Author Topic: What is everyone doing for Christmas?  (Read 4395 times)

Re: What is everyone doing for Christmas?
« Reply #25 on: December 20, 2019, 06:05:57 PM »
Sitting around waiting for the fire alarm to go off . lt has done this every year for the last 5 years or so .  Somebody has to do it   . Stay safe out there Swaggers
The following users thanked this post: GeoffA

Offline JusyApples

« Reply #26 on: December 20, 2019, 10:21:54 PM »
Work work
Work

Bought a what?
Researching my next camper

« Reply #27 on: December 20, 2019, 10:23:46 PM »
Renewing my acquaintance with:
1. Rain
2. Green vegetation
3. Smoke free air
4. Cool weather
5. Running water
6. Fush and chups.
By taking a cruise down the NZ coast.

2011 NT Pajero; 2007 Goldstream Crown 4B

Enjoy.

Offline Wazza999

« Reply #28 on: December 21, 2019, 08:49:08 AM »
Enjoy.
Thanks definitely will do.

2011 NT Pajero; 2007 Goldstream Crown 4B

NT Pajero/2007 Goldstream Crown

griz

« Reply #29 on: December 21, 2019, 11:49:22 AM »
Working...

« Reply #30 on: December 21, 2019, 02:09:40 PM »
They reckon, we'll get rain out here over Xmas.

So, if that happens, i'm running amok naked in the rain.

« Reply #31 on: December 21, 2019, 07:51:53 PM »
Got the kids coming over for Chrissy day, looking forward to that.
No time off work here, except for Christmas day,  both of us are working.
We wish Swaggers a Merry Christmas,
Make memories, laugh loud, be merry.
 Cheers Big Ears

« Reply #32 on: December 21, 2019, 07:54:27 PM »

« Reply #33 on: December 21, 2019, 08:01:37 PM »

Teeth in or out ? 😂😂😂

« Reply #34 on: December 21, 2019, 08:12:57 PM »
Teeth in or out ?
Christ, you had to mention that agsin.
:(

« Reply #35 on: December 22, 2019, 03:02:49 AM »
Teeth in or out ? 😂😂😂

Out of course.  ;D

« Reply #36 on: December 22, 2019, 06:25:03 AM »
Leaving for Forster in about an hour. ;D

Only there till the 20th Jan though......Not long enough.

Wishing all fellow swaggers and swagettes a very safe and merry Christmas.

« Reply #37 on: December 22, 2019, 07:24:01 AM »
Vic High Country. Leave this afternoon if I get all my jobs done (price you pay when you haven't been home for 3 months).
12 days of ice cold Bundy cans in the hands.
Only problem is I gotta be back on the 2 Jan.

Sent from my Pixel 3 XL using Tapatalk

Offline Wolfie

• Camel beachcomber plus 2015
« Reply #38 on: December 22, 2019, 09:15:59 AM »
Family at our place for Christmas. Boxing day hopping on the ferry with the camper for 5 weeks in Tassie.
It's not an adventure unless something goes wrong.

« Reply #39 on: December 22, 2019, 10:44:01 AM »
Spending our 5th Xmas working in remote communities.

Will do it again for 2020 then take 6 months off beginning of December 2021 to spend Xmas and some traveling.

Offline 6knights

« Reply #40 on: December 22, 2019, 05:09:31 PM »
Family at our place for Christmas. Boxing day hopping on the ferry with the camper for 5 weeks in Tassie.

Enjoy Wolfie ,  We will also be in Tassie for the last two weeks of January somewhere in the south east corner , other than that  christmas will be at home with family.
« Last Edit: December 22, 2019, 05:13:19 PM by 6knights »
2006 100 series towing a 2012 modcon HFA  🙂