Author Topic: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!  (Read 801072 times)

Re: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!
« Reply #2325 on: December 04, 2016, 04:34:46 PM »
. Spotted this. Anyone know who owns this crap box?

Needs a wash

Sent from my SM-G920I using Tapatalk

« Reply #2326 on: December 04, 2016, 04:48:34 PM »
Needs a wash

Sent from my SM-G920I using Tapatalk
Just as dirty as the owner

« Reply #2327 on: December 04, 2016, 05:05:19 PM »
PS. Thanks for the lunch and beers. Had a great Arvo

The following users thanked this post: noel_w

« Reply #2328 on: December 04, 2016, 05:07:58 PM »

Offline lino6

• How repugnant
« Reply #2329 on: December 04, 2016, 06:42:42 PM »
Who is Scott trying to impress with a clean shirt on????
SWMBO reminds me of a Prodigy song....
Driving - Mighty 89 2.8td Rodeo
Towing - Aussie Jays Big Red (with her DMax http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=33442.0)

« Reply #2330 on: December 04, 2016, 07:27:23 PM »
Snapman was getting a bit frisky with him, so must of worked?

The following users thanked this post: Gandalf the White

« Reply #2331 on: December 04, 2016, 08:19:54 PM »
Was a great day guys. Just wished I didn't have to drive.

« Reply #2332 on: December 04, 2016, 08:21:54 PM »
Only shirt I brought this year

« Reply #2333 on: December 04, 2016, 08:29:54 PM »
I see the publican knows you blokes well.
He made you sit in the car park..... ;D

« Reply #2334 on: December 04, 2016, 09:24:52 PM »
So the police over the road could keep an eye on us.

The following users thanked this post: Gandalf the White

« Reply #2335 on: December 23, 2016, 02:02:50 PM »
Caught up with SnapMan at Brooms head this morning.
I'll catch up for a beer in a couple of weeks mate  :cheers:

scrapsD40

« Reply #2336 on: December 23, 2016, 02:17:07 PM »
Caught up with SnapMan at Brooms head this morning.
I'll catch up for a beer in a couple of weeks mate  :cheers:
And you lived to tell the tale

scrapsD40

« Reply #2337 on: December 23, 2016, 02:18:14 PM »
Great to catch up with Stratford Tim & Sarah this morning in Gippsland. Thnx for the cuppa tea, great brew. Apol's if we smelled a bit fishy

« Reply #2338 on: December 23, 2016, 03:19:14 PM »
And you lived to tell the tale
Yep   8)

« Reply #2339 on: December 24, 2016, 02:16:02 PM »
Sitting here in hospital this morning I had a visit from a good mate of mine and fellow Myswagger UIZ733. Thanks mate it was great to see you. :cup:

UIZ733

« Reply #2340 on: December 24, 2016, 02:53:03 PM »
Sitting here in hospital this morning I had a visit from a good mate of mine and fellow Myswagger UIZ733. Thanks mate it was great to see you. :cup:

No worries! ;D

« Reply #2341 on: December 24, 2016, 06:22:46 PM »
Only shirt I brought this year

I'm surprised you had a shirt on

« Reply #2342 on: December 28, 2016, 10:10:47 AM »
Spotted MYJGC at 8 mile flat camping spot. First spotted 2 years ago with who's camp site could build the BIGGEST fire. Great to catch up again. Great laughs. Always welcome at our fire Anthony and co.

« Reply #2343 on: December 28, 2016, 10:15:37 AM »
Spotted MYJGC at 8 mile flat camping spot. First spotted 2 years ago with who's camp site could build the BIGGEST fire. Great to catch up again. Great laughs. Always welcome at our fire Anthony and co.

Bad Scott and Mystic

Offline MyJGC

« Reply #2344 on: December 28, 2016, 07:53:19 PM »
Thanks Scott, awesome week up in the hills with some fantastic company.
Now hopefully you don't see any more rain for the remainder of the trip.
Thx for the drinks again too, it was hard to ration beer when there was only two left  :cheers:
Catch you soon!
A 4WD, camper and other stuff
The following users thanked this post: Bad Scott

« Reply #2345 on: December 28, 2016, 08:03:47 PM »
Dropped in to see the hard working BD today, delivered his new tent and then he checked the alignment on the Outback.

« Reply #2346 on: December 31, 2016, 01:12:32 PM »
Had a huge white whale in front of our house today.........turned out it was Jeepers Creepers in his Caddie  😊
Good to catch up mate, hope you liked Burrum Heads  !! Looking  forward to the February meet  ! :cheers:
Johnno

« Reply #2347 on: December 31, 2016, 02:53:31 PM »
Had a huge white whale in front of our house today.........turned out it was Jeepers Creepers in his Caddie  😊
Good to catch up mate, hope you liked Burrum Heads  !! Looking  forward to the February meet  ! :cheers:
Johnno
that's not nice calling JC that  ;D ;D

« Reply #2348 on: December 31, 2016, 05:02:30 PM »

Probably pinched it off a cloths line  , lucky it fits  ???                    :cheers:

« Reply #2349 on: January 04, 2017, 07:21:04 PM »
Probably pinched it off a cloths line  , lucky it fits  ???                    :cheers:
Shhhhhhhhhhhhh  took a few till I found one that fits :cup: