Author Topic: Finally uploading pics of our rig  (Read 2378 times)

Offline Boriscangocamping

Finally uploading pics of our rig
« on: January 02, 2013, 08:14:01 PM »
Hey guys,

Thought we would finally upload some of our pics from our first camping trip with our new CT. Its a 2007 Camel Beachcomber. We bought it up in Newcastle from a very fastidious owner, we thought it was a year old when we looked over it ;D

The first trip went well just some struggles making the roof line taught and professional, but otherwise very happy and looking forward to our big trip to Coffs Harbour next week (Jan 13).

We also have a MySwag sticker on its way to be proudly displayed.

Happy New Year Swaggers :cheers:

http://www.myswag.org/index.php?action=media;sa=album;in=81

Re: Finally uploading pics of our rig
« Reply #1 on: January 03, 2013, 08:48:14 AM »
Very nice Boris.  Sure beats those tents for ease of setup  :D

« Reply #2 on: January 03, 2013, 02:56:15 PM »
G'day Boriscangocamping,

It starts off with a Sticker, then a Stubbie Holder, then a Flag, then another Stubbie Holder,  ;D
Enjoy your trip to Coffs, where abouts you planning on staying?
Heaps of great info here to help you with all manner of stuff.

Offline kado

« Reply #3 on: January 08, 2013, 08:53:59 PM »
G'day Boriscangocamping
Nice setup indeed! Where abouts are you heading at Coffs? So much to do there, we spent the last 3 Summer holidays in Coffs we thought it was that good! Have fun.

Offline luxabout

« Reply #4 on: January 08, 2013, 10:30:41 PM »
Looks like a great setup mate...

I've just bought a Camel (on-road) for my sister. I must say the tent design on them is really good - easy to put up and just works really well.

Bryan

« Reply #5 on: January 08, 2013, 10:39:12 PM »
Great looking setup you have their, any mods you are considering?

« Reply #6 on: January 09, 2013, 06:46:39 PM »
Boris Sweet setup , dose the kitchen hand /chef come as standard or is that your 1st Mod  ??? ??? ( l will be hiding under the CT in the dark  :cheers: )      :cheers: