Author Topic: Hi from Coolah  (Read 3287 times)

Offline theflock

Hi from Coolah
« on: June 04, 2012, 02:03:42 PM »
Hi everyone, I have been a guest on this forum for years but have just got organised and joined up.
We have recently upgraded to a Trackabout Safari Extenda (from swags/tents etc) - which has been great, especially with two young kids and all their paraphernalia.
Winter has slowed us down somewhat on the camping however we have been able to get some of the accessories that we want for the camper but were unable to afford at original purchase.
We will definitely be up for a CW NSW my swaggers catch up later in the year if it goes ahead.
Will.

Re: Hi from Coolah
« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2012, 02:37:27 PM »

Nice choice of camper, well done. Now you're a member I look forward to reading about your camper and adventures.

« Reply #2 on: June 04, 2012, 05:10:50 PM »
welcome to myswag Will & family

« Reply #3 on: June 04, 2012, 06:14:37 PM »
To My Swag Will

« Reply #4 on: June 04, 2012, 08:18:56 PM »
G'day Will and family and welcome.
Enjoy the forum guys.Heaps of info here. :D

« Reply #5 on: June 05, 2012, 08:16:02 PM »
Welcome to the show Will, hope you enjoy the ride...nice part of the country Coolah.

« Reply #6 on: June 06, 2012, 07:00:06 AM »
G'day Will & Family,

Well done on your purchase of the Trackabout Safari Extenda.
Plenty of great info here to help you guys.

Offline Big Nath

• "hows ya bum for grubs"
« Reply #7 on: June 06, 2012, 07:51:12 AM »
Gday and welcomw Will, Another CW member, im over in Gilgandra, we now have a few members from Dubbo, Mudgee, narrowmine, Molong, Bathurst. Im thinking maybe a October Meetup?

Mate there is plenty of good people on here as well as some great ideas. And its a purfect way to waste a few hours :-)

Cheers!!
NAKED 2012 Pathfinder ST in Auto, Scan Guage, Polyair Airbags, 80CH Uniden UHF, Leisure Matters Camper!

« Reply #8 on: June 06, 2012, 07:37:27 PM »
G'day Will and welcome to Myswag.  :cheers:

Offline theflock

« Reply #9 on: June 07, 2012, 05:16:16 PM »
Thanks for the welcome everyone, love looking through the threads - you can pick up so much info and tips and yet still not know what your doing!
I think we're off to Goulburn River NP for a look around over the weekend with an aim of taking the camper their when it warms up.
Will.

Offline gacoxd

• You wring your hands, I'll roll up my sleeves ...
« Reply #10 on: June 08, 2012, 08:52:20 AM »
Welcome to the forum Will.

It's great to see another Trackabout go to a good home.
2011 Navara STX-550
2011 Trackabout Deluxe Tourer

Offline pathfinder02

« Reply #11 on: June 08, 2012, 05:28:00 PM »
Welcome to the forum Will and family.
Happy camping.  :cheers:Paul & Jo.
Cheers Paul.
2006 ST-L Pathy T/D
2008 Jimboomba Off Road Explorer Camper Trailer.

« Reply #12 on: June 10, 2012, 09:46:23 PM »
Hi Will and welcome to My Swag

Offline blackie66

• a wise man learns from other peoples mistakes
« Reply #13 on: June 12, 2012, 08:31:06 PM »
welcome to the site Will i was up there a couple of weeks ago the old man owns a property there near the hospital has two nice pubs. love those tar greens on the golf course.lol :cheers:

Offline Andyb2030

« Reply #14 on: June 14, 2012, 11:22:48 PM »
Welcome aboard Will, heaps to see and learn here and a new family of fellow campers
2005 Landcruiser Prado Towing a 2012 Mountain Trail Campers Expedition.

Offline Smoko

« Reply #15 on: June 15, 2012, 05:37:45 AM »
Hi and welcome to myswag and the trackabout family

Smoko
2009 Vacation Camper 2015 Triton

Offline Daawl

• Always trying to get out & about
    • Lightning Ridge Police Bush Safari
« Reply #16 on: June 18, 2012, 03:05:15 PM »
Hi Will, welcome to Myswag, as campingwithkids has said its good to see some more members out this way join up.

A meet would be a awesome thing.  Hope to catch you out there soon

Daawl

Offline theflock

« Reply #17 on: June 18, 2012, 03:55:19 PM »
Thanks for your replies everyone.
We're certainly lucky here in the Central West with plenty of good camping/boating on our doorstep - just needs to warm up a little to get the wife and kids into it.
Will.