General => Introductions => Topic started by: SACamper79 on August 18, 2015, 02:18:48 PM

Title: Adelaide Newbie
Post by: SACamper79 on August 18, 2015, 02:18:48 PM
G'day Everyone...

I finally managed to convince the missus and we've got ourselves a Camper Trailer. In the process of getting used to putting it up and taking it down. Excited to take it out. With a bit of luck, after footy, we'll take it out on a couple of practice runs before a Christmas Holiday!

After much research - I settled on an Ezytrail Buckland SE with a couple of add ons! I'm aware of some angst towards Chinese makes, but its a great looking beast and within our budget thankfully!

So far this site has been great with the info available. Some clever blokes on here...far more clever than I  ;D

Looking forward to using this forum a lot more.

Title: Adelaide Newbie
Post by: scarpsD40 on August 18, 2015, 02:20:18 PM
Welcome to myswag and congrats on the new CT.

Port Power or Crows?
Title: Re: Adelaide Newbie
Post by: Snow on August 18, 2015, 02:21:56 PM
G'day SAcamper and welcome to Myswag. 🍻
Post by: Rob C on August 18, 2015, 02:23:37 PM
Welcome,

Enjoy the new CT.
Have fun

Post by: Sixpack on August 18, 2015, 07:34:13 PM
Welcome mate enjoy that camper
Post by: KingBilly on August 18, 2015, 07:40:51 PM
G'day and welcome to myswag.  Congrats on the new CT  :cup:

Post by: Big Damo on August 18, 2015, 09:05:02 PM
Welcome to my swag
hope to see some pictures of you out using your camper soon
Damo
Post by: SACamper79 on August 23, 2015, 07:50:12 PM
Thanks for the welcome fellas!

Haha Scarpsd40 - definitely a Crows supporter. Mad!

Hopefully getting a couple of weekends away before our usual Chrissy adventures! Keen as a bean!
Post by: smartyingreen on August 23, 2015, 11:12:11 PM
Thanks for the welcome fellas!

Haha Scarpsd40 - definitely a Crows supporter. Mad!

Hopefully getting a couple of weekends away before our usual Chrissy adventures! Keen as a bean!

Good to hear you're a crows supporter otherwise we would have had to put you in the same corner as the Colliwobble supporters.

Good to see another croweater join the crew!

Sent from my GT-N8020 using Tapatalk