General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Hairs on January 24, 2016, 06:22:46 AM

Title: Music Videos, Youtube.
Post by: Hairs on January 24, 2016, 06:22:46 AM
Every now & then, you see & hear something and think, WOW
There are some awesome musicians out there creating some incredible pieces.
I hope Swaggers will post up their finds. Here is a cover from Disturbed of Simon & Garfunkel's, The Sound of Silence, What Disturbed have done is just brilliant.
https://youtu.be/u9Dg-g7t2l4
Hope you enjoy

Title: Re: Music Videos, Youtube.
Post by: Paulyg on January 24, 2016, 08:35:05 AM
That was the best version of that song I have ever heard.
I did not expect that kind of song from Disturbed.
Post by: edz on January 24, 2016, 08:48:03 AM
Aahhh you have found that song too.
This Arabic cover of Pink Floyds " Comfortably numb " gets a regular play for us too https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1j1MBSwg44A (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1j1MBSwg44A)
And a Bluegrass version of " Wish you were here " https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=teIWL2_5dCI (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=teIWL2_5dCI)
Post by: GQMacca on January 24, 2016, 09:25:29 AM
http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=_sXrTpOVnak (http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=_sXrTpOVnak)

Chester Bennington from Linkin Park covering Adele's Rolling In the Depp.
Post by: Nick74 on January 24, 2016, 10:20:12 AM
Another Simon And Garfunkel cover. A bridge over troubled water by the Man - Johnny Cash

https://youtu.be/8dKT-0KMcqg

EDIT - this is one of the comments under it. "When Johnny Cash covers your song, it is no longer your song?" I tend to agree.
Post by: Nick74 on January 24, 2016, 10:30:25 AM
And here's Johhny covering a Gordon Lightfoot song

https://youtu.be/xEx147n9G1A

Post by: Nick74 on January 24, 2016, 10:40:55 AM
And lastly for today and dude called White Buffalo. If you watched Sons of Anarchy you will recognise his voice.

Below is a cover of Highwayman. No words can describe, so just listen

https://youtu.be/5EyNj18gdjI

Post by: Hairs on January 24, 2016, 12:27:05 PM
Thanks guys,
I have enjoyed listening to these   :cheers:

Another one,  Heart - Stairway to Heaven.
https://youtu.be/JK_DOJa99oo
Post by: tk421 on January 24, 2016, 01:34:56 PM
I agree that Disturbed cover is a great version.

Jonny Cash's cover of the Nine Inch Nails track "Hurt" is brilliant. It's also the last video he made before his death. Shot at home as he was too ill to go anywhere else. The tears of his wife are real as she thinks about him

http://youtu.be/vt1Pwfnh5pc (http://youtu.be/vt1Pwfnh5pc)

this is one of the comments under it. "When Johnny Cash covers your song, it is no longer your song?" I tend to agree.

Trent Reznor was initially reluctant to let Cash cover 'Hurt'. But was blown away when he heard it:

"I pop the video in, and wow... Tears welling, silence, goose-bumps... Wow. [I felt like] I just lost my girlfriend, because that song isn't mine anymore... It really made me think about how powerful music is as a medium and art form. I wrote some words and music in my bedroom as a way of staying sane, about a bleak and desperate place I was in, totally isolated and alone. [Somehow] that winds up reinterpreted by a music legend from a radically different era/genre and still retains sincerity and meaning — different, but every bit as pure."
Post by: Footy Shorts Shane on January 24, 2016, 01:47:42 PM
Possibly one of the most misunderstood songs of Aussie rock. A song about grief and pain, yet made into a pub rock anthem  ;D

Doc Neeson's acoustic version puts a totally different spin on it.

http://youtu.be/_6YuWkI4kcs (http://youtu.be/_6YuWkI4kcs)

Post by: glenm64 on January 24, 2016, 04:42:51 PM
Heres one for the blues lovers

https://youtu.be/ZEmvBdRLg4k (https://youtu.be/ZEmvBdRLg4k)

Post by: Hairs on January 24, 2016, 06:35:33 PM
Heres one for the blues lovers

https://youtu.be/ZEmvBdRLg4k (https://youtu.be/ZEmvBdRLg4k)

Cheers mate,
A nice way to spend the arvo with a couple of JD's & Dry  :cheers:
Post by: Hairs on January 24, 2016, 06:40:28 PM
Possibly one of the most misunderstood songs of Aussie rock. A song about grief and pain, yet made into a pub rock anthem  ;D
Yep, Hmm, you are right mate, you have to listen to the words and the story behind it.
Cheers for posting.
Post by: sol on January 24, 2016, 07:02:37 PM
Thanks guys,
I have enjoyed listening these   :cheers:

Another one,  Heart - Stairway to Heaven.
https://youtu.be/JK_DOJa99oo

Nice one mate. :cup:
Thanks for sharing

Post by: Hairs on January 24, 2016, 07:34:04 PM
Nice one mate. :cup:
Thanks for sharing

Happy to share mate.  ;D
It's an awesome song to start with, but they just add so much more to it.
You can understand why it brought a tear to Robert Plant's eye.
Post by: sol on January 24, 2016, 07:39:15 PM
I agree mate and I showed Jen a few mins ago and it's a hit with her too. ;D

Post by: glenm64 on January 24, 2016, 11:58:27 PM
Heres a strange one for you all.
Reggae, Elvis and Led Zep all rolled into one.

https://youtu.be/CZHWy6W00oM (https://youtu.be/CZHWy6W00oM)

Post by: BaseCamp on January 25, 2016, 01:45:52 PM
Okay - here's one for the boys with open minds - others please; no comments..

Nothing much surpasses sexy looking K-Pop Asians doin' their thing ....   This vid is interesting on so many levels...  Any of you who has done your Doctorates on the strangeness of Japanese porn (so I have been told) - would know what I (imagine) I am referring to..        ;D      ;D      ;D

(12.5M hits cant be wrong  :D )

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Med2XipHJJM (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Med2XipHJJM)   
Post by: UIZ733 on January 25, 2016, 02:20:31 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M1ZSfabk6K8 (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M1ZSfabk6K8)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1WDmMWF83x4 (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1WDmMWF83x4)
Post by: glenm64 on January 25, 2016, 02:31:19 PM
Freddy King tribute with Trucks, Gibbons and Bonamassa

https://youtu.be/e6uKpwCZnkk (https://youtu.be/e6uKpwCZnkk)

Post by: Jeepers Creepers on January 27, 2016, 05:45:53 PM
I was listening to this today.

Listen to both, I don't think we've learnt a friggin thing sometimes.

1st one. Volume up please.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ntLsElbW9Xo (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ntLsElbW9Xo)

2nd one, volume up please.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HS0m-TBBOyM (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HS0m-TBBOyM)
Post by: lochgilphead on January 27, 2016, 09:21:49 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b9RaYcoch4M (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b9RaYcoch4M)

Found Levi Lowrey after listening to a Zac Brown song Colder Weather.  He is a true artist and the words of this song very moving for me after years of seeing a lot of crap in my job.  He also does some great lighter songs as well.  Hope you enjoy!!   Mac :cheers:
Post by: glenm64 on January 27, 2016, 11:01:17 PM
One of my favourite muso's doing what he does best

Interesting true facts

His dad was a mathematician and chemist (he was exposed to mustard gas as a child that caused lifelong health problems
Contrary to popular belief he didn't do drugs.
The Czechoslovakian President appointed him as his cultural liaison officer, but Pesident George H.W. Bush soon quashed the appointment.
He played with the London Philharmonic
His career spanned more than 30 years, and he released more than 60 albums.
He had his own record label
He was a fierce critic of cencorship and an advocate for freedom of speech.
He has testified before US senate committees.
Biologists, paleontologists and physicists have named discoveries after him.
He had always encouraged his fans to register to vote on album covers, and throughout 1988 he had registration booths at his concerts.
His 4 children's names are Moon Unit, Dweezil, Ahmet Emuukha Rodan and Diva Thin Muffin Pigeen.
He died of prostrate cancer in 1993 and was was interred in an unmarked grave.

Shut up and play your guitar Frank.

https://youtu.be/B9DqykUsqRY (https://youtu.be/B9DqykUsqRY)

Post by: Steffo1 on January 28, 2016, 09:49:07 AM
One of my favourite muso's doing what he does best

Interesting true facts

His dad was a mathematician and chemist (he was exposed to mustard gas as a child that caused lifelong health problems
Contrary to popular belief he didn't do drugs.
The Czechoslovakian President appointed him as his cultural liaison officer, but Pesident George H.W. Bush soon quashed the appointment.
He played with the London Philharmonic
His career spanned more than 30 years, and he released more than 60 albums.
He had his own record label
He was a fierce critic of cencorship and an advocate for freedom of speech.
He has testified before US senate committees.
Biologists, paleontologists and physicists have named discoveries after him.
He had always encouraged his fans to register to vote on album covers, and throughout 1988 he had registration booths at his concerts.
His 4 children's names are Moon Unit, Dweezil, Ahmet Emuukha Rodan and Diva Thin Muffin Pigeen.
He died of prostrate cancer in 1993 and was was interred in an unmarked grave.

Shut up and play your guitar Frank.

https://youtu.be/B9DqykUsqRY (https://youtu.be/B9DqykUsqRY)

What you say by two, Glen.
I saw Frank twice in Brissie at Festival Hall & they're still up there with the my "Best Ever".
Post by: glenm64 on February 13, 2016, 09:14:57 PM
Rory Gallagher
Another legend blues guitarist.

https://youtu.be/Ctm7bdg-eqY

Post by: Hairs on February 14, 2016, 07:37:49 AM
Cheers for sharing Glen
Post by: Barrabart on February 14, 2016, 08:22:18 AM
Ice Ice Baby - Vanilla Ice, covered by Marty Ray. Have a listen.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YC3IxxYsIN8 (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YC3IxxYsIN8)
Post by: shanegtr on February 14, 2016, 08:30:43 AM
Every now & then, you see & hear something and think, WOW
There are some awesome musicians out there creating some incredible pieces.
I hope Swaggers will post up their finds. Here is a cover from Disturbed of Simon & Garfunkel's, The Sound of Silence, What Disturbed have done is just brilliant.
https://youtu.be/u9Dg-g7t2l4 (https://youtu.be/u9Dg-g7t2l4)
Hope you enjoy

The first time I heard this version I was blown away (I am a fan of disturbed anyway for what its worth), certainly one of the best songs I've heard for quite a while.
I agree that Disturbed cover is a great version.

Jonny Cash's cover of the Nine Inch Nails track "Hurt" is brilliant. It's also the last video he made before his death. Shot at home as he was too ill to go anywhere else. The tears of his wife are real as she thinks about him

http://youtu.be/vt1Pwfnh5pc (http://youtu.be/vt1Pwfnh5pc)

Trent Reznor was initially reluctant to let Cash cover 'Hurt'. But was blown away when he heard it:

"I pop the video in, and wow... Tears welling, silence, goose-bumps... Wow. [I felt like] I just lost my girlfriend, because that song isn't mine anymore... It really made me think about how powerful music is as a medium and art form. I wrote some words and music in my bedroom as a way of staying sane, about a bleak and desperate place I was in, totally isolated and alone. [Somehow] that winds up reinterpreted by a music legend from a radically different era/genre and still retains sincerity and meaning — different, but every bit as pure."

Another brillant version that has exceeded the original. Funny how in its original form the song is more about the drug use and all the crap that goes with it, yet with Cash doing it you get more of a vibe about its simply looking back and reflecting on the life that you have lived

thought I'd throw up another cover from disturbed (they have a nice little habit of putting one on each album), Land of Confusion from Genesis
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YV4oYkIeGJc (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YV4oYkIeGJc)
Post by: Barrabart on February 14, 2016, 09:10:23 AM
Here's a few more good ones, wide and varied.......

James Reyne - Hammerhead..... acoustic.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oaCwpali9jY (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oaCwpali9jY)

Matt Corby - Brother acoustic (language warning)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KCCfufGvepQ (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KCCfufGvepQ)

Newton Faulkner - Live - Bohemian Rhapsody ....... One bloke, one guitar, just having some fun. Seriously talented though.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W2_41H1Mtsk (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W2_41H1Mtsk)

Pearl Jam - Better Man ..... one of the best crowd sing alongs ever i reckon...... and moves into a pretty hectic end....
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_4BObpNQqNo (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_4BObpNQqNo)

Imagine Dragons - I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)..... The lads having great fun bringing a song home to it's birth place.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bF563v8nkiw (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bF563v8nkiw)

Imagine Dragons - Radioactive live..... getting the drums out, front and centre (about time someone did it)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hcIq2OSZQSc (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hcIq2OSZQSc)

There's a few, enjoy! :cheers:
Post by: Ozsnowman on February 14, 2016, 09:55:55 AM
Nothing much surpasses sexy looking K-Pop Asians doin' their thing .... 

If you like that, check out this video :) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x9-TIy7WPQI (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x9-TIy7WPQI) Blonde and redhead are gorgeous :cheers:
Post by: edz on February 14, 2016, 09:58:04 AM
Some of the treads lately got me thinking about this one mmmm   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B7UmUX68KtE (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B7UmUX68KtE)   :laugh:
Post by: glenm64 on February 14, 2016, 10:24:34 AM
Heard this the other day and had a laugh, brought back memories as a teen.
Any other old farts remember these?

https://youtu.be/0HhR7zKgRSs

Post by: edz on February 14, 2016, 10:49:39 AM
VIVIDLY and still love em, and Aunty jack  ;D ;D
Post by: glenm64 on February 14, 2016, 03:03:26 PM
Good guitar player and easy on the eyes.

https://youtu.be/-M-VxlRBbcc

Post by: glenm64 on February 14, 2016, 03:04:42 PM
And another

https://youtu.be/LRkOOV2Kw1w

Post by: glenm64 on February 14, 2016, 03:09:39 PM
Derek Trucks mrs

https://youtu.be/D_96KMJEhy0

Post by: UIZ733 on February 14, 2016, 04:39:25 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lplr3aqvs_U (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lplr3aqvs_U)
Post by: Hairs on February 14, 2016, 05:56:05 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lplr3aqvs_U (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lplr3aqvs_U)
Thanks again for sharing  :cup:

Post by: UIZ733 on February 14, 2016, 08:53:24 PM
Thanks again for sharing  :cup:
I would just about sacrifice my left nut to be a performer of that calibre.  ;D
Post by: Barrabart on February 15, 2016, 06:57:47 AM
Good guitar player and easy on the eyes.
https://youtu.be/-M-VxlRBbcc

Better looking than Ozzy.........  ;D
Post by: Footy Shorts Shane on March 06, 2016, 08:12:11 PM
Awesome cover.

http://youtu.be/wwmUMvhy-lY (http://youtu.be/wwmUMvhy-lY)
Post by: DaveR on March 06, 2016, 08:45:48 PM
I see Barrabart mention of Matt Corby from the jjj friday morning sessions.
Here is a personell fav from long ago.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k3-HbIQ91Ic (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k3-HbIQ91Ic)

Post by: Steffo1 on March 06, 2016, 09:02:54 PM
Not to every ones taste.
https://youtu.be/bxfi0g_5CiM
Post by: Hairs on April 27, 2016, 07:47:32 AM
I meant to post this just before ANZAC Day.
"I Was Only 19 - The Lancer Band (Australian Army)"
https://youtu.be/U7LAo9klSRk
Post by: Bird on April 27, 2016, 03:53:41 PM
good use of airbag.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M1L9PN9pcGM (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M1L9PN9pcGM)
Post by: Troopy_03 on April 28, 2016, 03:56:29 PM
Those guys are crazy
https://youtu.be/szZo1WXi-Vk (https://youtu.be/szZo1WXi-Vk)
Post by: Hairs on April 28, 2016, 08:15:26 PM
Sorry guys,
You've missed it.
This is about Music Videos, Youtube.
There is a thread for Funny Youtube clips.
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=26499.2050 (http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=26499.2050)
Swing on by there and post the links  ;D
Post by: Troopy_03 on April 29, 2016, 07:19:31 PM
Sorry guys,
You've missed it.
This is about Music Videos, Youtube.
There is a thread for Funny Youtube clips.
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=26499.2050 (http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=26499.2050)
Swing on by there and post the links  ;D

OOPS hehe, yeah it is eh... It's Bird's fault for taking me off topic..  ;D
Post by: Hairs on April 29, 2016, 07:54:02 PM
OOPS hehe, yeah it is eh... It's Bird's fault for taking me off topic..  ;D
LOL,
Post by: Hairs on June 19, 2016, 04:58:11 PM
Laurel and Hardy dancing to AC/DC
https://www.facebook.com/1561922687422103/videos/1664510953829942/ (https://www.facebook.com/1561922687422103/videos/1664510953829942/)
Post by: listo on June 19, 2016, 05:11:26 PM
Now that it's too cold to sit out for beers on the weekend, we sit inside and take turns picking songs on YouTube while we have a few.
That Disturbed song gets a run every weekend and while we are on the slower songs, the live version of Icehouse "man of colours" with Michael Paynter gets a regular go too.
I like the live version of "Anastasia" from Slash too.

For the kids, they always ask for "three little pigs" by Green Jelly since I showed them.

Thanks for the topic Hairs, we love our music here
Post by: Hairs on July 14, 2016, 10:34:35 AM
Here is another Boys & Girls, Enjoy  ;D
Comfortably Numb - Pink Floyd - Instrumental Harp Guitar/Electric (end solo) - Jamie Dupuis
https://youtu.be/YRSlwhlTPUE

Hey    listo,
My Music time is my time.
Whether it be for 1/2 an hour or a couple hours, I try and find time for it.
Post by: Footy Shorts Shane on November 11, 2016, 06:54:24 PM
When I was a kid my grandparents were a big influence in my life, and unfortunately I heard a LOT of their music.  >:(

Charlie Pride was favourite on the record player, John McSweeny next ( only because he was a drinkin' mate ) and a LOT of Jonny Cash spun on the turntable.  :'(  As a kid I heard way too much.

This popped up on Facebook and I had to share it here. I'm a fan of Tex as an artist........ Only ;D

But he nails this.  :cup:

https://youtu.be/bbhp-iNx8YQ
Post by: edz on November 11, 2016, 11:17:10 PM
This version of Floyds Comfortably numb gets a regular run for me https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1j1MBSwg44A (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1j1MBSwg44A)
Post by: listo on November 12, 2016, 08:53:57 PM
Got this Floyd cover on right now, love it

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=64_qnMmpqdg&sns=em (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=64_qnMmpqdg&sns=em)

Post by: gronk on November 12, 2016, 09:11:30 PM
Presenty listening to Pandora....70's and 80's....easy "old" listening !!
Post by: Hairs on August 31, 2017, 06:04:42 PM
Dragging up an old thread  :cheers:
Stumbled upon this yesterday.
The kid is good.
https://youtu.be/uc4gk8NLeFs
Post by: Hairs on August 31, 2017, 07:53:16 PM
And another talent.
https://youtu.be/Ok5d8nXAngw

Post by: listo on August 31, 2017, 08:42:09 PM
Both bloody good Hairs, thanks for sharing  :cheers:
It does help when they play music in my genre  ;D
Post by: Hairs on August 31, 2017, 08:46:16 PM
Happy Days Shagger.
Love finding and listening to good music.
Someone will share something on FB, YouTube.
I click on a link, then there is another link.
Ya gotta love the time that we live in.
Safe travels Mate  :cheers:
Post by: filcar on September 01, 2017, 11:25:40 AM
Home grown talent ..https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vn8phH0k5HI (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vn8phH0k5HI)

Post by: listo on September 02, 2017, 12:04:33 PM
And another talent.
https://youtu.be/Ok5d8nXAngw

After watching his thunderstruck clip, I scrolled down found these guys.
https://youtu.be/e4Ao-iNPPUc

Seems I should have them cranking in the shed when making grog & reloading bullets  ;D
Post by: Hairs on February 26, 2018, 04:15:41 PM
Been awhile since I posted,
Here is something different,  ;D
https://youtu.be/YO6sFdoklVU
Post by: Pottsy on February 26, 2018, 04:21:43 PM
More guns n roses.

https://youtu.be/GaJZQWB7kzA (https://youtu.be/GaJZQWB7kzA)
Post by: Steffo1 on February 26, 2018, 04:32:50 PM
Starts off a bit ordinary but the boys get their rhythm going soon enough.
https://youtube/R024FKJB7VI?t=5
Post by: Hairs on May 21, 2019, 07:50:50 PM
For the Metallica fans.
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2546898048676739&id=105156786184223&sfnsn=xwmo
Sorry it is a FB link.

Post by: Bigpickle on May 21, 2019, 09:49:31 PM
These guys have been entertaining me recently

www.youtube.com/watch?v=B9FzVhw8_bY
Post by: MDS69 on May 22, 2019, 05:55:46 PM
I am loving this
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=6SFNW5F8K9Y
Post by: Hairs on May 22, 2019, 07:00:05 PM
Cheers MDS69

Sent from my SM-P585Y using Tapatalk

Post by: glenm64 on May 24, 2019, 05:14:59 PM
This is a personal song that always makes me smile and think about my 2 boys.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NlYbS_se4g8

Jools Holland has done 3 of the Small World Big Band albums. Heres the other 2 to enjoy, lots of artists doing lots of great songs.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_OuANevL4Oo&list=PL2p3sCd5wM6ubmAvI6vDfXUjDM6X4pd7b
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V2kK-vWDSkY&list=OLAK5uy_kqQkdJMAyDs0mH44mAKfoKTTxhclUL3Tw

Post by: Hairs on May 24, 2019, 07:01:59 PM
Cheers for sharing.
Thank you.

Sent from my SM-P585Y using Tapatalk

Post by: Hairs on January 10, 2020, 08:12:40 PM
Just to drag up an old thread, because music is cool 8)
In the air tonight, Phil Collins, (Cover ) Blacktop Mojo
https://youtu.be/J-tY4Av3meourl (https://youtu.be/J-tY4Av3meourl)
Post by: Marcus73 on January 11, 2020, 03:26:28 PM
Love this one.... https://youtu.be/GtiW-8GG0Hc

Post by: Hairs on January 11, 2020, 03:31:51 PM
Love this one.... https://youtu.be/GtiW-8GG0Hc

Thanks for sharing.
Post by: Marcus73 on January 11, 2020, 03:51:47 PM
Thanks for sharing.

All good. Never seen this post before, I could go on and on

Post by: doc evil on January 11, 2020, 04:18:07 PM
not a big fan of covers but................this............and Brian May...........damn.........

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p8NQUbLQGio (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p8NQUbLQGio)

Post by: Hairs on January 11, 2020, 04:58:48 PM
Post em up Swaggers.
Post by: paceman on January 11, 2020, 05:44:41 PM
One of my favourite songs and covers, all rolled into one...

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=MLrC7e3vSv8

Post by: Bigfish on January 11, 2020, 06:44:20 PM
Heap of talent here...Old George Harrison classic...His son is playing as well.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6SFNW5F8K9Y
Post by: Marcus73 on January 11, 2020, 08:09:22 PM
The girls got talent
https://youtu.be/wwmUMvhy-lY

Post by: Pottsy on January 23, 2020, 05:24:31 PM
Just had the grand daughter bouncing along to this.
 https://youtu.be/m-H0uIH5HHQ (https://youtu.be/m-H0uIH5HHQ)