General => General Discussion => Topic started by: McGirr on May 21, 2014, 06:00:54 PM

Title: How often do you use your camper (Poll)
Post by: McGirr on May 21, 2014, 06:00:54 PM
Curious to know how often you use your camper, van etc per year per trip. I know this can vary but on average. This is not camping with a swag etc but using what we all have bought.

The poll is to see how often you do individual trips no matter how many nights as most people will do 2 nights to 2 week trips.

Members who are traveling around Australia can vote option 9. (Lucky People)

You can change your vote.

Title: Re: How often do you use your camper (Poll)
Post by: Terry W4 on May 21, 2014, 06:04:27 PM
Only had it since October last year - have done 3 trips so far and now planning the 4th which will be the biggest. Other were 'shakedown cruises'.

In September planning to do a 5oookm trip to western vic, southern SA and then to Flinders ranges returning via Broken Hill etc.  Had the camper serviced today to make sure in good order - new bearings, brakes and cables, suspension greased.

Post by: McGirr on May 21, 2014, 06:10:22 PM
Only had it since October last year - have done 3 trips so far and now planning the 4th which will be the biggest. Other were 'shakedown cruises'.

In September planning to do a 5oookm trip to western vic, southern SA and then to Flinders ranges returning via Broken Hill etc.  Had the camper serviced today to make sure in good order - new bearings, brakes and cables, suspension greased.

Great to here Terry.

Post by: lino6 on May 21, 2014, 06:22:29 PM
How about an option for not nearly enough!

My grand plans were ruined when SWMBO found a job she liked! I was hoping that we might have done a bit of touring when she quit her job and I'd take my long service, perhaps I should have told her that plan! Oh well, we'll get there one day  :D
Post by: Bad Scott on May 21, 2014, 06:31:54 PM
What about an option for people who haven't had it for a year yet but have done quite a few trips in it.
Ours is 5 Months old, but has done 4 trips so far. Not enough trips we Know ;D
Post by: scarps on May 21, 2014, 06:34:07 PM
Had my Trackie since Oct and already hit the 7 trips.  Didn't buy it to store it.
It is however winterised atm til maybe August/Sept.
Post by: oldmate on May 21, 2014, 06:37:07 PM
We almost do 1 a month
Post by: McGirr on May 21, 2014, 06:37:34 PM
What about an option for people who haven't had it for a year yet but have done quite a few trips in it.

An estimate would be ok. The poll could have 100 options but its just a guide. Put down what you think would suit you best.

How about an option for not nearly enough!

My grand plans were ruined when SWMBO found a job she liked! I was hoping that we might have done a bit of touring when she quit her job and I'd take my long service, perhaps I should have told her that plan! Oh well, we'll get there one day  :D

Mate sorry cant control SWMBO job choices  ;D

Pick what suits you best.

Post by: Steffo1 on May 21, 2014, 06:37:40 PM
We're probably lucky as there's a niece, nephew & ourselves, all with campers, who take it in turns to select a destination once a month.
Post by: alnjan on May 21, 2014, 06:40:05 PM
Always never often enough
Post by: Steffo1 on May 21, 2014, 06:40:31 PM
We're probably lucky as there's a niece, nephew & ourselves, all with campers & we take it in turns to select a destination once a month so it's a sort of must do thingy with all three families!
Post by: kiva on May 21, 2014, 06:40:45 PM
At least once every month. Depending on the season / weather etc, maybe twice a month.
Post by: tagman on May 21, 2014, 06:42:16 PM
We have had our camper for 5 years, it has not been on more than 20 camp trips - pretty bloody poor realy.
We started off really good and were using it on average once a month, but as the kids become teenagers, everything gets in the way, the kids have weekend jobs that they need to be driven to, there are music practice and concerts.
The camper has not moved since October last year and will not move till October this year....
We reckon we have about 3 years until all the kids can look after themselves - then LOOK OUT!

www.tags2u.com.au
Post by: scarps on May 21, 2014, 06:43:17 PM

divide by 5 and multiply by 12 =
Post by: ozstickman on May 21, 2014, 06:46:49 PM
We have had ours since October last year and have used it 6 times already and another go the weekend before the June long weekend so I should be on track if all the plans for future trips are good another 4 planned plus a couple weekend just for the hell of it trips.
Post by: Kangaron on May 21, 2014, 07:04:55 PM
Last year was just over 130 nights under canvas.
Every 2nd weekend for at least 3 days, usually 4, with a few 10 day trips thrown in.
Would be more if we can rid of this thing called work.
Post by: Swannie on May 21, 2014, 07:26:22 PM
Every 2nd weekend for at least 3 days, usually 4, with a few 10 day trips thrown in.

Bragger  ;D
Post by: oldmate on May 21, 2014, 07:27:18 PM
Bragger  ;D

Yeah I'll say, who invited him to the party  ;D ;D :cheers:
Post by: scarps on May 21, 2014, 07:30:16 PM

Yeah I'll say, who invited him to the party  ;D ;D :cheers:
i'd be looking for a holiday to rest from all the setting up and packing down.....
Nah, jealous!
Post by: fuji on May 21, 2014, 07:33:22 PM
Where are you D4D????? ???
Post by: discoteddy on May 21, 2014, 07:34:45 PM
Great idea!

We've done 23 nights this year already! Going camping on the June long weekend for another three nights in the Blue Mountains with another swagger, c'mon team winter is no boundary!

Disco teddy.
Post by: McGirr on May 21, 2014, 07:41:59 PM

My apologies I should have mentioned its the separate times you use the camper. No matter how many nights you use it.

As mentioned people on the road can vote no 8.

The poll is to see how often you do individual trips.

Post by: Swannie on May 21, 2014, 07:44:14 PM
What about if you live in it?  ;D

Post by: GeoffA on May 21, 2014, 07:46:04 PM
What about if you live in it?  ;D

Once........or more than seven.........
Post by: oldmate on May 21, 2014, 07:46:42 PM
Great idea!

We've done 23 nights this year already! Going camping on the June long weekend for another three nights in the Blue Mountains with another swagger, c'mon team winter is no boundary!

Disco teddy.

Where in blue mountains mate?
Post by: ozstickman on May 21, 2014, 07:50:41 PM
You have the life!
Post by: Black-Pig on May 21, 2014, 07:51:26 PM
travelled around aus last year. Did a few weekenders before as shake downs. Not been out since we got home as work and house fixing has got in the way.
Post by: Kangaron on May 21, 2014, 07:54:54 PM
You have the life!

Not at all
I chose the life.
Post by: ozstickman on May 21, 2014, 07:55:29 PM
Not at all
I chose the life.
I'm working on it. It all takes time.

Post by: deepop on May 21, 2014, 07:59:22 PM
I said three - but get out a bit more without it as well!
Post by: oldmate on May 21, 2014, 08:23:28 PM
Not at all
I chose the life.

:cup: :cup:
Post by: feisty on May 21, 2014, 09:37:01 PM
60 nights + last year. Ya gotta luv LSL at 1/2 pay and the ability to purchase leave. Woohoo!!!!

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk
Post by: trevc on May 21, 2014, 09:54:22 PM
Travelling Australia at the moment - have set-up/packed-up 43 times in the last 20 weeks, only have another 30 weeks left.
In a normal year we would camp around 10-12 times p.a.

Keeps me sane

Trev
Post by: discoteddy on May 21, 2014, 10:19:50 PM
Where in blue mountains mate?

Blackheath, with the extended family can't wait!

Disco teddy.
Post by: gutters on May 22, 2014, 08:22:14 AM
We get out in the camper every second weekend, occasionally life gets in the way and we might miss a fortnight. Paid too much to have it sit and gather dust.

Post by: WilSurf on May 22, 2014, 10:01:46 AM
Not enough, but that is not on the list.
Post by: broncos11 on May 22, 2014, 10:22:49 AM
Lots.

We try and incorporate into the kids sports as well. For example when my boy plays footy at Mullumbimby, we go down Friday arvo and stay at Brunswick Heads or Byron for the weekend.

Post by: lino6 on May 22, 2014, 10:31:55 AM
Lots.

We try and incorporate into the kids sports as well. For example when my boy plays footy at Mullumbimby, we go down Friday arvo and stay at Brunswick Heads or Byron for the weekend.

What a top idea  :cup:

SWMBO only works part time so we always thought we would make our own long weekends and just get out. But we let life get in the way too much. Maybe when the weather starts to improve I'll take a few Mondays off and we'll get out there again.
Post by: DannyG on May 22, 2014, 11:22:56 AM
We would spend 20 plus nights under some sort of canvas a year when not doing a big trip.

Last year we would have spent over 60 nights under canvas....good year last year ;D This year has a long way to go so who knows what big trips may arise ;)
Post by: Proudy on May 22, 2014, 12:05:52 PM
We try to get away about 10 - 12 times a year from weekends to a couple of weeks. Would love to get away more.

Post by: goldrayenergy on May 22, 2014, 12:16:31 PM
Not nearly enough.  Sometimes I hook it up and just go around the block, come back and open a stubby!!
Post by: oldmate on May 22, 2014, 03:11:13 PM
Lol. That's the spirit mate. Gold

Post by: Jeepers Creepers on May 22, 2014, 05:23:04 PM
We've used our camper twice a year so far, but we never planned for more than that really.

For a simple week-end away, we use the ol floating camper, as its set-up and ready to roll and we tend to use the terra firma  camper for the time we go to Fraser, which we try for twice a year.

Because of work being season based (Lawnie), the warmer months are too friggin hard to get away on.

Post by: Mace on May 22, 2014, 06:06:38 PM
We average 15 nights a year currently. The average has dropped a bit in the last 12 months.

Post by: StrvnMrvn on May 22, 2014, 07:36:47 PM
We like to get away at least once a month if not more!

It's just a great way to get away and relax!
Post by: Coiled on May 22, 2014, 10:54:03 PM
We (or rather I) aim to get away twice a month with a view to at least getting something every 3-4 weeks at a minimum. Nothing like a Friday & Saturday night camp to feel like you have escaped the rat race.

This year we are doing well! Currently at 9 trips for the year for a total of 16 nights. We are heading away again this weekend so that will see my goal met YTD. Other than 5 nights at Easter it is all weekenders.
Post by: gclan on May 23, 2014, 09:08:39 AM
I'm feeling a little inadequate now :(

We only get away in the camper around 4 times per year, though admittedly, one of those times is usually an iconic one ie: the Kimberley, Uluru, Cape York, the Outback etc... ;D ;D ;D
Post by: Redcherokee on May 23, 2014, 09:27:49 PM
Adding up is too hard. 

When the other half retired, we decided we would go camping every second weekend (inspired by kit e kat).  Didn't quite work out, but we have done a lot of time under canvas.  Less so more recently, but a biggie coming up soon kinda balances it out.

I'm clicking 7 + because a rolling average would be about that.   Reckon there should be brownie points for challenge level - eg Simmo, Cape etc.

I think I have 'lived' so much more since Charles joined the family. It is amazing.

Post by: Odog on May 31, 2014, 10:33:51 AM
In last 12 months, have spent 3 nights in it up at tantangra dam, snowy mountains.. On 3 occasions 2/3 or 4 night stints on south coast. And 8 weeks doing a trip to Eyre peninsula, Perth and south west WA..
Post by: Big Damo on June 01, 2014, 03:53:11 PM
Got the camper in march and done 1 week trip to Renmark, weekend trip to Claire valley and planed a trip Meningie and Robe for October so guessing it will balance out about 5 trips per year.
As we are new to the camper trailer lifestyle I hope as our experience grows we may increase our use.
Post by: fc_holden on June 05, 2014, 05:36:21 PM
Using it right now, camped out at Temora for the air show this weekend :)
Post by: Tim - Stratford on June 05, 2014, 05:53:16 PM
Rough average of 7 trips per year. Have some great spots only 30 minutes from home plus the High Country - but recently work gets in the way. Working 8 weekends in a row puts a dent in the 'trip-ability'.  :'(

Tim
Post by: Brinck on June 13, 2014, 02:55:17 PM
Not sure how often but I know I have racked up 150 nights in 3 years with the Kimberley Kamper and now 143 nights in the AOR Quantum (almost 3 years). Going to retire next Feb so hopefully will be out and about more often!   :D
Post by: chisel on June 13, 2014, 03:03:06 PM
We used ours fairly often in the first few months but then it was idle for nearly a year.
Post by: Hairs on July 06, 2014, 02:50:44 PM
Hoping to use it more for whats left of this year,  ;D
Usually about 7 times a year, 2011 we spent a month on the road and loved it, traveled some 6600k's.
Post by: Bill on July 06, 2014, 08:24:42 PM
From the time we bought our first camper trailer appox. 4 years ago until 2013 we were using our camper trailer every 2 weeks.
Unfortunatly we got away from  it for a bit.
Havent used it since Easter 2013.
But she will be back in use in 2 weeks as we have a trip planned.
Hopefully we will be out and about every couple weeks again after that.
Post by: smartyingreen on July 06, 2014, 10:45:11 PM
Had our Cameron for 11 months now and managed at least 9 short trips in it so far totaling approx 30 nights.
Have all of August off  :cheers: so should nearly double the nights but only 1 trip.
Post by: Trex_s4m1 on July 06, 2014, 10:50:14 PM
i need a 'Not enough' vote please :(
Post by: loanrangie on July 08, 2014, 05:36:11 PM
We bought ours in March and used it twice so far and hoping for at least 2/3 more weekenders at least and maybe a longer trip if possible - so i will vote 4 for now.
Post by: dlncooke on July 08, 2014, 05:46:52 PM
We bought our hard floor in April and have used it 3 times.
We have a big trip planned for june next year.

Post by: Heavensent on July 08, 2014, 07:40:06 PM
Only once so far, but first time ever had a camper.
Be lucky if it will be 3 times a year I reckon, wife not much of a camper.
Plus needs more work to be full finished off to be more useable.
Post by: WilSurf on July 09, 2014, 09:58:22 AM
Going for a weekend away this weekend: WA4WDA has a club weekend organised in Dowerin.
Hopefully it stays dry.
Post by: elkay on July 09, 2014, 05:34:31 PM
We need a "haven't used it but would like to" - we bought our camper Oct 2012 and spent quite some time getting it up to our standard but having a father in hospital with broken artificial knee for several months, daughter away overseas and other family/work dramas/commitments I am sorry to say that we haven't yet used it yet.

Told my husband that if it wasn't used by this October it will be up for sale.  We are hoping to get going later this year!
Post by: Hairs on July 09, 2014, 06:22:48 PM
We are hoping to get going later this year!
Change that 'Hoping' to 'we are going to' and it will happen.
Everyone has to have a plan, we were hoping to spend a month on the road for years, then we made a plan to do it.
Best thing we ever did.
Oh, btw when you do, we want to see pictures  :cheers:
Post by: greg9000 on July 13, 2014, 11:31:28 AM
there should be another option.....not as much as I'd like:)
Post by: StevenB on July 15, 2014, 07:51:06 AM
Not often enough. We've had an 18 month hiatus from the camper, so the 3 weeks we've been in it for the myswag red centre trip has been a good change. It was our youngest first camping trip and he appeared to enjoy it digging in the dirt.

Post by: Trailer Bloke on July 07, 2015, 11:36:10 AM
Mostly at Easter Xmas and long weekends so about 4 times a year.
Post by: Brinck on July 16, 2015, 07:15:29 PM
6/7
Post by: shakey55 on July 20, 2015, 07:04:53 AM
Not enough

Post by: Palmer on November 26, 2015, 08:13:34 PM
Pretty much nearly all our trips with our Swan are "shake down" for our trip to the Cape and Kimberly next year.
Already been to 5 places in the first 6 months of having our new Swan, and a couple more planned before the end of the year.
Post by: Craig Tomkinson on November 27, 2015, 05:06:20 AM
Hi all, I bought my old Jayco Jaylark a few months ago and did it up to take my three boys teenage up to Inskip point near Fraser Island for 28 days they did not want to go, But My daughter has slept in on the front lawn, Craig
Post by: Ozsnowman on December 04, 2015, 07:49:31 AM
Needs a 'not nearly enough' button option!!  ;D
Post by: alnjan on December 05, 2015, 03:47:34 PM

yep
Post by: GGV8Cruza on December 06, 2015, 05:55:14 PM

Option added

Post by: Nalicia on February 20, 2016, 10:16:22 PM
We enjoy getting out every chance, the freedom of a camper trailer..theres nothing like it. :laugh:
Post by: Barrabart on August 03, 2016, 06:55:04 PM
G'day all,

I know we all buy a CT with the best intentions of getting out often and making the most of it. Some can do this, touring Aus and living on the road, or just plenty of jaunts away for a week or so fairly regularly.

Others however manage to squeeze a trip in here and there, despite there best efforts, other stuff makes it a challenge ie; kids, school, sports work rosters and just general family commitments....

Anyway, keen to what the average is..... will run the poll for 60days.

Note; never run a poll before, so unsure if I'm doing this the correct way.

Barrabart.
Post by: J.R on August 03, 2016, 07:16:10 PM
This year has been flat out. All the local dams have dried up too, so no water skiing too.

Last couple of years, every Easter, Oct long weekend at Lake Dyer (since dried up) and 2 weeks at Tallabuggera.
Post by: Muckinhell on August 03, 2016, 07:32:54 PM
Since down grading from our 03 Aussie swag to a 01 Jayco dove in january we have been camping more often thus far this year than the previous 2-3 with the AS. prob to do with more space with the 2 young fellas and more comfortable overall, but alas the camping has been more caravan parks than to the outa the way self sufficient areas so far. Also the extra money from downgrading has helped alot as well most likley.
Post by: jeffr on August 03, 2016, 07:42:49 PM
Like many things in life, the things we value most are, ironically, the very things we have to make the time to do.

There is an old rule I used to use when I worked (i'm retired now, but it still applies), "Make time for the things that matter to you, everything else is just noise." Getting out into the bush is important to us, so we make it happen...As the late Stephen Covey said, don't get caught up in the thick of thin things 8) 
Post by: GGV8Cruza on August 03, 2016, 08:03:19 PM
Merged a couple of topics together, vote on the poll if needed

Post by: Bird on December 26, 2016, 07:08:35 PM
Rarely enough to the point I'm consider selling it.

Lot of money to have sitting there for once or twice a year.
Post by: MadMarv on April 18, 2017, 04:33:53 PM
We sold ours and the fourby 2 years ago .... hope to get another fourby but more a caravan instead of a camper in the future some day
Post by: Philbo on July 27, 2017, 11:09:11 PM
I hate to hold this particular record but I probably do. We are up to our 4th rego on the CT but it has never been on the back of the bus nor has it been out of the yard . . .  ever, in all that time!
It's up on chocks to help protect the tyres. The 2x120AH batteries get charged when I think they need it.
They were on a panel that is attached to the shed but read it's not good long term).
So the Ritek AGMs too are coming up 4 years old and never powered a toothpick. Shameful.
Philbo
Post by: dottyman on August 11, 2017, 09:09:20 PM
We bought our 3 dogs CT, 3 years ago as the third owners. Did 6 months around Oz then didn't want to go near it for a year. Now we take it mostly on beach trips twice a year but heading to Fraser in September then Tassie in December. Found some new inspiration here in My Swag and put some love in to the 12 v system this week. Can't wait.

Post by: Traveller on September 25, 2017, 09:31:09 AM
We have had our trailer for 15 years now and use it several times a year. ;D

Best part was retiring as we get to do longer trips in it now. Just returned from a 9 week trip and loved it all. Now we are planning a couple of trips up to the High Country for a week each and we are impatiently waiting for the weather to improve.

We are obviously lucky in that we now don't have kids to worry about (although grandkids keep us at home at times). We have found that we need block out a time on our 'to do' calendar (that has now become a major part of our lives), to be able to get away. If you don't actively plan to go away we find it never seems to happen. When we were working we would usually get a 2 - 3 week trip away in the camper and then a few weekends as well, at least enough time for the camping fix.

I think the survey should ask for the number of nights you use the trailer in lieu of the number of times you use it for the people on longer trips. Just a thought.
Post by: Bird on September 25, 2017, 10:07:17 AM
Quote from: Philbo
I hate to hold this particular record but I probably do. We are up to our 4th rego on the CT but it has never been on the back of the bus nor has it been out of the yard . . .  ever, in all that time!

Na Jamie has that record well in hand... but your only 1 step ahead of me :(
Post by: Hairs on October 29, 2017, 11:35:48 AM
Using our camper less & less, prefer to swag it these days.
Camper gets used twice a year now.

Sent from my SM-P585Y using Tapatalk

Post by: speewa158 on August 03, 2018, 07:16:40 PM
pulled out of Nagamie  3 1/2 Monthe ago ,,,,, so every day/night   . Living the dream ,, not dreaming of living  .  :cup: :cheers:
Currently at  15500Km  & at King Junction Station  in FNQ  .       :cup: :cup:       :cheers:
Post by: Big Damo on June 17, 2019, 09:48:39 PM
Upgraded to a solid wall solid roof hard floor camper trailer and use it twice as often as the soft floor.
Just so much easier on set up and packing no longer spend hours hooking up the home theatre to keep SWMBO happy.
I do miss the camper trailer though
Post by: speewa158 on June 23, 2019, 08:02:37 AM
Planned to spend 4 or 5 months traveling but after 1 month are home . The " Winged Commander had a fall breaking her wrist cutting short the trip . Give her 6 to 8 weeks & it on again  :cup: :cheers:
Post by: Bird on October 20, 2020, 05:34:31 PM
Quote from: speewa158
Give her 6 to 8 weeks & it on again  :cup: :cheers:
how are those plans going...  :'( :'( :'( :'(
Post by: GeoffA on October 20, 2020, 05:44:29 PM
how are those plans going...  :'( :'( :'( :'(

May be a while before you get a reply.

They are on a 10 week tour of eastern VIC at the moment.....

Post by: Bird on October 20, 2020, 05:54:06 PM
May be a while before you get a reply.

They are on a 10 week tour of eastern VIC at the moment.....

thats why I posted with the :'(
Post by: Bird on March 22, 2021, 11:25:20 AM
Using our camper less & less, prefer to swag it these days.
Camper gets used twice a year now.
hows it going now?
Post by: below sea level on March 22, 2021, 03:55:30 PM
Way less than I'd like. I'm thinking more minimal these days because I only have time for weekend trips and can't justify the effort of taking it when a tent will do.
Post by: lloydus67 on March 22, 2021, 04:01:15 PM
I haven’t been out since August when I did a 3 week tour of north qld.
Next outing will be in April. To long between trips, what with COVID, work and now bloody rain.
Hopefully we will get out more this year.
Lloyd

Sent from me
Post by: Hairs on March 22, 2021, 05:05:02 PM
hows it going now?
:) In this weather?
Funny buggar ;)

We Swagged it on our trip to the Corner(Camerons) early December last year.
Bloody awesome, easy set up, easy pack up.
Sure the weather Gods were kind to us, except for when we drove into Tibooburra, Dust Storm, stayed in a cabin(yeah I know soft ;) ), shouted the Bride a room.

It's a soo much lighter option, since the kids do there own thing.

What ever works.

Post by: Hairs on December 27, 2022, 02:28:29 PM
Since the kids have flown the nest, We are planning on getting out at lest once a month, either by ourselves or with our 4wd Club.
Travel Safe Swaggers.

You don't use magic to disappear, ya use a 4x4 & Swag.

Post by: Wazza999 on December 31, 2022, 03:53:51 PM
Haven't used mine since October 2021. We were meant to be out for a couple of months in May-June 2022, this ended up being revised to a three week tent/cabin trip. I opened up the camper a month before we left to sort out the interior and do a service and discovered it had been leaking through the recently repaired/replaced roof, so much for Adco covers. With the repair, there was only cosmetic hail damage and I thought I'd won, as I got a new roof on insurance, the original was 12yo and close to needing a reseal. Fortunately the water damage was limited to water stains and swollen led ceiling light pcb with no mould. It was covered by the insurer's lifetime repair guarantee, so the roof leak has been fixed, but the approval for the interior repairs has taken six months plus 6-12 months wait for the repair to be done, all in all an 18 month delay. Hoping to get the work done in March and be away for 12 or so weeks over winter, so finger's crossed.
Post by: Bird on December 31, 2022, 04:05:54 PM
Haven't used mine since October 2021. We were meant to be out for a couple of months in May-June 2022, this ended up being revised to a three week tent/cabin trip. I opened up the camper a month before we left to sort out the interior and do a service and discovered it had been leaking through the recently repaired/replaced roof, so much for Adco covers. With the repair, there was only cosmetic hail damage and I thought I'd won, as I got a new roof on insurance, the original was 12yo and close to needing a reseal. Fortunately the water damage was limited to water stains and swollen led ceiling light pcb with no mould. It was covered by the insurer's lifetime repair guarantee, so the roof leak has been fixed, but the approval for the interior repairs has taken six months plus 6-12 months wait for the repair to be done, all in all an 18 month delay. Hoping to get the work done in March and be away for 12 or so weeks over winter, so finger's crossed.
Gee thats a bugger.... but all worth it once ya sittin round the fire with trailer fully setup on ya trip...
Post by: Mace on December 31, 2022, 05:42:02 PM
Gee thats a bugger.... but all worth it once ya sittin round the fire with trailer fully setup on ya trip...

Yep, hope its sorted soon.

Post by: jwb on May 21, 2023, 07:04:50 PM
180 nights ( after tonight)
Picked up12-12-20
I was aiming for 100 a year :)
Stay safe!

Sent from my SM-S901E using Tapatalk