Author Topic: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!  (Read 807032 times)

Re: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!
« Reply #2175 on: April 26, 2016, 07:55:20 AM »
Saw Footyshorts Shane yesterday when he was installing one of GPS trackers for me. Thanks for the great work Shane

Thanks for dropping by.  :cheers:

Saturday morning pulled up behind the Trackabout 200 series at Inskip whilst everyone walked out to see if it was possible to get around the 675356 vehicles and trailers that were very bogged on their way to Fraser.  ;D

« Reply #2176 on: April 29, 2016, 05:01:03 PM »
Spotted a Maroon Pootrol with an Ultimate camper in tow. Had a dodgy looking character at the wheel. Was heading Sth on Mt Lindsey Hwy just north of Rathdowney at 14:20 this arvo. I was going other way, even had time to wave arm out the window, but nothing in return. If it is who I think it was, no matter he don't get invited … :)

Sent from my ZTE T83 using Tapatalk

« Reply #2177 on: April 29, 2016, 05:49:39 PM »
Spotted a Maroon Pootrol with an Ultimate camper in tow. Had a dodgy looking character at the wheel. Was heading Sth on Mt Lindsey Hwy just north of Rathdowney at 14:20 this arvo. I was going other way, even had time to wave arm out the window, but nothing in return. If it is who I think it was, no matter he don't get invited … :)

Probably stolen  ;D

« Reply #2178 on: April 29, 2016, 06:10:19 PM »

would have been Olly mate, he was heading out that way to Paddys Flat this weekend. He was probably busy looking at himself in the mirror I reckon, so didn't see you

« Reply #2179 on: April 30, 2016, 08:29:54 AM »
It was more a look of surprise I think, he had reached the top of a small rise and still keeping up with traffic....

Offline Renno

« Reply #2180 on: April 30, 2016, 02:37:36 PM »
Spotted a dark grey 200 series towing a complete campsite camper heading south past Underwood.
Yep,
Great week at Fraser. 5 Dingo's this trip.
Week is to short.
Renno :cheers:

« Reply #2181 on: May 08, 2016, 10:13:42 PM »

dont worry. I saw ya. >:D

Ps, nup not at all mate. Can't even recall passing a 105s near there. Sorry.

« Reply #2182 on: May 08, 2016, 10:14:39 PM »
It was more a look of surprise I think, he had reached the top of a small rise and still keeping up with traffic....

That would surprise me don't worry.

Offline ehsc

• FIRE EARTH MOON STARS THATS LIVING
  • JUST DO IT
« Reply #2183 on: May 09, 2016, 06:14:30 PM »
Spotted Isuzu mu the other day coming down Blackbutt range with van in toe.

:cheers:  :cheers: Troy.
2017 Isuxu D-max
2003 Jayco Freedom Outback

« Reply #2184 on: May 09, 2016, 06:32:06 PM »
Spotted Isuzu mu the other day coming down Blackbutt range with van in toe.

:cheers:  :cheers: Troy.

He's easy to spot.

50 kph everywhere.

Offline Isuzumu

• Isuzu MU
« Reply #2185 on: May 10, 2016, 07:45:59 PM »
He's easy to spot.

50 kph everywhere.

Ok ok was going down hill with  nearly 6 tonne hahaha.
Cheers Bruce
2012 Isuzu D.Max
1994 Isuzu Mu
2011 Jayco 17.55 Outback with Cruisemaster Independent Air Suspension
Off road trailer full of camping gear.

HF Radio Club  Sel Call 1955

« Reply #2186 on: May 10, 2016, 08:52:05 PM »
Just been to the abode of Mr and Mrs B. Diamond... ****in freezing there... but the people are true gems...  :cup:

« Reply #2187 on: May 10, 2016, 09:27:11 PM »
Just been to the abode of Mr and Mrs B. Diamond... ****in freezing there... but the people are true gems...  :cup:
i'm sure it's not the first time you've gotten a cold reception when you've shown up somewhere mate ;D

« Reply #2188 on: May 10, 2016, 09:28:37 PM »
Quote from: Rumpig
i'm sure it's not the first time you've gotten a cold reception when you've shown up somewhere mate ;D

u comin to the Knockwood weekend???
« Last Edit: May 10, 2016, 09:52:30 PM by Bird »

« Reply #2189 on: May 10, 2016, 09:34:04 PM »
You don't go too bad yourself mate  :cheers:

;D That generally happens when he gets home from work every night  :-*

« Reply #2190 on: May 12, 2016, 05:19:07 PM »
Spotted....well not really spotted...but met with duggie and his 4 grandbabies at Rotary Park in Atherton. Was fantastic to finally put a face to the name Mate :cheers:

« Reply #2191 on: May 12, 2016, 06:37:23 PM »
Thanks Jillsy and Brett for finding the time to meet. Great to catch up and have a yarn. Next time we may no will have a few beers.

cheers duggie

scrapsD40

« Reply #2192 on: May 14, 2016, 04:44:23 PM »
Fuji san and Hannah in my kitchen this morning. Great to catch up as always

« Reply #2193 on: May 17, 2016, 11:28:32 AM »
I spotted snapman007,  clouty, Michaelh on the weekend at camp.

« Reply #2194 on: May 17, 2016, 08:18:39 PM »
Spotted Scott Oz and his great looking (QLD colours) defender when he picked up a light bar at my dads place in Syd.
Good to meet another swagger.

« Reply #2195 on: May 18, 2016, 10:11:52 AM »
Spotted a silver Isuzu MU in the car park at Booragoon Leisure Center yesterday evening at 07.30pm.
I thought I noticed the sticker on the back window so turned around to check.

« Reply #2196 on: May 18, 2016, 04:20:34 PM »
Last Sunday, Mrs Firefox and clan in the Tripigy Cruiser @ Shiploads carpark Kingston.  :cheers:

« Reply #2197 on: May 18, 2016, 04:22:41 PM »
Quote from: Mace
Last Sunday, Mrs Firefox and clan in the Tripigy Cruiser @ Shiploads carpark Kingston.  :cheers:
He Lives... but that avatar ???

Just saw BrettB in the driveway at work.. :) Pickin up swag for Clarky

« Reply #2198 on: May 21, 2016, 05:39:51 PM »
I spotted Bird in the drivers seat as we headed on a bit of a 4 HR road trip today. As always mate an absolute pleasure to listen to your thoughts on the world :)

Starsky

Offline rellbell

• 2000 gu II + MDC XT12
« Reply #2199 on: May 21, 2016, 06:52:30 PM »
Spotted -  JC and Bonnie came for coffee at our house.  Great to see you thanks for your pearls of wisdom, and to hear the sound of the Calais leaving our driveway,  :D you know I love the sound of a V8 cheers Rellbell and Tony