Author Topic: G'day from the pilbara  (Read 4849 times)

Offline ryano86

G'day from the pilbara
« on: April 03, 2016, 06:07:44 PM »
G'day guys I'm from Hedland up in the Pilbara, we have just ordered our new Jayco Hawk OB, happened to stumble onto this page whilst I was looking for info on electric brake controllers and a few other things I need to sort out before we get the camper, just wanted to say its a great page with plenty of different ideas and is going to make my life a lot easier! Anyway I will be sure to stay connected in the future.

Re: G'day from the pilbara
« Reply #1 on: April 03, 2016, 06:13:13 PM »
G'day and welcome to myswag.  Congrats on your new Jayco  :cup:

The following users thanked this post: ryano86

« Reply #2 on: April 03, 2016, 07:53:18 PM »
G'day and welcome mate.
Congrats on the camper :cup:

Offline FJCruzin

« Reply #3 on: April 03, 2016, 07:55:24 PM »
Welcome  ;D

Lots of excellent info in MySwag, we have gleaned heaps of great ideas  8)
Live for the moment.

Tug: 2012 Range Rover Sport 3.0 TDV6
 CT : 2016 Jayco Swan OB

Offline stephenh1235

• Have gun will travel
« Reply #4 on: April 04, 2016, 07:56:57 AM »
Welcome Ryano,
                        I'm another jayco owner from the west,find them most suitable being open & breezy to suit our northern climates.
steve
2004 Mitsubishi 4WD Canter
2003 HZJ105
2014 Palamino 1251ss slide on

« Reply #5 on: April 05, 2016, 10:28:41 PM »
Welcome to the forum mate

« Reply #6 on: April 06, 2016, 06:17:23 PM »
Welcome to myswag
Enjoy the new jayco hawk

CHEERS GRC  :cheers:

« Reply #7 on: April 06, 2016, 06:23:20 PM »
G'day and welcome to the forum.

Offline cetacean

« Reply #8 on: April 07, 2016, 03:21:43 PM »
Welcome to the forum. What a fantastic  part of the country to be based to explore the great outdoors !
Mazda BT50, Trakmaster Sturt X-- Country, Stacer 369 Seasprite

Offline JungleJohn

• Beware the barrenness of a busy life.
« Reply #9 on: April 17, 2016, 12:44:30 PM »
Gday :cheers:

there is a lot of great info on this site. I am new to CT's
« Last Edit: May 16, 2016, 10:57:30 PM by JungleJohn »
100 Series Sahara, all the ARB gear.
Supreme 1660 Territory Executive Caravan

« Reply #10 on: May 02, 2016, 02:26:12 PM »
Welcome to the Forum, heaps of Jayco info available as well as anything camper related

Offline shanegtr

• Offroad80s
« Reply #11 on: May 02, 2016, 03:28:37 PM »
welcome to the forum. Im over inland in Tom Price myself. Theres a few Pilbara members kicking around here