Author Topic: Adelaide Newbie  (Read 3398 times)

Offline SACamper79

Adelaide Newbie
« on: August 18, 2015, 02:18:48 PM »
G'day Everyone...

I finally managed to convince the missus and we've got ourselves a Camper Trailer. In the process of getting used to putting it up and taking it down. Excited to take it out. With a bit of luck, after footy, we'll take it out on a couple of practice runs before a Christmas Holiday!

After much research - I settled on an Ezytrail Buckland SE with a couple of add ons! I'm aware of some angst towards Chinese makes, but its a great looking beast and within our budget thankfully!

So far this site has been great with the info available. Some clever blokes on here...far more clever than I  ;D

Looking forward to using this forum a lot more.

Adelaide Newbie
« Reply #1 on: August 18, 2015, 02:20:18 PM »
Welcome to myswag and congrats on the new CT.

Port Power or Crows?
« Last Edit: August 18, 2015, 02:22:01 PM by scarpsD40 »

Re: Adelaide Newbie
« Reply #2 on: August 18, 2015, 02:21:56 PM »
G'day SAcamper and welcome to Myswag. 🍻

« Reply #3 on: August 18, 2015, 02:23:37 PM »
Welcome,

Enjoy the new CT.
Have fun

« Reply #4 on: August 18, 2015, 07:34:13 PM »
Welcome mate enjoy that camper

« Reply #5 on: August 18, 2015, 07:40:51 PM »
G'day and welcome to myswag.  Congrats on the new CT  :cup:

Offline Big Damo

• I work only for the holidays
« Reply #6 on: August 18, 2015, 09:05:02 PM »
Welcome to my swag
hope to see some pictures of you out using your camper soon
Damo

XR6 and Lifestyle Extenda Elite

Offline SACamper79

« Reply #7 on: August 23, 2015, 07:50:12 PM »
Thanks for the welcome fellas!

Haha Scarpsd40 - definitely a Crows supporter. Mad!

Hopefully getting a couple of weekends away before our usual Chrissy adventures! Keen as a bean!

Offline smartyingreen

« Reply #8 on: August 23, 2015, 11:12:11 PM »
Thanks for the welcome fellas!

Haha Scarpsd40 - definitely a Crows supporter. Mad!

Hopefully getting a couple of weekends away before our usual Chrissy adventures! Keen as a bean!

Good to hear you're a crows supporter otherwise we would have had to put you in the same corner as the Colliwobble supporters.

Good to see another croweater join the crew!

Sent from my GT-N8020 using Tapatalk

Smartyingreen - HZJ105 Land Cruiser + Cameron HD Off Road Unlimited Concept Camper.