Author Topic: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!  (Read 792483 times)

Offline bully60

Re: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!
« Reply #600 on: May 07, 2012, 03:21:29 PM »
Ran into Burnsy out In The Avon national park had time to say hi as we passed each other
« Last Edit: May 07, 2012, 06:44:30 PM by bully60 »
Jungle Green FJ  and Jayco Dove Outback
http://bully60.blogspot.com.

Offline cheekygirl668

• Rebel without a clue...
« Reply #601 on: May 07, 2012, 05:58:18 PM »
Jackpot this morning.
Spotted Bussoboy on Old Windsor Rd at Seven Hills around 6.40am. But just before this I was behind a black Captive with a Myswag sticker. It was when I toyed with the idea of getting a photo Bussoboy was in the next lane and I could have got both vehicles in the one shot.

I'm pretty sure the black captiva would have been driven by Bussoboy's wife......

« Reply #602 on: May 07, 2012, 08:44:44 PM »
Pulled up for a stretch at Gin Gin and Pearly came up and had a chat.

Was great seeing another Myswagger out and about, amazing where you can run into people through this forum!

Offline bussoboy

• Wanting to travel before all the roads are sealed
MySWAGGER Spotted thread!
« Reply #603 on: May 09, 2012, 04:59:22 PM »
Jeez, both me & mrs bussoboy in one hit. No hiding anywhere is there?

---
I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?vnum2g
2011 GXL 200 Series & 2017 Kokoda Endure 111

Offline cheekygirl668

• Rebel without a clue...
« Reply #604 on: May 09, 2012, 07:57:22 PM »
Jeez, both me & mrs bussoboy in one hit. No hiding anywhere is there?

---
I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?vnum2g

well l'm pretty sure l've seen your pic at the local police station too  ;D

« Reply #605 on: May 11, 2012, 09:03:05 PM »
Spotted Karen and Tammy at the Mackay airport today for a chat!

« Reply #606 on: May 12, 2012, 06:41:07 AM »
Spotted Karen and Tammy at the Mackay airport today for a chat!

Symon, it was lovely to catchup with you and Karen too!

« Reply #607 on: May 12, 2012, 03:33:39 PM »
Spotted Xcavator and his lovely wife Bron and Zac the Cocker Spaniel @ Somerville.

Hope Xcavator gets spoilt and petted as much as Zac!!   ;D

« Reply #608 on: May 12, 2012, 05:58:27 PM »
Also forgot to mention I spotted Diksta outside of Spotlight!  Pulled up and had a quick chat, always good to catch up.

« Reply #609 on: May 13, 2012, 10:04:49 PM »
Spotted Thommo up at Rubicon yesterday

« Reply #610 on: May 13, 2012, 10:10:45 PM »
Spotted Xcavator and his lovely wife Bron and Zac the Cocker Spaniel @ Somerville.

Hope Xcavator gets spoilt and petted as much as Zac!!   ;D

Not a hope in hell mate, the dogs much better lookin than me  ;D ;D :cheers: :cheers:

Offline Big Nath

• "hows ya bum for grubs"
« Reply #611 on: May 15, 2012, 07:30:09 PM »
Spotted Jason B. sitting beside me in my loungeroom having a stubbie!!

Gday Jas

Cheers!!
NAKED 2012 Pathfinder ST in Auto, Scan Guage, Polyair Airbags, 80CH Uniden UHF, Leisure Matters Camper!

« Reply #612 on: May 15, 2012, 07:48:28 PM »

Gday Jas

Cheers!!

Nah, don't believe you can claim this cause, I think you should also claim to have spotted the My Swag sticker to be a real spot

Offline Big Nath

« Reply #613 on: May 15, 2012, 07:51:36 PM »
Nah, don't believe you can claim this cause, I think you should also claim to have spotted the My Swag sticker to be a real spot

Spotted the sticker on the back of his car in my driveway...

Cheers!!
NAKED 2012 Pathfinder ST in Auto, Scan Guage, Polyair Airbags, 80CH Uniden UHF, Leisure Matters Camper!

« Reply #614 on: May 16, 2012, 12:45:15 PM »
Not by me, but by another Swagger.
South Bound on the Hume near Minto,
Farmer Lamb with a big Blue Tractor.

« Reply #615 on: May 16, 2012, 02:38:36 PM »

I've had my sticker on my AS's Ass for ages now.  I can't believe that no one has spotted it.  We head our every fortnight!  Maybe the stickers need to be bigger or brighter or neon?

I spot another MySwagger every day.  He sits at a desk in front of me.

« Reply #616 on: May 16, 2012, 02:54:50 PM »
I spot another MySwagger every day.  He sits at a desk in front of me.

Don't keep us in suspense!

« Reply #617 on: May 16, 2012, 06:07:33 PM »
Kit_e_Kat, sure your not looking in a mirror.

« Reply #618 on: May 16, 2012, 07:55:51 PM »
Spotted Jclures, his Misses and thier son having lunch.
Well actually they spotted me first but I must have gotten there before they could hide...
Bill and Morag
"The problem with the world is stupidity. I'm not saying there should be capital punishment for stupidity, but why don't we just take the safety labels off of everything and let the problem solve itself?"

MySWAGGER Spotted thread!
« Reply #619 on: May 16, 2012, 07:59:51 PM »
It was a good spot too, in plenty of traffic. I don't have a MySwag sticker on the back, cracked the rear window and need to get one on there again.

« Reply #620 on: May 16, 2012, 08:03:33 PM »
AHAHA, The bloke has eyes like a hawk, Not much gets past him.
Hope ya had a good trip.

« Reply #621 on: May 16, 2012, 08:39:36 PM »
Go on, we were already hiding in the corner. ;D

Offline Jason B

• "Mark Goldie recovery team coordinator"
  • 80 Series Turbo DX Cruiser, Kimberley Kamper 2013 SE
« Reply #622 on: May 16, 2012, 08:55:45 PM »

Gday Jas

Cheers!!

Thanks Nath and Rach for your hospitality it was awesome. Great to catch up with some fellow swagers.

« Last Edit: May 16, 2012, 09:18:54 PM by Jason B »

Offline Jason B

• "Mark Goldie recovery team coordinator"
  • 80 Series Turbo DX Cruiser, Kimberley Kamper 2013 SE
« Reply #623 on: May 16, 2012, 08:59:07 PM »

Geez ur a hard a55 Carl.

Still with all of my travels including CP's Haven't spotted a myswag sticker yet..............will keep on searching. :cheers:

Offline Big Nath

« Reply #624 on: May 16, 2012, 09:12:35 PM »
Thanks Nath and Rach for your hospitality it was awesome. Great to catch up ith some fellow swagers.

No worries big fella. happy to have ya anytime. I hope the "one with horns" has been ok upon your return  ;D ;D

Thanks Mate

Cheers!!