up and it looks as though the Prado is ready for its next adventure. Have fun and take a couple of photos  ;D

« Reply #2235 on: June 26, 2016, 12:54:46 PM »
I spotted, fathom, Snapman, rumpig and gissmo all sharing a fire with me this weekend. And this morning had a fellow wandering around by himself looking a little lost who then came over for a chat. Good to meet a new "swagger" in "coiled". Saw him try and clean up a bike rider in canungra also lol

« Reply #2236 on: June 26, 2016, 02:11:16 PM »
I spotted, fathom, Snapman, rumpig and gissmo all sharing a fire with me this weekend. And this morning had a fellow wandering around by himself looking a little lost who then came over for a chat. Good to meet a new "swagger" in "coiled". Saw him try and clean up a bike rider in canungra also lol
was good to get away and sit around a fire mate, and yeah was nice to meet Coiled and put a face to another swaggers name aswell
The following users thanked this post: oldmate

scrapsD40

« Reply #2237 on: June 26, 2016, 03:45:32 PM »
Spotted heaps of mexican swagg'rs today at Picnic at Hanging Rock. Always great to catch up with you folk.

Offline Barnsey.QLD

« Reply #2238 on: June 26, 2016, 09:24:58 PM »
Spotted :D outbound on Beaudesert Rd, Salisbury/Coopers Plains both Thursday and Friday nights around 17:00hrs...  Patrol reg ***72 with a Swagger Sticker on it's bum.  Would have taken a pic but new phone wasn't playing my game & traffic was crap...

(Yes, I'm slow as my car on posting too! ;)
=====================================================================
Just keeping it simple with my lad & Maximus in our dodgy Navara D-22 and the ol' holiday home on wheels...

Offline Fathom

« Reply #2239 on: June 27, 2016, 06:49:26 AM »
What a coincidence.
I spotted all those people too.
Always give 100%... Unless you are giving blood.. then it may not go so well...
The following users thanked this post: oldmate

Offline Gissmo

« Reply #2240 on: June 27, 2016, 07:01:10 AM »
It was a good weekend luckily not as cold as they predicted

Offline Coiled

« Reply #2241 on: June 28, 2016, 01:52:24 PM »

Likewise, was really good meeting a few 'new' Swaggers! I don't seem to come across too many.

I can't believe the lady on the bike! I have a bike, used to be a Canungra regular actually, so I am pretty tolerant of bikers. Why would you roll out in front of a 4wd and van?? I saw her come forward (not much) and stop so thought she would be rolling back against the kerb given she wasn't even looking out onto the road but then proceeded to come out further still without looking at me or the road.
2013 Nissan Patrol Y61
2015 Kimberley Karavan Eco Suite

« Reply #2242 on: July 02, 2016, 02:09:24 PM »
She couldn't believe what she was seeing?
She wanted a closer look?  >:D

« Reply #2243 on: July 03, 2016, 02:52:13 PM »
Saw Black Diamond today when I collected a pair of nail guns.

Thanks for your help John. Always good to chat.... :cup: :cup:

:cheers: :cheers:

« Reply #2244 on: July 04, 2016, 05:27:08 PM »
Spotted a certain 79 series towing a bulders trailer this arvo along Logan Rd heading towards The Glen about 4:30. By the look of him I would say he was thirsty as his name dictates.  :cheers: :cheers:

« Reply #2245 on: July 04, 2016, 05:50:18 PM »
Spotted a certain 79 series towing a bulders trailer this arvo along Logan Rd heading towards The Glen about 4:30. By the look of him I would say he was thirsty as his name dictates.  :cheers: :cheers:
was off to my mums place at Eight Mile Plains to pick my kids up...having a Bundy now though  :cheers:

Offline cruza driver

• ''Custom User Title''
« Reply #2246 on: July 06, 2016, 08:27:39 PM »
I spotted Izusumu towing the Big Jayco through Townsville about 10 days ago
2012 MAZDA BT50 GT AND 2010 OUTBACK EXPANDA

« Reply #2247 on: July 09, 2016, 08:40:33 PM »
Spotted Fuji & BrettB @ fujis joint. Fuji may have even taken Bruiser for a spin  >:D

The following users thanked this post: Nay-DMAX

scrapsD40

« Reply #2248 on: July 23, 2016, 10:01:07 AM »
Spotted Peter01&Linda and Fuji in Marysville
The following users thanked this post: Nay-DMAX

« Reply #2249 on: July 23, 2016, 09:32:44 PM »
May have spotted Tripigy last week on the peninsula link... only caught a glimpse of a number plate as it went other way... ???

Also spotted Evo at his house last night, and his work today...

Let me just say - the Evoke is going to smash the market when it gets released